Heroes of Mythic Might: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Heroes of Mythic Might App Icon

Dive into the world of Heroes of Mythic Might with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ?????????? and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Heroes of Mythic Might offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Heroes of Mythic Might app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Heroes of Mythic Might alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Search Within Heroes of Mythic Might Reviews

Looking for specific information about Heroes of Mythic Might Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Heroes of Mythic Might in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing game

this game is a lot fun than I thought. the characters and the 10 star monsters! play the game it’s awesome!

Timmy.Aliens
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
My personal opinion on the game,

This game is AMAZING. I’ve been playing since the day I decided to get it! The only thing that’s “Bad” is only being able
to auto play. But this game still deserves a 5-star rating!

𝓼𝓾𝓷𝓷𝔂
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun

I I re downloaded the game again and it’s still surprisingly still fun

razoregg
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty solid

It’s a gacha so there’s going to be some paywall to compete with other games but honestly, it’s really fair with resources
and the characters are refreshing.

782)3782
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game has great graphics, good characters, etc. I love RPG and idle games, and this is a combo of both.

cobra :))
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s not as much money as other gacha games you can get materials easily great game

Alise🍭
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
ITS REALLY GOOD!!!

The is is best game I’ve ever played but when I got to level 26 it wouldn’t allow me to play the campaign until I reach level
27. I don’t know if its supposed to be like that or it’s a glitch but overall it’s a really good game

kk oa to
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

! Actually its great😭😭 alot of freebies and their discord is great they have a other languages if you don’t understand
English that much !

toMxTorDshIpS
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it 🫶🏾

I really appreciate the inclusion of the beautiful dark skinned characters! This matters to me and I will support with funds.
Thank you ☺️🤘🏾

Eli525
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing and Fun

For an idle gacha game, I’m surprised at how fun and casual this is. The art is gorgeous and there’s just enough to do without
being overwhelming.

Screamybutt
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun

I enjoy this game immensely so far, I’m at level 30 on day 2 and I haven’t spent a penny yet I’ve gotten SSR characters.
Events are nice and there’s plenty to do.

pregowhales
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty chill and fun game

I was searching for a peaceful and f2p based game and this passes all the checks. Amazing game

mintleaf_67
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

So far game has been very fun and progression is solid. Would recommend to anyone that has an interest in fantasy RPG style games.

hmmmrrrrrrr
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Actually fun and also free-to-play friendly

I’ve played a certain mobile/PC gacha game for over a year and found myself spending way too much money too easily but this game
is really fun and easy to get into without spending.

Hehehejdjchcj
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting

Leveled up quickly and wanting to be the strongest is so addicting!

littlefoot389
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
ويتبينرت

نفوفولوانلنلنللن

‏فروسي
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Nobrainer

Simple,no stress gacha with autobattle. No less stressful game !!!!

Dominicole92
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

I just downloaded this game a couple days ago and I have had so much fun enjoying it! I haven’t found it very hard to get 5 star
characters in the game. I love the fact that if you complete tasks you can also get characters that way not only from wishing.

tiffs wildwolfs
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!!

I absolutely love this game. It’s fun to play, has beautiful art and is easy to play.

kjobair
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great character designs

The visual aspects of the game are amazing and game play is easy to follow

Vato12898
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
It good

I love the quirks of this one. Ultimate move named “Basic Tunes” has made me snort on several occasions.

foxcrazi
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
yes

this game so good yuh cunty queen

xquplys
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

Very addictive gameplay! Nice graphic and storyline. Highly recommended!

Upurask
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
10 out 10

Love the game, love how itz based off martial artist comics and three kingdoms. The game is overall amazing.

Kem3t
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

A lot of fun to play and the characters are awesome

dawnieB87
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Everyone is hot.

Everyone in this game is hot help me there’s so many smexy men and women I’m having an identity crisis over this.
P.S add more lesbains

blade🤘🏼
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great easygoing

Pretty easy game and good graphics

RyuEine
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game! It’s easy to get the prizes, and great art! The heroes are great to get. I am so addicted!

spells24
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!!!

Fantastic character design! They characters are beautiful and it’s easy to get SR and SSR characters. This game is really fun
and I love playing it with friends. Some of the voice acting is lowkey garbage..but…otherwise the game is awesome!!

Aperson1546783
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read!! We want gift code!!!!thanks for thi

We want gift code!!!!thanks for this lovely game.

呀呵呵呵呵呵呵哈哈哈哈
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
love it!!

i got it a few days ago and im actually having fun, i keep hearing some voices being reused but thats fine. i really enjoy this
game and hope others can too!!

pumpkincandyy
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but

I really love the character designs and that’s what got me to play but the English voice acting isn’t the best… I wish there
was an option where we can keep the game language to English but the voice language to Chinese

T^T TvT
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
How do I delete extra characters?

I love this game! It’s great, but how do i delete extra characters? I’ve been tapping almost everything trying to figure it
out

Short mum
January 17, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Heroes of Mythic Might. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pls leave me alone

Pls plsssss let me playyy😭😭 bruh the tutorial js sooooooo longgg. I wanna learn by myself whats going on, its more fun like
tht.

Im in like 10 min of the game and tutorial is not leaving 😭😭

Kikiisbcakkhere
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

Characters and gameplay seems fine. Only issue I hate is voice lines as they don’t sound good.

TartFlam
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
It seems like and ok game

I hate how I can’t skip the guide, I want to explore it all on my own but can’t click anything I want

i personally love this app
January 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire (Classic Card Game) - No annoying ads. It’s straight forward, no frills. Seems alit harder to beat. I love it !!!.

DOP 2: Delete One Part - Love it. So munch fun eventhought I’m 11 years old.

Huji Cam - Needs photo import support!. Such a good retro app but it doesn’t yet have the ability to upload previously taken photos — you have to take the picture
directly from the app. Other than that a great app..