Backpack Heroes: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Backpack Heroes App Icon

Dive into the world of Backpack Heroes with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by PLAYHARD and released in January 2022. With an 3.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Backpack Heroes offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Backpack Heroes app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Backpack Heroes alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Backpack Heroes Reviews

Looking for specific information about Backpack Heroes Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Backpack Heroes in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The game just doesn’t work

Apparently my phone thinks this game is a hack and terminates the game every time I try to start it 😂😂 5 stars anyways cuz I
don’t wanna ruin the game devs

JustAustin9
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Yes yes good game. My pet alligator tinglebingle ate my arm.

Jamarius Quingledingle
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

If your considering downloading this game, you should! I don’t really like RPGs, and this is the only one I’ve, ever played
for over a week! This game is awesome! Highly recommend!

gray mcmillan
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Bugs need worked out

It’s a really good game I love it! Just every time I’m log on now, it says I need to be connected to Internet when I am.
PLEASE FIX

Dream5813
February 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game ever, when it works.

Love this game but every so often it just goes on the fritz.

a whitcomb
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is fun!

This game is really fun, but I can’t get the auto drive package when it says it’s free but I do recommend this game

Theonlykillerkiwi
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Keep working at it

Great game! Looking forward to bug fixes. Thanks for all you do!

Barry Parker
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Event please!

Nice game ! Add more event please !

LuuHiepPhuc
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Connection error.

The game is fun but now I’m starting to get this connection error where it keeps telling me I need to be connected in internet
try again later…even tho I’m on wifi and it won’t work on data either it’s a bug of some sort

finzfan07
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun just a couple issues

Very fun and relaxing. I just wish you l the video’s would work to watch the ads. Also how do you change the difficulty of
certain stages because there’s no option and also it’s Ann objective to move on

Pullupnojumper
January 14, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Backpack Heroes. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Instability ruins a good game

Enjoy the game play and art design, but the game freezes all the time.

Sayusoul
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the connection problem

Keeps telling me to connect to internet but I’m on wifi and I try data and still does not work until that is resolved then a 3
star cause when I actually can play the game is not bad

Torres080617
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

Games fun, but ads don’t work, most of my timer don’t work. I have to fully close out the app to see my stamina gain. I have
had no issues during actual game play but the shop basically is frozen.

sjr56x
January 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Little Universe - new update. game was fire but the new update is so bad.

Crossword Jam: Fun Brain Game - Keepi be the brain goin. Just gettin started, so we will see...

KOF 2002 ACA NEOGEO - Request. Este juego o aplicación sin este control es aburrido.