Street Cop 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Street Cop 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Street Cop 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Anderson and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Street Cop 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Street Cop 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Street Cop 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 32 user reviews.

Search Within Street Cop 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Street Cop 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 32 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Street Cop 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads

I love it because I have tariff cop 3d combined omg so good but the ads are annoying

Ijnrfeivre
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Cop

I always wanted… to be one. 😎

Jesus-James
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
yay

i get to shoot black people yay!!!!!

ydhehehdhfhfbf
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game but I have a recommendation

This is a great game and I absolutely love the concept and execution! But I think there are way too many ads 😬

Em1ly.7
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the game but the claim item for an advertisement is a scam

snap1945
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Yeah it is good

Ok so there is like no ads, and its fun! Everyone is saying it has a bunch of ads but it does not, it only has ads when you passed
the level, so like yeah no ads it’s fine. That is my review.

Alliey 😂😂
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
None

Cool game but why was I chasing a man in underwear through a wall that was sick

nickname times 29
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE MAN PISSING LEVEL

ITS AMAZING I JUST WATCHED AND WATCHED THEN TAZED HIM

blv8
April 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…..

Good but there are to many ads and the chasing theme should be more drama like cars stop and go very slow!

Kealamauloa
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Street cop 3D

I love police officers and this teaches me how to be one

police89999
December 8, 2022
4 out of 5
To much glitches but great game

When I was trying to chase someone my cop did a glitch

ehshahagw
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

The one thing that i don't like is that there is a lot of ads but i just go on airplay mode and you get none so good game

😍💍😩💗😻💕😭👏🏻
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS

The game is great but holy crap there are WAY TOO MANY ADS

BF mom
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

I have to rate this a 4 because of the ads. We all get that you want money but don’t put on a ad after every interaction. Please
limit them

ClassicMatt25
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game but too many ads

Ok I love this game but only problem is the ads I understand that you want make more money but it just too much so I think it’s
better if you remove ads from now on

1253476890
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game to play like all the other 3d games and about the money you might not get to spend it but you do get money for
doing your job in real life :]

Lixrid
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls add more

You can get money but you cant spend it.
Also can you add more crimes and can you add a 4th option that actually shoots instead of a taser

On 9-27-2016
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
i shot a child

i saw a kid sitting down and the game said that he should be in school. i proceeded to shoot him and the game said “great job”

sillyremeste
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
1 bug

This game is great but right now I experienced a bug there was a suspect with a snake in one of there pockets they start to run
but for some reason I was stuck behind a big gate and the suspect was running please fix this

xKidGrimx
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is amazing

you get to shoot every black person you see

Weston Brazell
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Phenomenal game I was addicted within seconds. Saw it on tik tok and it looked fun so I had to try it. Did not disappoint. Gone on
you with the pick and roll Young LaFlame, he in sicko mode. 😧OH NO😨OUR TABLE😬ITS BROKEN😭😭

danielfov
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Black people

I love shooting all of the black people

dwlunchbox
January 11, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Street Cop 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like…WHY?

Why does it say URINATING? WHYY

Loolooolaaalaa
September 16, 2023
3 out of 5
COWABUNGA 😎

this game is HYPER realistic, good vibes, good food, good mood 🤪 the ads ➕are AWESOME.!!! i have SOO MANY games🎮 now. more
of those please. wish i had a real gun 🔫tho… 🥉

SebConsoli
May 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is actually kinda fun but the ads are really annoying, every time I finish with someone it gives me an ad every time

Hdsh gh ejshhsbsbsbsb yes
November 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game, ads ruin it

Overall, the game is very fun with unique and differing dialogue but the constant advertisements are so annoying. It feels as if
after every action you do an ad follows up. It is honestly a really entertaining game but the ads really do ruin it.

JessicaT:D
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
ads

there are too many ads. they happen every like 2 seconds

dhhdjdjjdjdbdbdjsi
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

The game idea if fun and it plays out well but there are way too many ads and lags. And eventually it gets old cause it just keeps
repeating

hedwigrip
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Not enough

The game gets really repetitive and ultimately thats the downfall. Its a fun game but theres only so many crimes before it repeats
itself.

tonyromothegoat
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
The game has to many ads with little gameplay

To many adds with little gameplay

gggghddfg
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are annoying

Game is fun but the ads ruin it!!

DAC DAB
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Update

First of all, the adds are just excessive because every time you finish talking with someone or whatever, BOOM an add. And than
when you finish another conversation, ANOTHER ADD! And than it keeps repeating that.

Why the many adds
April 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ProWidget - Custom Widgets - Idk what to call the title lol. Awesome app, not very man adds. Love that you don’t have to pay for really anything where as other apps it’s pay for
everything! I’m glad I don’t have to pay for cute things on here! Thx!.

Lucky Match - Win Real Money - Casino Game’s. So far I like this game but I will
never play with my funds though.

Football League 2023 - Soccer - BIG fan Here. I know you guys just updated your game but realistic tackling would be great.