Theme Park Fun 3D!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Theme Park Fun 3D! App Icon

Dive into the world of Theme Park Fun 3D! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Gokberk Kuyumcu and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Theme Park Fun 3D! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Theme Park Fun 3D! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.14) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Theme Park Fun 3D! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Theme Park Fun 3D! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Theme Park Fun 3D! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Theme Park Fun 3D! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a good a game

There are a lot of adds. A very good game for smaller kids.

Dalee ro8
April 15, 2024
4 out of 5
A ad after everything

After everything it's an ad😤🙄

Paris lavender
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
The carnival game

This game is so much fun I love the
Roller coaster

Pppppppppp🥹
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
I literally love this game so much it is my fav

My name is Kendall Moore but this game did actually did a glitch on me but I still live the game

tellmira
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Good

It fun that’s all I have to say

Moinque🫶
January 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Liz

This game is so fun to play love it so much

scuctvjvdxd;
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
In my opinion

This is a fun easy game to play for younger children it’s very entertaining. I think there should be more games like this and
not more inappropriate games.

Kyleigh and Noelle
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It is great

The ads aren’t to bad and it’s fun

Ilikebluey
November 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun 😁

This game is very fun not that much ads no nothing I play this game every single day I come home from school five stars pls get
it

Ice spice is meh fav
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
From Emily

This game is so fun I literally have the best ads. I love it. By.

556544563
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it but….

I absolutely love this game but… it has soooooo many dang adds! Every time you pass a level there is an add!

Omg omg omg!
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Fair game

It’s such a cool game and you get to work on people like at a real life when you work some there so much fun you should buy it
on your phone or tablet or laptop or iPad it’s so fun

BUY IT NOW PLZ

Paisley draayer Mahala draayer
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

This is a cool game you should try it the only thing that is bad is the adds.

brina sabrina
September 21, 2023
5 out of 5
READ BEFORE YOU GET⬆️👋⚠️⚠️⚠️

The best game EVER I love this game sooooooo sooooo sooooo sooo soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much get this game plsss try
it🫶🏻

its your girl lex!!!🖤🖤
September 24, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this game! But….

The game itself is SOOOOO fun but the adds are every second if I tap on something add if I finish a level add too many it would be
5/5 but the adds took over…………………..sorry an add took me there

Eat plate
July 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but.

There are too many ads and you can’t really play just mostly adds. But it i a good game.

The best hunter everyone
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Get rid of the adds

get rid of the adds or some of them less adds please please please please please please it’s getting really annoying

Emersyn grace martinez
July 9, 2023
4 out of 5
To many adds

I love this game and all but there’s to many adds and that mean’s that it’s not really fun to enjoy the game

love dramer
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is amazing it doesn’t have a lot of ads. I fell in love with it!!

Pick Amy name you want
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it !

It’s so much fun and it gets harder and harder 💞

Adore💞
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
TOO MUCH ADS!!!

Please make no ads for free it’s the poopy thing

hi there ibisPaint
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
from Sophie

I love the fun Ness and I love the details

Nickerpoo88790
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

It is the best game in the world

mr yost
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I just started this game but I have been obsessed with it lately. Keep on with the work.!😁

hbakeysjwpeh
April 3, 2023
4 out of 5
The best game

It just helps me calm down and helps my boredom

It’s difficult for a baby
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

It's really fun for kids to learn about theme parks

Leeneidy
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Theme park 3d

I’ll. Downloaded this game because I love theme parks so much that I decided to play a theme park

wihtes princess
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug on the first wheel spin for coins. I can spin the normal wheel but when the “special wheel” is here I can’t
exit it and I can’t spin it. Please fix this bug

beg me dead
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun to play that s

holloween ya
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game it is so fun

But I think it should be no adds

Alaina1122331
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Yep

I just don’t like the ads in they want us to pay for them

Love me😭4666
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I am going to tell you why you should download thi

It is so fun it feels like you are actually in the game and I think well when o am older I am going to work at a water park you
should really get it

llll jewel
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Idk

Game was so much fun lots of thing to do

Hrhrhrjsbehslw
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Trash game

I did 5 star so you can see this but it is trash it has so many freaking I quit if the first day I got it so do not get this game
I promise you so do not get this game it literally repeats and has buggs at the same time it drives me crazy

daymake123
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
About this game

This game is really fun but I hate that there’s just adds in this game it’s kinda annoying but I think it’s alright

Shaneah02
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love all day

I play this game all day and I love it so much

cuteie bear
December 18, 2022
4 out of 5
My writing review

I like this game because it is very entertaining! But their are lots of add.

My writing review
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Why i love it

I love it because it is so munch fun

Rybyn8628
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Them

I like everything of the game by Carson Womack

Levi _dagit
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Funnnn

It was very fun but they should add a update

Pianoplaz25
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game yall need to make a part 2

yuyutdf
December 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds ruin everything

I played this game for about o month ish and after everything there is at least three adds and they each take 1-2 minutes and it
gets annoying after a while… someone has got to tell homescapes that no one likes to see their add every five seconds!!!!!!!!!!
😡😡😡

GRACELYNN LEE
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds

To menu adds like we’re not even going to get the add games

Meowpaty
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It is entertaining

It is so fun I can’t stop playing it and I just got it

dogsarebeautiful
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good so far

I just got this game a couple of mins ago and it is great

Avatoon pro
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
To y’all

I love y’all so much Ty for everything I love this game😘

kha'nyya
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
hello

If you see this I pray you have a great day

summerzungia
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
My review.

This game is overall, amazing! I love how there are all different types of levels! Most of them are good. Once you get to level 42
the levels start to repeat I would like to have some more levels, but it’s still a very good game.

Peggy ig
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds?!?!?!

Ok I love this game but after every round there’s an add but other than the adds this game is so so so fun

nahshahhe
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Repeats

So this game keeps me content until the levels Star repeating on level 35 and it doesn’t keep me content anymore also I wish
they would explain what to do on the levels. Hopefully I get a rosponse! Thank yo

Mochaela Spano
June 30, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Theme Park Fun 3D!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mean

There is to much adds every time or done with one it makes you have an add

cute best
April 16, 2024
3 out of 5
it’s…okay

Levels start to repeat and I have this hobby of reading the reviews on mobile games because they usually rant on and on. But this
game lets me do that on another level, literally every five seconds I get an ad PLEASE CHILL ON THE ADS. Otherwise good game
👍🏻

🥯Bagel🥯
March 15, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s okay too many adds though

Don’t get me wrong I like this game, there is just way to many adds like I will finish one level and it will have an add. I know
you’re trying to make money I just wish it had less adds please do less.

I love the game to many adds
January 19, 2024
3 out of 5
One thing needs to be changed

After every single round, you play, there’s an ad

Fhsuch
October 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Why it’s a 3/5.

It has too many ads but other than that it’s good

fly skyler
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
From Layla

This is a awesome game I love it a lot it has great levels

Layla🫶🏾
September 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

I love this game but there is like a big setting thing on my screen.

Mymy😝😍
September 16, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

At level 35-40 it starts repeating and starts getting boring and there are not a lot but not a little amount of ads

slay to all dogs
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Levels

IT REPEATS LEVELS, you get to about level 40 and then you do every thing again. fun until that!

09(+=$;@'@836471
May 29, 2023
3 out of 5
ads

There is an ad every other minute. I don’t even get to play without and ad popping up. Although it is a fun game I don’t
recommend getting it

Janelle Morfin
May 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok...

It's a fun game, but there are too many ads every time you complete a level. I would recommend this game if you like simulation
and fun. Keep up the good work!

HappyNoOne12
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Rating

great game just way too many ads .

naudiaam
April 11, 2023
3 out of 5
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE READ!!!!

Ok so this is a fun game. But……….. the levels kept REPEATING!!!!!!!! there are so many ads!!!!!! Maybe more DIFFERENT levels

aqwerthfjfhxndhdhrndhdndh
February 14, 2023
3 out of 5
review

good game but to many ads you can’t pass a level without a ad.

find my🕵️
January 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game,too many adds

I love this game but there ads after every single level

boys omg
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad

This game was fun and it is still but there’s a add every time you do something. It’s still pretty good but if you don’t
like to watch adds like all the time then don’t get this game it is good with its stuff to do but to much adds I recommend
trying it but it’s just to many adds.

wxwright
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of adds

This game is fun but there are lots and lots of adds

🍒🥒🥕🍏🥔🥐
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
What l think about the game

There are a lot of ads which I’m sure you’ve seen there’s not much to it over all l just think that there should be less ads
and more fun games on it

sillybilly lily girl
July 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Hi I just downloaded this game yesterday and I’ve noticed that there is ads after every level. Please fix that.

There is also repeating levels witch is definitely getting old.😡

Thank you for your time

Yana1979
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This would be a fun game but it has way too many ads. You spend more time viewing ads than you do playing. It’s annoying. I
would rather pay a few bucks and not have to watch an ad in between everything I do. Uninstalling

Lbotowey
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix it

It's two many ads take them off

😝🧼💕
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

So I like the game, just there are many ads. So much that the game is not fun.

sloth man11
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s ok

there is WAY TOO many ads after EVERY level but the ads are like 15 seconds minimum to 30 seconds. the gameplay is not even 15
seconds itself.

Dominik Cappelli
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but…

This game is fun in all but has way WAY to many ads I’ll finish a level then it will be 2 I say 2 ads like bro, no one wants to
play a game with ads after ads and more ADS

bro brugh
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Loveeee the Game , but has to many Ads

tootie toootttt
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Not the best

Because there are so many adds so it is so BORING

sky bug skylar
February 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Not great

This game is fun but it is kind of glitchy. and the people look like their having A blast but they are going super slow. There are
not a lot of ads but a lot to get boring of not playing.

aEmceelove
March 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Torque Drift - FD. Downloaded this game after I went to FD Atlanta been hooked on it since.

Finding Bigfoot monster hunter - BIGFOOT WHY. I hate hate hate hate when an advertisement shows up.one got me killed.Fix your dumb game pls so that it’s better..

CarX Rally - Five stars. Wish it was an actual race, but overall great game! Highly recommend for race fans!👍.