Relaxing Words: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Relaxing Words App Icon

Dive into the world of Relaxing Words with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ELIA GAMES and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Relaxing Words offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Relaxing Words app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Relaxing Words alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Relaxing Words Reviews

Looking for specific information about Relaxing Words Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Relaxing Words in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too dark.....

I love this game. One thing I wish was different is that the background is so dark that there's no way to see the little black
squares so as to see if you need a 4 letter word, or 5 letter, and so on. It just adds some difficulty to the game.

martipoo
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s very fun and the difficulty is manageable with solving the puzzles.

Emmatorpederson
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is so much fun! Thank you! The ads are a bit annoying, but not a big deal.

Jslvsclf
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Awesome. Tons of fun. Who knew guessing words could be so satisfying!

NHC50
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Add more levels

I got to level 600 and there isn’t anymore levels…also to many ads

Rebel066
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Overall good game

the game is really fun and is with high quality

tlwer
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Level 481

Love this game. Got to level 481 this morning and it will not load. Have tried over a period of several hours. Still will not
load. Is there a known issue? Gave 4 stars because of this issue. Otherwise would have been a 5

rrleiter
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Whenever I’m having a bad day this game cheers me up

Averyallen288
March 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Relaxing Words. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Relaxing Words app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Viking Village - It is so good. I’m a little girl boy images of pretty fun game and they have an actual historical accuracy but they just a given general.

The Chosen - I love it. I love it and all it’s the best app to watch on but I’m still waiting for season four of the Chosen..

CUE Cards TCG - A little bit of everything. It just has a little bit of everything, all of the time..