Tales of Grimm: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tales of Grimm App Icon

Dive into the world of Tales of Grimm with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tapplus and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tales of Grimm offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tales of Grimm app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tales of Grimm alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Search Within Tales of Grimm Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tales of Grimm Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tales of Grimm in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Best game ever

This game overall is so much fun, I’m addicted to it. The one problem is the new gameplay ”dolls” won’t let me equip my
dolls.-Even if I collected soo much.

G-y-1
May 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Interesting

This is a unique game with enough elements to keep it interesting. I am having a blast playing this one.

CassCros
February 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

It’s fun but so far there is t much of a story

liza beth lou
January 13, 2023
4 out of 5
nice game but i hate ghe uprgade guide

god please remove the upgrade guide i cannot stand having to wait a day to progress, and then wait snother day to progress, so on
so forth

wow what a loser
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Oh my god I cannot recommend this game more!!!

giorno giavanna
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m in love! ❤️

All I can say is- Wow! The summoning system, the character designs, the plot line, the graphics, they’re all amazing! 5 stars
are truly deserved. Thank you for making this!

Aabbww34721528
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Akdksjjdsj

This game is amazing and I love the gothic style it has 🥰

the berry paladin
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

Great stories; neat, interesting, and some really funny characters; really enjoy this game. As others have said, yes, it is
definitely ad-free.

Five stars!

DntFrgtTheJoker
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

Super awesome game, kinda addicted slay

Ween of Keen
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I never leave reviews!

I absolutely love this game! Amazing graphics, amazing gameplay and storyline. I love the characters (I can tell who they are). I
get excited to get new ones! There’s so many thing to do and collect. Oh and guess what? No ads! Great job guys! ♥️

AlwaysWithYouMinistries
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix the loading!

Hi Tales Of Grimm, can you guys can fix the loading in my device so I can do the update??

emily1234godson
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game it’s like one of those games where it’s very easy to get addicted I have barley seen any weird people so
it’s overall good and there’s some very beautiful characters *Cough cough bunny bride cough*

Ray-292010
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!!

I absolutely love this game. It’s an awesome time killer, super addictive and the lore is really good. Great work on a game
that’s become an absolute favorite for me. Shout out to the crew that made this available for us all!

Austin0310
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Very fun game, so far. I hope to play more to get the full experience.

Shadowsenpai20
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I’m addicted to this game and I can’t stop playing.

Denzyishh
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the gothic feel to it.

I stumbled on this upon chance and I have to admit that it’s a good game. I love the grim outlook of the story and the
appearances of the character.

DarkerWolfer232
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game, however…

It seems that the chat button has disappeared. Has anyone else seen this bug?

Oisin
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Living dead girl loves this game !

It’s beautifully made , and completely different than some I’ve played lately . Haven’t had any glitches and it seems to run
smoothly . Thank you for the beautiful art .

November rain 36
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing.

This game is cool and artistically beautiful. I think it is recommending to anyone to give it try.

Appletown1
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love the orientation of this game, for me, having not to turn phone sideways to play is a HUGE plus! Artwork and characters are
great! Good and fun game all around!

kingcamelot131
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Typically I’ll get into a game for a month or two and then it gets very repetitive. This can be repetitive, but there are so
many things to do and the rewards are high! Like you constantly can do a 10x summon without a week of farming

Robnasty175
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing time killer

Great game great character designs

Jookdogg
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game if they would’ve had Cheshire cat they would’ve had one more star but great game.

colt452xigzag
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is awesome reminds me of a better version of blood brothers a game I played a while back

azmazo
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Too fun

Love the game overall they do have some server issues from time to time like all online games. I’d recommend the game!

Kflowers09
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Good game. Fun and entertaining. You don’t have to pay to play.

sch172
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a lovely game to play in your free time

Dark angle lol
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Lost account

Great game but after a lot of time playing it my account no longer connects. The game isn’t recognizing that I already have an
account and tries to make me start new.

Ovr8
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing…

After the newest update the game keeps crashing every few minutes. I can’t get anything done if it keeps crashing. Please fix
this issue so I can play the game properly.

Barley girl
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING 5 ⭐️

This game is such an amazing game. The graphics are on point as well as the story line with each individual character is so
addicting to just know more and more. I was able to get so far within the 1st few hours of playing this amazing game!!!

Hailstormie420
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Outstanding 💖

I showed my brother it, I layed my phone on the ground, pressed battle, and said “no hands” and my team won!! Wow I was AFK /
well kinda / but that’s so cool!!

Sky I love it!
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game please add more fairy tale charac

God I love this game! This game is just insane as the story itself is probably confusing in a good way since Snow White is the bad
guy and demons! I hope you guys update the game and add more characters like the ugly duckling and Peter Pan

Holly'sMom13
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Literally such a fun game. I love fairytales and it’s such a cool thing to see how my characters do damage and it’s totally
f2p (because I’m broke) but it’s awesome 10/10 would recommend if you like afk arena type games

Wyen<3
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It’s amazing! Just make sure to bind your account!

råspbb
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but in a add it said I could make careters with cards

Dekugo02
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best afk games ever

This is one of the best afk games ever, highly recommend you try it out

Ca|3b
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game

I just started yesterday and it IS the best app in the world ITS SO WORTH GETTING

Lexmarlen
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The games fun and the character designs are interesting

jsshjkcdxdd
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
New player

Very new to game but it is fun and interesting so far. Very good story and awesome graphics

Princefly 2
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I really enjoyed the gameplay and plot, the art is good, it’s very generous with summons and others, I been playing for hours
straight.

Robloxismessedup..
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It

Alright, After playing for some hours, this games actually not even bad. Yes it’s kinda like some games but it has a lot of
different aspects to it and I like that.

TempestCapri
January 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tales of Grimm. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs a MANUAL fighting system

I love the visuals, story, music, and characters…but this is an auto-battler😫 Really would love the option to pick attacks on
a menu or something for that REAL rpg experience. I think that’d make this game extra fun. Really hope they consider.

Krisisgod666
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Why

I Love The Game But Why Is It That When I Log In On A New Device The Only Thing I Got To Keep Was My Current Power & World Level,
I Lost All My Heros, Frames, etc.

Pixibabiee
December 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Beautiful but dreadfully boring

I absolutely love the art and I love fairy tales but unless I missed something the game play doesn’t exist…you just do nothing
you watch your characters fight and that’s it it’s boring you could play it without looking at or touching your phone it’s
boring

Ethanc4803
July 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Upgrade guide

Just remove it I get that you’re trying to make money but every 5 stages and when I’m about to start another chapter I get
Upgrade guide it’s really annoying when trying to get to another chapter and I get the pop up.

🤣😍🤣☺️😍
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
One word, glitchy.

I love the game don’t get me wrong. Pretty generous and ftp friendly. But that’s if you can even get into the game. The system
lags out for me 2-5 times per day. It’s ridiculous.

❤️sdfgff
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
X4 speed

Change back x4 speed. Currently at a snails crawl.

Mborba22
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good! However

The game itself is poorly optimized and causes heating issues with my phone, I can only play it for a little while before my 12
pro max heat gets to levels that auto dim the screen and it’s hot to touch. This is the only time it gets this way.

sodapopmfcurtis
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
I LOVE this game

I love this game so much. After this last update though, my game will not run at all. It won’t load past the loading screen
anymore. So sad.

batvertirk
February 26, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bouncemasters! - This game is fun to play. You get to hit the penguin and try to get the penguin to get his girlfriend, but it’s not so easy. You have to hit it hard
enough and do the courses..

Brain Wash! - This game. This game is the best of the world it’s funny.

Bingo! Abradoodle Bingo Games - <3. By far my favorite bingo game out there. Played for several years and will continue..