State Connect: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


State Connect App Icon

Dive into the world of State Connect with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by DEVGEIM and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, State Connect offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read State Connect app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with State Connect alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within State Connect Reviews

Looking for specific information about State Connect Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about State Connect in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like this game, becoming a part of my daily routine. But there are so many ads it’s ridiculous. If the frequency was
just turned down I would have no complaints but literally once or twice a minute is just too much. Please decrease frequency!

IanFappas
May 15, 2024
4 out of 5
Great game but ads are INSANE

I started this game and I didn’t think at first ads would be this bad but to my surprise they were and they need to be taken
down a notch. It would make this game so much better if ads were not nearly as frequent.

Theydbbsgzghwhdbsbhsbshdbhd
February 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun game! But

The game is fun so far but the ads happen too often. I know there is a remove ads option but I want to play the game long enough
to know the purchase is going to be worth it, but the ads don't let me do a lot of playing.

I’m not asking for the ads to be removed just make them appear less often.

Abdiel356
February 17, 2024
4 out of 5
A really fun game but the ads are a little too muc

I love the game I can’t think of another game that has this level of gameplay but the ads are a lot I know there is a remove ads
option but it’s $10 to get it and I don’t know about other people but for me that’s not justifiable if it was closer to $3 I
would definitely consider it

Theyetidestroyer
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

Super fun and I highly recommend it

Khamrin peyton
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Ok, first of all, it’s a must download! Ads aren’t everywhere in this game! It even tells you when an ad break is coming so
you know! Well made too! I see no problems. Fun, and rare ads! What more will you ask for?

gictigygygiv
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Honest review.

It is a great time killer, and I can’t wait to reach Russia, but I hate the ad breaks SOOO much.

Toe Man(ive come for ya toes!)
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Need more maps.

I already completed the first 2 maps. When are the others coming?

Bleu33
October 16, 2023
4 out of 5
WAY to many ads

The game itself is fun, but it seems like every time I connect a road, an “Ad Break” shows up

mow5134
October 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Prize Problems

I have a 21 day streak now, so for me everything is supposed to be realistic. I have been told that I should supposedly have
realistic trees, cars, and buildings. At the end of every seven days I was supposed to get one of these. This is the only reason
this app doesn’t have a 5 star rating.

!!!!!!violet!!!😵‍💫
September 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but short

After buckling down and purchasing the ad-free gameplay I noticed that I was unable to progress further than Europe. Kind of
disappointing to see when you’ve been waiting for a month to see an update after spending money. Great game but needs more
playable area now.

brendan linthicum
September 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Slightly buggy

there’s a white bar that normally sits behind the ad box at the bottom, but it keeps inching it’s way up the screen and you
can work around it, it’s just annoying. it takes the whole Ui with it too… i just want that fixed i like the game.

hhhuhfd
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I love the game but how do you get Africa. I have completed Europe but I can’t unlock Africa

Angry Snake35
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
The ad breaks help me upgrade 😁😁

i found out the ads I get in ad breaks give me a few hundred coin cause I got a ad at 100 coin and after the ad I had 1009 coins
and now I’m very good at the game, stop being mad at the ads

Mikhael cazares
August 4, 2023
4 out of 5
I start in my homestate,

Noce that i start where i live! While writing this a add pooped up. And i like geography

ihave15burritos
August 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Overview

Game is pretty cool! Nice to buy ad-free package. While we’re waiting for new maps, can there be a way to reset the maps we
currently have so we can remap the roads again and again?
Please and thank you!

KrishaB16
August 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool, but…

This game is amazing, nice and calm, satisfying, but.. When you connect all the dots in Arizona together, it creates a Pentagram.
Now this might be a coincidence but it’s really weird, and now I can’t stop seeing it.

blah bla blau
July 26, 2023
4 out of 5
4/5 stars

This game is very fun and satisfying to play. My only complaint is there are WAY to many adds but the no adds could make this game
perfect

Abunbun12
July 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Updates!

This game is great. However there are 2 things:

1) Ads. Way too many ads. Not gonna say much more and I already gave a review regarding ads.

But more importantly:
2) There aren’t enough updates. Not much more I can say

JonathanO'Sullivan
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It just looks like the ad! I really recommend if you like cars and stuff! :D

moonlight_lover
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting

Might be that I am patient but other ppl complain about ads, it’s a lot, but it doesn’t really affect me. Lots of ads and
addictive

Ican’tgetanickname
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
More levels

I done maxed out this game twice on two different phones. When are you adding more levels?

enc1014
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Right at the top

If you give this one star. You are wrong. This is beautiful. This review is gonna lead it to more stars then ever

yuoiwe
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I really like this game. When will more regions be available? I finished North America and Europe in just a few days, it’s that
engaging.

Kathy the Scribbler
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game!

Apart from the 9.99 payment for ad removal, the game is pretty fun!

preston is a cool boy
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

But I’m sad and tired of being only able to play the us and Europe. When are more areas going to open up?

S Kohn
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

WHEN are you going to add more??? Please

Firewalker59
April 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This was a great game but once you finish Europe there is nothing else but coming soon. Otherwise the game is great.

Logan Coburn
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun ! But

It’s a lot of fun buying up the states or properties of the world and makes roads to all the city’s I just wish they would
update the rest because right now all you can is North America and Europe nothing else I’ve already finished them there are no
more roads I can make

Lets_play_a_game
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Love this game! But… you should make it to where you can delete roads and get maybe half your money back. Seriously need this
feature

badpaintjob1115
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Really easy to get to next

It is only Day two for me playing this game and I already have Canada in the entire US done if you want to get good at the game
just when you upgrade something upgrade everything else. Like I already have the entire west of the world done. Level 97 on first
map.

level 16 gun/Cayden
March 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Wish they would expand the map

I will agree that the remove ads price is a lil expensive but this is a small startup game and they know it’s probably the only
in app purchase most people will buy. Once you remove ads the game becomes way better. Now i just wish they’d make the map
bigger:)

rabidvampdude
March 20, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s a pretty good game

It’s a good game but it glitches a little but over all it’s a fun and relaxing game experience

Gameworld360
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Bobs review

It’s a fun calming game and it is easy so five stars

mothman1916
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
I want Asia

AHHHHHHHHHHHH GIVE US MORE UPDATES

Mfinch74
March 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

Even if there are many ads, the game is very addictive.

Soph Silva
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs improvement

There’s too many ads, I literally can’t go 30 seconds in the game without an ad showing up… and It’s annoying me. Please
make it so there’s less ads every 2 seconds. I’ll rate it 6 stars if so.

pershette
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is good

The game is goo but I have a good recommendation being able to name city’s I think I make it feel a little more lively

hdjdodid
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

Second fastest ad-removing IAP I’ve ever made, and I’ve had a smartphone since 2008. Highly underrated game. I feel like the
people who rate it low just aren’t very into this type of game. I’m excited for new continent updates!

Corolina
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
When…?

When will the next continent (Africa) be added?

jimslim11
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Other Continents

I can’t wait for the other continents to be available.

Adrianith
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

I absolutely love games that y'all make! I am more than happy to give money for no ads as it allows y'all to make this game and
your other ones even better while also removing the ads for me so It’s a win/win!

Hingaki
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun but…

I love this game but I’ve already done all the work on North America and Europe, and I’ve been waiting for when the other
countries will be unlocked because I’m ready and I know it says “coming soon” but I feel like it’s been months already

good_things_will_happen_
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The song

I rate 5 for the song pls tell me what it is!

Foxboy Gaming
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is probably one of the best games I play on my phone. There is one problem tho that just happened it’s a bug I found.
So when I came back to the app is said welcome back you have been gone 1 hour and 2323 m

clawb quick
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
THE OG ADD DELETE

This game is sooo much fun. Yes there are soooo many adds but the OG add delete works with this app and it’s awesome!!!!!

nassstttyy
December 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good-ish

I think there are way too many ads and it’s kind of ridiculous that you can’t play without Internet I feel like that’s just
a way to get them paid more also they forgot Greenland, they completely cut Greenland out of the equation, and all of the islands
near it.

hi👱‍♂️
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
There are tons of ads

Like for example I am playing calmly and a ad shows up and it takes 30 seconds and it is basically the games I already have

cupcake a 11 leaven
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Other platforms

I humbly request that you put this game on the switch. TY

Abbygine
December 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game! But…

To get started this game is great! And is super fun to play! There’s just one thing… There’s soo many ads and it’s $10 to
get rid of them! Which I feel is a lot just for ads and nothing else. Overall super fun game!

mkat1231
November 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about State Connect. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
FINISH THE GAME ALREADY, ITS BEEN YEARS!

Fun game, but once you finish America and Europe there’s nothing left to do. It says coming soon for the other places but it’s
been like this for years. So it’s very limited to what you can do and how long you play

USCGnolan
May 8, 2024
3 out of 5
To many ads

I got to many ads every 20 seconds I get a cringy ad

Camden revealed e
April 23, 2024
3 out of 5
Just right

I know a lot of people complain about ads. But, sometimes you have to wait to accumulate enough money to upgrade or move to
another city. Now I’m waiting for the next continent to open up. Get on it 😉

down7575
April 14, 2024
3 out of 5
I Love this Game But

i played this game a few years ago and just redownloaded it. i purchased the no ads bundle and it didn’t remove the ads, they
keep popping up. is there any way to fix this?

charlierainn
March 11, 2024
3 out of 5
Why I rated 3 ⭐️

I love the game itself but plz lessen the ads like 1 every 2 or 3mins

May may/maya
November 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Bought the ad blocker and I am still getting ads about every 2 minutes. A lot of $$$ to spend for nothing!

@sears_g
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but…

I really like this game but there is way too many ads. Every 20 seconds there is a really annoying ad.

#CRAZYA-DOG
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Where’s the next area Update?

Its a fun game but i been wanting to go to the next area which shows is africa for like 8 months now and Africa still isnt here
yet!

Xj93764
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Not a fan.

It’s a fun game a easy to understand but some of the ads are horrible and insanely inappropriate. And there’s a glitch that
makes every thing in the game go up and then i can’t go any where.

americana326
September 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad Bar Issue

I understand the need for ads, however the ad bar at the bottom of the screen keeps teleporting upwards and squishing the rest of
the controls and screen. It makes the game unplayable. Please fix

Patriot10000
August 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Like

I rated it 5 stars even tho i think its a 3 for a simple reason there a big bar that keep getting up ans push the UI, i can't buy
the ad-free pack so i don't mind the ads i know thats ur main income, i dont know if that big bar is thing or just a bug, anyway
great game.

Playerxxxxc
August 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Bad

Annoying white rectangle on screen

qazxswedcvfrbgtrdszxarq
August 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Adds

This game is great but it feels like there adds every five seconds and I’m not going to pay for no adds I have other things I
need to spend my money on

Hehe08…
August 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Good, but not bad!

I rated half stars because the ad breaks are so annoying.
That still looks fine by that!
I’m not sure what the others are
So this game is a great team!

Playersamuel030
August 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs to work offline

Great game! It’s too bad that I couldn’t play this while traveling across the country bc an internet connection is required.
Can this please get fixed with the next update?

Tbtman99
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Please Remove the emoji’s

I would give this a five star rating if they didn’t ad the emoji’s it just ruins the game

SueGYYC
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many videos

I love the game but there is just too much videos.So I don’t want to give it a 4 or 5 star rating.

Mine digger 101
July 11, 2023
3 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS

Every second ads pls make free no ads

Ellielala
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game, but no updates.

Have been waiting for months for locations outside the US and Europe. I’m about ready to delete the game. I check daily to see
if it’s been expanded.

KRGibbs
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Great time occupier

Nice game but the amount of ads are INSANE. I’ve completed 2 continents but now what? I would actually pay $2 or even $3 but $10
is excessive. Hopefully there’s an update soon.

dweems77
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Update your game

It’s a relaxing little game and I don’t even mind the ads but why does it take you guys so long to even update the game?
It’s going on over 4 months and I can’t do anything else but wait for an update since US/Canada/Mexico and Europe are
completed…

Mlouise1395
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Kinda good

It made my IPad have bad internet but other then that it was good

henjfnrufhujx
February 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Contient

How do i unlock another contiannt

lfjenejsbdh
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Open More Countries

I have paid for the game and love playing it, but am now waiting on other countries to be unlocked. When will this be done?

ihatepickingoutanickname
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Please update

I have finished the available country’s. I love the game but I can’t move forward I paid to remove the adds can we get a game
upgrade for the rest of the country’s.

4elsk
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Like everyone says, the game is pretty fun but the ads are excessive. I get that you’re a small studio but it’s ridiculous how
often they come up, it really detracts from the game play and it’s not worth $10 to go ad free

MalpyMleko
December 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but way to many ads

Overall I really enjoy the game. I do understand having to have ads because it’s a free game but it’s to the point where
it’s unplayable because every 30 seconds an ad pops up. If it were like .99 cents or $1.99 to get rid of ads it would possibly
be worth it.

Speedy3149
November 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but

Yeah you’ve seen the title and the pop up AT THE MOST RANDOM TIME BRUH 🤬, also MAKE AFRICA OK, Otherwise it’s good

chrjdhithejfjr
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Idle Game But…

The ad removal price is way too high, $10 is unreasonable and I do wish we could remove “roads”

leonheart_cc
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Finished NA, now what?

Good game, expensive to remove ads. Finished North America entirely. No world map button, game does not proceed any further.

Cam61613
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but ad frequency is ridiculous

This is a good little game but $10 is WAY too much and the game isn’t playable as the ad pops up every minute or two. So their
greed is gonna kill it. Good luck!

nicknamesrhard2022
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads

The game is actually really fun but the ads every couple of minutes are a bit frustrating. 3 stars but only because if the ads.

Derackcity
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

I like it, but if you start with Alaska, you’re eventually stuck unless you clear your save data and start over. Pretty bummed,
as it’s a good time waster, but this does need to be addressed.

hearditbothways
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Good lord the ad count is absurd

Swk0927
July 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

American Football Champs - Controller support. I feel like this game is good but it can even be better Witt controller support see pc players and mobile players have this good
game expect for controller players so please add controller support thank u.

HomeAdvisor - Very convenient!!. This app takes a lot of thinking out of the equation for the customer. Love how organized and precise this app is !.

Tracker Network Fortnite Stats - Super Sigma. Absolutely helpful and let’s me check my stats from different games so easily..