Klura: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Klura App Icon

Dive into the world of Klura with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Plata o Plomo AB and released in January 2022. With an 3.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Klura offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Klura app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Klura alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Klura Reviews

Looking for specific information about Klura Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Klura in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game :)

This game is so much fun. I love how you can continue playing and it’s not one a day. I also enjoy so so so much that you there
are no ads! I wish more creators would do this. This game is such a great time passer or a fun game to play with your friends.

Toca Berry
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very great game. Sad to see it go.

I loved this game. It was simple, free, and actually well made. I feel sad to see that those big corporations just killed
something that many people enjoyed.

rayday5300
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Sorry the word part is gone

Finally I read the description and now I know why there are no word puzzles. So sad. The numbers are too easy to get. With logic
it’s so simple to win. I miss the word aspect of the game. And for that reason, I’m gone.

Scalpwigle
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for making a simple, polished, and ad free version of this popular word game. Sorry to read that the game had to be
changed. Good luck to you in your future projects

DopeBro
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Great game! Sorry to hear you had to change it up and scrap future plans for it. Good luck with any plans for the future!

Codyboy29
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Sorry this happened

Loved your game and how it had no ads, easy interface, and unique words. I’m sorry this happened to you.

21snarky
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Dang

This game was really well made, and I was pleasantly surprised that there were no ads or anything, and communication in the
reviews. I’m sad to see what happened to it.

kaycie j m
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Number Now

If you like a guessing numbers game, you’ll like this game! No more words, but that’s not the app creators fault.

Loliiiiiipopsssss
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for making the unlimited game for the time you were able too. Best of luck.

Ryan Taylor 123
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rip

Rip OG Klura u will be missed but the numbers are still fun too! I appreciate the explanation in the reviews.

Bgl123
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Sorry

Ik u put a lot of work into this game and I liked it so sorry it had to die

chris g87
March 2, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Klura. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Klura app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Snoopy Pop - Thank you. To whom it may concern, thank you for the game I lovvvvve the peanuts. The game is enjoyable fun to play . And laugh at the
graffics. It team you did great.

Beatstar - 𝔽𝕦𝕟. ℝ𝕖𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕗𝕦𝕟 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕙𝕒𝕤 𝕘𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕣𝕠𝕝𝕤.

Neighbors by Ring - Use. Don’t use nearly enough but am always happy when I do. Shalom..