Unpacking Master: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Unpacking Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Unpacking Master with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SayGames LTD and released in January 2022. With an impressive 5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Unpacking Master offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Unpacking Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Unpacking Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Unpacking Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Unpacking Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Unpacking Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing

it’s so relaxing and stress reliving!! i totally recommend. i spend hours playing this game!!

rosemarytv
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool Game but…

The game is amazing but there’s too many ads, I can barely play the game because of those ads! This isn’t a complaint it’s
just a little reminder that THERES TOO MANY ADS thank you! :3

Devin edna petrenko
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

So on level five there was a bug with the safe. I kept opening it and it kept closing on its own. Please fix this bug

rileydear
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
in full honesty

i have never been able to find a game that is completely relaxing and yet entertaining and yet i have found one that’s
completely left me playing for hours ever since i downloaded it and i can’t stop playing it. i honestly love this game

kylie olsen 💕
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but,

I don’t understand what the gems you earn go towards

audreysluder
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Very relaxing but

I really like the game but there were a few bugs that made moving objects difficult. I really wish there were some more levels i
finished the game pretty fast.

Ally✌🍭
January 21, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Unpacking Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MANY ITEMS

This is s sad nothing but relaxing. Too many stuff and when I do put it in the right place it looks tacky and ugly

Dxddyblesiv
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
To many

Way to many ads after I would do a few moves ads came up and some of the things weren’t moving and the should be some where else
was just in my way all of the time. But it’s an ok game it make me mad tho

suunflower
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
not enough levels!

finished all levels in 2 days, should have more!!

mosushnenr
January 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fishdom Solitaire - Fun Bre. It’s just a way to relax game.

The Game of Life 2 - THIS GAME IS 🤩🤩🤩. The Game of Life 2 is one of my favorite online games!!!.

911 Emergency Dispatcher - to many adds. this game would be so much better without an ad every single level and the levels are like 30 seconds long.