SPOOKY SHIBA: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


SPOOKY SHIBA App Icon

Dive into the world of SPOOKY SHIBA with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Saeed Yazdian and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, SPOOKY SHIBA offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read SPOOKY SHIBA app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with SPOOKY SHIBA alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within SPOOKY SHIBA Reviews

Looking for specific information about SPOOKY SHIBA Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about SPOOKY SHIBA in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Spooky Shiba = awesome!

Great game. Great updates. Keep evolving! I will hodl and am in for the long ride. Let’s go SPOOKY!

tgav#1
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game. My boy loves it. I play too, and I love it. I would recommend to everyone to download and play. You will enjoy it as
much as my son and I do.

David and Brandon
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Shiba inu game, first ever?

Never seen something as well made as this!

SiklyWilly
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Fun Game

The runner game is so much fun. Level 2 at graveyard is also fantastic. Can’t wait for more upgrades & extensions.

Elligator79
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Spooky Shiba Finally!

Game looks good. Wish there was a way to play to earn.

Kno ur rank
December 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about SPOOKY SHIBA. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice game

It’s a nice game, however, you will not get spookyshiba token as rewards. It’s not play to earn type of game.

MoeLisa1017
December 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hibbett Sports - Love it. Always on time or before i suppose to get my sneakers i really love this app since my feet are small i barely find my sneakers in
store but in here they always have them😍😍😍.

Dominoes: Board Game - Great game, but…. - Inability to rematch past players
- Too many computer generated opponents
- Too many ads.

Adblocker For YouTube Videos - تطبيق مميز. تطبيق جميل جدا وتنصح الجميع باستعماله 👍🏻.