Build Your Vehicle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Build Your Vehicle App Icon

Dive into the world of Build Your Vehicle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Clap Clap Games and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Build Your Vehicle offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Build Your Vehicle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Build Your Vehicle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Build Your Vehicle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Build Your Vehicle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Build Your Vehicle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this

This is a great app but I wish that there were no ads

CoolninjasTCCJ Coot
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I previously wrote a review but then it fixed itself so great game

nicklubinator3
June 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

It is a fun game but does start of really slow but it feels good to put time and effort to build your car

owl dion
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
one level

the game is fun but only has one level

joethebro2006
January 12, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Build Your Vehicle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
50/50

I would give this a 2 1/2 if I could but I can’t so yay but it’s good because it’s fun but it’s bad because it’s really
really hard

hhhhhngh6n6yhgdngsn
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
to many ads

decent game but its yet another game where ads are after every single finished level

dix_wiglin69
April 12, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Nonogram - Picture Cross - I love it. This game is amazing if you need something realaxing to do.

Nonogram - Picture Cross Game - Great game, but massive battery drain. I love this game, but the app does drain battery quickly — and makes your phone so hot it may need to cool before charging.
There are ads between each game, but they’re much shorter (15 seconds or less) than most games. If the battery issue were fixed
I’d give it 5 stars..

Grim Quest - Old School RPG - A1 Game. I usually never buy additional content for a mobile game but this game had me wanting to. Perfect and simple. This game has me
occupied for hours at a time. I am hoping to possibly see updates and more content in the future. A job very well done!.