Merge County: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Merge County App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge County with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Microfun, Inc. and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Merge County offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge County app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.15) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge County alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Merge County Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge County Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge County in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Calming

A great game to release stress.

HAC8665
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Love the game

I really like playing this game, but sometimes I have trouble with the beginning of the game. It would not let me play the game
for a few days.

UnicornLady72
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Love, luv,❤️

I am hooked! Can’t stop playing…where have you been all my life? ❤️

Laylahsgigi
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
About Island

1- Why did you leave the Arctic Tundra island and not expand it?

All spaces are filled and there are no empty spaces left.

2- Due to the expensiveness of the events, it is suggested to add floating ADs for the event island.

Azimnejad
February 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Review

Great game!!!! Lots of fun and very entertaining!!!!!!

WildManKing
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

Very challenging to find out the ways to get more of everything and to gain space but really fun!

cynger90
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

So far having fun no money spent wow

Kylahahaha
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the new sort

I requested sort on the main screen last week because on my iPhone it’s hard to play and it was a mess. The developers got back
with me and said they didn’t know if it’d be in the new release or not well it is and I love it.

ahxi ne
December 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is perfect for all ages it doesn’t even have ads unless you want to watch one for like energy or gift something I
would improve would maybe be the amount of space I think our food orders should be shorter but over all it fantastic oh and MERRY
CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR

gymnastics girl 77
November 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love to play because it takes my mind off the day I just had!!

Smitty0476
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Lots of Fun To Play

I love playing these games! The events are a lot of fun to participate in & play against others. I’ve won 1st place & top 5
prizes several times. Great job on creating these games!

Spicegirl2
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I really like the game, I just wish they would give us more free coins to play.

Amor libros
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but too small

Love this game and Merge Fables! But the size of the event island is so small that it’s frustrating and I’ve stopped playing
as much because of it. Please make it so we can zoom in more, like in Merge Fables.

NG100DCfly
October 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it’s so relaxing

𝓑𝓭𝓱𝓳
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
merge county & merge fables

love this game and merge fables w my whole heart, been playin them both for abt two years now and will not stop till i finish
both. they need to make more like these fr.🫶🏼

stfuuib
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
All stars

I love playing this game... It is very calming

Ibcskc
September 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Issue

Great game have always played it my issue is we should be able to sell all of the items from the mine and I couldn’t tell u how
many times do be hit ten them balloons that take your cash so please do something about it

Gloria21$!&
September 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Cute Game

Very Cute So Far. I just started playing.

Missa Sue 1308
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun times

Keeps you entertained for a very long time

Ruby Doo Pennypot
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Play time

Love the game I just wish the task’s didn’t take so much energy

Almbeloved
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Merge County

Love the game. Just would love to be able to shrink the screen to be able to see everything better. There is a lot of dragging to
keep items together. Oh and love the change to receiving the food resource’s! One click and swoop is awesome! Thank you for a
fun game :)

SLeeHB
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Have own points

The animals in the ocean should have its own points to use, and not share with the 1st pg. plus, can’t finished the events games

stupidforreal
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great fast game!

Move up levels quickly and so easy and fun to play! Check this one out!

Sunnygirl_mia
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Fun

This has been my go to game when I’m bored or really nervous.

nannylovesyou8
September 5, 2023
4 out of 5
5 star game with a 4 star rating

Love this game! Would have given it 5 stars but the events are impossible to complete unless you spend a ton of $$! I have yet
to complete one.

Zanxan
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Good morning and happy to play this game

nhyeagjik
September 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s like all the others but I just seem to like this one the most. The events are fun and i like the story. So keep up the
great work

Sedrsfsxc
July 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Non-Stop Merging

Good energy build up. Nice graphics. Plenty of prizes. This game is worth a try.

Ashiningstar4Real
July 20, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I like the idea of merging. I would like more free instruction on what to do.

Liz 1679
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Good morning and happy to play this game

nhyeagjik
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

Great entertaining game, I love it

Bellalr25
July 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great

Amazing graphics and so much fun

Mommasquared121
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Love the game easy to lose track of time.

Graciesmom2012
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun time killer!

This game is not difficult to play. Very mindless fun allowing easy start and stop so easy to play even when distracted!

CCPern
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Merge County

Great Game 🥰🥰🥰🫶🏾

Dimes__24
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful game with wonderful qualities

Some of the qualities are like if you have the app Musi shout out to the creator of Musi but anyway if you have that app then you
can listen to music if you go to settings in merge country and turn the sound off then you can listen to your favorite songs and
so much more

Stella 1245780
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!

Lots of tasks so you don’t get bored!!

HollaMalas
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Who it may concern

I love this game I just lost my mom an it helps keep my mind busy. Hey it’s just wonderful!!

grlyboy
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice game

Nice game. Easy for my kid to use.

nora81937
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Side games beatable?

I have spent every waking sentences trying to beat one side game. I used my game money. I used my real money and it’s still not
enough to beat it. Are they ever going to be attainable? Or is there just no reason to play them?

Mindyc05
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I’ve been playing this game ALL DAY! It’s so fun 😁

ftfcfvuh
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Best merge game

I love this game! I’ve tried several merge games and lost interest but this one always has new things that keeps you interested
and playing that doesn’t require spending. Love love love

Divababy47240
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Good morning and happy to play this game

nhyeagjik
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Extra stuff

Love this app but the extra games are next to impossible to finish. It doesn’t give you enough time to finish. I’ve even
estimated how long it take to earn items and set an alarm and still can’t finish.

Celeste Medley
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I. Love it so much guys

Start playing this game you will love it

frvrvtgtvr
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE

I absolutely love this game. I started playing Merge Fables first. Been playing Merge County sonce release. I also play Gossip
Harbor! I love all of them. Obsessed maybe 😂

Lee Sorick
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

When I first started playing it, it was boring but the more I level up, the more interesting it got by the minute 😁🙂

AnnaSophai
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Very entertaining

I just started playing. I’m hopeful this won’t be like other merging games that get tougher and tougher to play and wind up
paying tons of money to gain/make any improvements.

HairSgt
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love to play because it takes my mind off the day I just had!!

Smitty0476
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!!!

This game is a great game!!!!!!!

Hanmayer
March 27, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge County. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Great game. Won’t let me submit in the game to get my points or reward or w.e

Yay2319
January 29, 2024
3 out of 5
Pinwheels

Takes way to long to collect enough pinwheels to open a new are. By the time I get enough I’ll have 4 buildings bouncing. Lots
of other things frustrate me, but this is the biggest one.

Figment'06
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t complete anniversary level

I have cleared the board, but there is no way to move forward. I need to complete a fish and a meat dish to get past the stove
(?), but there are no items left to mine. Very frustrating.

Beadog4
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5
The ads

The game is fun to play it would be a lot better if there was away to convert the yellow energy into the blue energy so you can
have a better play on the game that’s on a time limit it doesn’t give ppl much time to play

Makeing pic
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Cheating

I like this game but it cheats! It’s not giving me what I earn. For one the weekly events I was at 9 of 14 I did the weekly
specials and should have got to 11 but still at 09. It also does it on the other ones also so I can never get my weekly due.

DeDe1H1
September 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mela - Recipe Manager - Amazing. Just get it. Worth every penny..

Vita Color: Senior Color Games - Great mind relaxer. I enjoy the daily painting exercise… good work guys and girls….i guess, now I’m a daily user….

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars - Fan. Only thing I want is more villain characters especially dekker from samurai! Other then that good game wish the console game had
as much characters..