Cooking Craft: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cooking Craft App Icon

Dive into the world of Cooking Craft with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cooking Craft offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Cooking Craft app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cooking Craft alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Search Within Cooking Craft Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cooking Craft Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 34 Avg. Rating: 3.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cooking Craft in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
One of my favorite games, BUT……..

This is one of my favorite games; however, we need new content. Once you reach a certain level there is no more room for
advancement. This game would be amazing if there were options to upgrade aspects of the restaurants, or if each level was
different! It gets boring after a while.

TeeTeeJMoo
June 13, 2023
5 out of 5
The lack of pause

Ads have to happen I get it, but why not pause the game while a force ad goes on so that the unlimited stack time doesn’t run
while I’m watching a forced ad

To pasha
October 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Lagging

this game is so fun but PLEASE fix the lag!! i have to refresh the game every 2 minutes because it freezes

katlyncal
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but…..

I wish they would make new levels. I’m on level 84 and they are just repeating at this point. New levels, new food machines etc
please 🙏

Valtron9000
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Game will not load

I have been trying to load my game for two weeks and it will not load

Antsamsher11
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun but it keeps kicking me off

I am enjoying this game even though I get kicked off every 10 minutes AND as long as it’s doing that I will not pay for removing
the ads it’s not worth it

Maaria P
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

I’m on a new cooking place there’s a bug right now everything is gray literally like there’s no decor I’m not even in a
place it’s all grey

theres a bug in my game
April 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads every 10 sec

The game is nice but ads makes it horrible to play,if you not going to buy it don’t download it

Miss Norah
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!I

I like this game a lot except that the ads come in way too quickly. I understand there have to be ads, but not so fast. It would
be so nice if you could space them out abit more. There’s not enough playing time really.

Bkly'n Nan
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashing app

I’ve had so many of the games from Voodoo but have never had the crashing happen. Please check on this as it’s frustrating to
have it just shut down out of the blue for no reason.

spiritsgal
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good gane but TOO MANY MICE

Its a good time passer, but ot gets frustrating because the mice come out way to often, they are easy to get rid of but when your
focused giving out food you dont remember the mice

fronnie070705
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun when bored

Fun game , but it glitches once I get certain perks like “ infinite stack “ so once it glitches I lose it all . Please fix
that !

Khimora
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I wish the key levels had more to it. It’s very fun though

m0n3y0711
January 8, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cooking Craft. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many Ads

I understand Ads but one every 5 seconds just makes the game unplayable.

Tania😍🤪
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

Love the game but try to space out the ads a little bit other than that really like the game!

Zxdfggff
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is one of those games that are huge time killers, but the only part that's killing time are all the ads. Ads play at
completely random times, I almost deleted the game because of this, and it'll be amazing if it can get fixed.

ℂ𝕙𝕒𝕚𝕟𝕤𝕒𝕨𝕨
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads Ads!!!!!!!!!!!!

EVERY 15 seconds there’s an AD!!!!!! SMH!!!!

Carmen Done78
February 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game BUT!!!!

beware of the ADS. you can’t even get pass playing 2 minute without stopping you mid game because of an ad! it’s ridiculous.

into the game, just not into the ads.

kingkoyyyyy0182
February 2, 2023
3 out of 5
In need of more levels

Every level cost the same amount to enter the next level which is kind of whack it should be more money per level they also need
more levels and more kinds of food

prandblk
December 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Please read

I rated it a 3 star because I enjoy playing the game but couple seconds there’s either an ad or the game freezes. Please fix
this cause I really enjoy the game but I don’t see the point for ads every couple seconds and the game freezing gets
frustrating.

axojax
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game to waste time but

There’s are so many ads it’s literally every 5 seconds it gets old and I am ready to just stop playing. And I personally think
10 dollars to remove ads is too much

Kitty12088
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Laggy and too many ads

This game is fun but after you’ve played a few minutes and after about an ad every 2 minutes it starts lagging bad. Ads make
games like this not even worth downloading.

MandaLou85
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok, but…

I’m on level 115 and it’s been the same for a while now. They only recycle what is being served and you can buy didn’t skins
with the coins you earn after beating a level. I did pay for the ads to be removed, but it was not worth it.

myanusstinks
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be fun

I’m on level 20. However all my equipment and helper people can’t go past level 4. Doesn’t make sense. Sure wish they’d
upgrade more. Also there’s an ad once every minute. Literally. Super annoying.

SS20192013
May 23, 2022
3 out of 5
🌡🌡

It’s a good game , I don’t know why every time i play this game the temperature of my phone getting hight .
Can you fix that

/:68;:4?'
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but no real achievements

Needs achievements and upgrades available to reach for. Lots of ads unless you pay $10 for no ads. Good mindless game otherwise.

krispeykreme
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game however it glitches too much. Plus too many ads

Doormanstory
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I don’t like how the ads keep popping up especially when I receive power points

the real China
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashed

The game itself can keep me entertained for hours. I even payed for no ads. 3 levels later I am on a blank gray page with nothing
to play. I want my money back.

TajmahGarris
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be better

The game lags a lot. You are playing the same levels over and over again. The only difference is you have to pay more to level up.
I had to delete the game once because once I leveled up, it just shows a grey screen.

t89aco
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
too much ads

there’s ads every five seconds. this game would be a lot better if there wasn’t as much.

Gayboyjimmy
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
too many ads

way too many ads and game is slow/ lagging but it is fun

gal1991love
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitchy

There are a lot of ads during the infinity period. The count for boxes gets stuck. So does the loaders and waitresses. It keeps
closing out on its own.

Bushs Ladee
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads.

The amount of ads is enough to make you want to stop playing the game all together. It’s really annoying.

ccheychheycheeycheyy
February 28, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Chess Clash - Play Online - No way. It was the best chess online game for me but now you exaggerate with the adds. We have to wait a one minute of add to play again!
Come on! I am feed up so I uninstalled it..

Crowd City - Half Time. Take away the half time and extend the timer so the players can enjoy the game better. I use to play this game a while back when
there was no half time and no ads and the players were able to get 1500 +++ kills so bring back the way it use to be. Please look
into bettering your game. Thank you.

Truth Or Dare : Party Game - I’m happy. I love this so much I can’t even imagine what it would be like to be a child in this game.