Perfect Paths: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Perfect Paths App Icon

Dive into the world of Perfect Paths with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hyperbolic Magnetism and released in May 2014. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Perfect Paths offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Perfect Paths app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.19) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Perfect Paths alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Perfect Paths Reviews

Looking for specific information about Perfect Paths Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Perfect Paths in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Superb game. Great for mental gymnastics. Problem

This game forces you to break down the problem into small solvable pieces. Excellent educational benefits and lots of fun.

Spend money on this.
August 22, 2016
5 out of 5
Amazing puzzle game

This is probably the best puzzler I've played so far. The puzzles are challenging but get you to think. Any fan of Spacechem would
definitely like this game.

Zac R
December 31, 2016
5 out of 5
Fun game

Great concept. Kept my attention pretty long.

Oh man oh geeze
February 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Perfect Paths

A FUN and interesting puzzle game that gets you thinking. Well done!

HeyYouSir
May 2, 2017
5 out of 5
Just plain fun!

It took me a few puzzles to get into it, but it quickly became one of my very favorite puzzle games. Dynamic! Original! Nice to be
able to create other solutions to levels already solved one way.

CB821
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

Would love some more puzzles to solve!!
Great game! Wish more people played to challenge my score

c.ramsay1
September 15, 2018
5 out of 5
One of my favorite games, ever.

Recently reinstalled it, and it’s as good as I remember. Thanks for such a great game.

Tinkhanson
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Days worth of frustrating, almost there, fun

This is one of my favorite games after Cosmic Express and The Sequence].

mariomundo
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome!

The best puzzle for iOS ever!
With great challenging gameplay, perfect design and really good integration with GameCenter.

FZZR.
February 1, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Perfect Paths. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Perfect Paths app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Oculus - A Couple Problems. It won't let me change my name and says "Error, unsupported link". I also can't pair to the headset because the code has numbers
AND letter but my phone will not let me choose numbers. Idk if it's my phoneor what..

They're Coming: Zombie Defense - Amazing game. I thought it would be okay but it was the best game on my phone.

RuneScape - Please let us use controllers 😩. It would be so much nicer to be able to use a controller with the mobile version of the game.