Heck Deck: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Heck Deck App Icon

Dive into the world of Heck Deck with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Plug In Digital and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Heck Deck offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Heck Deck app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Heck Deck alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Heck Deck Reviews

Looking for specific information about Heck Deck Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Heck Deck in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
IM IN LOVE

So basically I was scrolling randomly on the AppStore and saw this and thought it was super cool so I bought it, and OH. MY. GOD
DO I LOVE THIS GAME! But I might have a suggestion, maybe think about making some tutorial if that’s fine. No pressure. Other
than that this game is so fun!

-Tod

thedarkballZ103
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add landscape

Great game, I love that you have controller support BUT it’s pretty much pointless bc you can only play in portrait mode 😞.
Please add a landscape mode so I can play on my iPad Pro with a controller 🙏🏼

App_Addict101
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Heck, Fun Game!

Unique game that plays great on an iPad and iPhone. So clever how time freezes and you can catch your breath.

tyler93023
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow, it’s so fresh!!!

I like this too much!!! can’t wait to write a review on it. the music jives with me so freaking well!

Old friendo
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun!

This is such a fun and innovative game! I’m addicted!

zonacatdarcy
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller Support Is busted

Fun game however controller support is busted at the moment. Im using a Dual Sense controller

H2oZMAN
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Great game but a controller is highly recommended to play.

blurryki77er
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very fun game but it’s hard to remember what all the cards do.
Also I think it would be cool if you added a endless mode where you select a zone and you play until you run out of hearts.

g( 5 &mhggfn
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Once you figure it out it’s fun.

As just about every other review says, cards need a brief description of what each one does. Take my $2.99 and hire somebody to
write a basic guide and add it to the extras menu.

GallonsOfWhiskey
January 16, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Heck Deck. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Heck Deck app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Drive Ahead! - KTG Kevin. Imagine very impressed with your game w 🤩.

Genshin Impact - Why. Why ur game be like so cute and realistic like the rain on the dirt 😭😭😭 explain why is it amazing I just started but I
love how ppl say it’s a pay to win game which it’s not to buy the characters yes but doing quests and getting them is
different.

Hero of Archery: Idle Game - It would be five stars. But to much adds so much I can’t last playing that game but fun it would be fun with no adds or less every wave you get like ten
adds but fun.