Milo and the Magpies: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Milo and the Magpies App Icon

Dive into the world of Milo and the Magpies with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Second Maze and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Milo and the Magpies offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Milo and the Magpies app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Milo and the Magpies alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Search Within Milo and the Magpies Reviews

Looking for specific information about Milo and the Magpies Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Milo and the Magpies in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
爱猫猫人士必玩

太可爱了吧。猫猫只想回家,哪有什么坏心眼呢。最后结尾好治愈!

然然2.5
September 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Milo and the Magpie

The perfect game to ease the tensions of the day. Music was great! Art work and scenery, just right! Very well done. Thanks so
much.

Rebel from ramshorn
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

Milo & the Magpies is such a cute game! Not only did I get to journey with Milo, I got to see all the art and characters along the
way- and Milo's story was so cute!
It was also nice to get a game that stretched my imagination, but wasn't impossible to beat without help!

Erethal
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoyed this!

Fun because it’s difference, sure makes you think and not too long.

Sissyff
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
A perfect little game

Very beautifully drawn, lovely music, funny, gentle. A little world I would want to live in.

tomof12
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Sweet

Touching tale a.of a cat who wants to find it's way home solving interesting puzzles. .

Tate5673.
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Disney storytelling

Wholesome and sweet. Felt really relatable to with cat and happy ending!

Tartar sauce da Vinci
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Simple and artistic, if you don’t have this get it.

waffle iron223
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Sweet

What a fun, cute story with quite a pleasing ending. The artwork is phenomenal. The puzzles are not too complex. Milo the cat
wants to go home. By helping others he helps himself.

Bitty38
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Meow!!!

Meow meow meow (What a beautiful little game)!!! Meow meow prrrrrrr meow meow (I highly suggest you play this wonderful gem)!
Meow reeeeeer prrr meow (I played this with my 7 year old girl and had a blast)!!!

Bobnardo
February 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Cute but WAY too short

You should do a sequel, but please, make it harder and about 10x longer. I did it twice in less than an hour, I suppose a cup of
coffee is more expensive, but still….

AKpianoplayer
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Worth every penny

It really is one of a kind, like your playing a book from you childhood, really wholesome and challenging puzzles loved it!!!

SubmissvesndBreedablerater
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Unexpected and entertaining

Milo and the Magpies is cute and thoroughly enjoyable. Some details can be hard to see on a small screen but still each puzzle can
be solved even if you have to click around a bit more.

FomiteX
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It was just long enough..took some time catching on to the game mode..Really enjoyed it, the only problem was opening the
Box...now understand, that was a stinker 🙂 never would have got it without the Walkthrough. Felt alittle like stardew, good
luck hope you make many more

475857
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely Stunning

I love puzzle games, especially the games by Rusty Lake, so I decided to try out this game next. Holy moly, that game was so good.
It was pretty cute seeing a cat dance, and pretty funny seeing magpies carry a cat home.

Bebe_rexhafangirl
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a lovely game!

I don’t usually leave reviews but had to for this one. I enjoyed every scene. They were just hard enough where I had to think on
it and try different things. The imagery is beautiful. I’m only sad I finished it!!

dzp0416
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute!

This game was unexpectedly fun and kept my attention to the end. It’s clever but not too hard. The end made me tear up

Ashules
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great first game

Congrats to the developer on this first game. So fun and sweet and a little challenging. Keep up the good work

Revsalles
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

Adorable, sweet, challenging and beautiful all at once.

27ddc
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game!

Enjoyed this game very much. Great story and interaction. Wanted more to play so please add more levels as it was very short.
Could’ve played a lot longer. Loved it alot!!!

Gracejane
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful and cute

A very interesting game, wonderful music, good puzzle solving, and even hidden secrets! Since I didn’t find all the
“secrets” I’ll be replaying this again. Thank you for your creativity!

PlaysPiano
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

What a wonderful game. I’m so glad I found it!

Crabbyyouruinedgames
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
A great wholesome adventure

Milo and the magpies was a wonderful little adventure, great for kids and adults. It’s a little short but the quality of the
puzzles and art is top notch!

10/10!

Soshabear
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovely game!

Love the creative puzzles, beautiful graphics, and a very sweet story.

phatkatyeah
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Milo and the Magpies

Short, fun, stress free, sweet and the puzzles were solvable but not too easy.

Exlibrarian
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is completely worth it!

Ej420
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Enjoyable, short and sweet. So worth a cup of coffee. Looking forward to this designer’s second game

Drtrueblue
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So Cute

The graphic is world best, the story line is very touchy. Highly recommend!

aprilonw
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Great artwork and music with interesting puzzles. Milo’s hilarious, catnip-fueled dance is worth many times the small price of
the game. I hope there will be more episodes.

!!!bxz13579
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Truly Adorable and Pleasantly Playable 🐱

Wish I could discover it all over again. My only issue is I would love some more levels. Thanks for such a sweet adventure!

Becca Boooooooooooo
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Overall fun game but no sound control

I like the game and the puzzles. It’s a bit frustrating that you can’t opt out of the game sounds or background music. Really
the only drawback.

Permie mama
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

So darling, unique and enjoyable!!! Please make more!!!

Seettart23
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Lovely artwork and pianist too!
The game was a little tricky to figure out at times, maybe the clues could be a bit more logical or follow some kind of story.

Ash2417
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful art

Reminded me of a game called botanicula

Kokona Yuri
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
so cute and heart warming!

I smile like the goth girl standing by the window

blueberrymatcha
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Charming

Cute little fun game with cute cats and pretty birds and quirky folks! Some parts really put your puzzling skills to work. It was
fun to help Milo on his interesting adventure.

Me5000
February 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Milo and the Magpies. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a warm ending

But probably just not my type of game.. the game is too short and a bit too simple even though I like the idea and that why I paid
to play

xksds58
June 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crunchyroll - AirPlay. Just got a subscription and every time I try to use airplay it just says “dang we couldn’t connect to crunchy roll”

That’s only with airplay works just fine not air playing.

Solitaire Royale - Win Money - Fun and easy. Not complicated, straightforward and most of all fun!.

Swiping - Snapchat Friends - Good news. I Finley have friends from all over the country.