Offroad Revolution: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Offroad Revolution App Icon

Dive into the world of Offroad Revolution with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MB Plus and released in December 2021. With an 3.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Offroad Revolution offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Offroad Revolution app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Offroad Revolution alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within Offroad Revolution Reviews

Looking for specific information about Offroad Revolution Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Offroad Revolution in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Offroad Revolution

Could be better, could be worse, to be honest it’s mid, but it’s fun.

fearn trail
September 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but the trucks cause too much pollution

I is a great game and I would definitely recommend it but there is a VIP thing we have to pay money though and that seems kind of
pointless but besides that it’s a great game

Dj19919
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

It’s freee to play and it’s so fun and exciting

nicky boy193848572919385728476
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it but add this

I want a tank if you can’t add make a us army vehicle

Riley Edmonson
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad but awesome

Yes it is trash quality and takes up too much storage but it is still a very fun game and is like it’s from the 1980s and I like
that a lot

Hrb1985
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I never seen a better game five stars better than fortnight 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😀😀😀

Michelle Ramaker Interiors
June 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Missions don’t pay enough to balance upgrades

It’s ok not the best off-road game the starting money is okay at best and the 100$ per mission is terrible

($gastro$)
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
4 star because:

This game is fun, there is a white x in the top left when you first start to play the game if you good enough you will see it.
Graphics could be better, some cool vehicles. Overall not a bad game its not the best but its not bad

GameTester.2
March 10, 2023
4 out of 5
It is a good game

I like it but it can get more detail like the steering

Nobody 123ot
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Greatest Game Ever!

The graphics could improve but it is amazing. You don’t need to pay. There is an X in the top left corner.

TSGT99
January 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Game play

The graphics are alright could be better but could you put shiner paint on the car I don’t know.

sshhebebsbsbsv
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, It is definitely a possibility if you are into off-roading!!!

cool46272828
February 6, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is ok

The graphics are ok and a did see the white x in the corner but I think that the drifts just do not see realistic and they are a
little big. The rest of the game is fine just the drifts.

Doombob68
December 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is amazing but I have one request… can you please add controller support it would make the game so much better

Jambajeww
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Not bad for a mobile car game

You need to make sure to close the white X in the top left hand corner when it tries to charge you money. It’s a decent game.

billholio
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Franna da loom

Game is so fun exactly like the ads

Niggajetta
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best game I have ever seen

I always play this game it’s my favorite game ever. Every single day I play it it’s just got me the best time to play it. So I
love it it’s so much fun. Best game ever!

Tulsan gals love to draw
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I was wrong

I was one of the people saying you have to pay to play i realized the x on another game with the same pop up and re downloaded it
and it is a great game

dwaynevapes
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Coolest off-road game

It’s the best game ever because it is free to download and because it has mountains and you can customize your vehicle.

tour stooped
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
4.5 stars if I could

Very cool and realistic👍 although it’s very tedious to make money

jimmyjongjang
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game! If your wanting a simple good off-road game, this is it! Also, it is free to play and y’all just missed the x on the
left top corner of the screen!

blackbear1776
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this game

The game needs better graphics and maps but I like it.

BOB135798642&@.
February 24, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Offroad Revolution. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t see

I played with my friend but we can’t see each others truck designs. Other than the pat great game.

RandomGamer57
January 15, 2024
3 out of 5
it won’t let me get in.

When I get into the app it takes me to the free trial pass and I can’t get into the game. And it’s really annoying

Cars and Physics
December 3, 2023
3 out of 5
:(

Found on FB. Advertised a clip from BeamNG. It is a decent off-road game but not that great and cost $. SMH

Elijah.H.
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
It gets boring

The game gets really boring after a little while of playing.

CrazyBlueKid_27
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool but kind of stupid

I love it. I’m just kind of addicted to it. Like an alien trying to get us so I guess it’s OK. I like it, but all the crap I
went through this game goodbye I’m gone I’m done saying anything you can stop reading now so bye.

FNX.45tac
October 14, 2022
3 out of 5
You have to pay before you can play it

There’s way to many free games like this but better on here who in their right mind is going to pay $49.99 a year to play this
game and you don’t even get all of the vehicles unlocked for that price . Try Mudness it’s a game like this but it’s free to
play and fun

Hooter_j
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Offroad outlaws is better

If you want an off-road game with customization then just go download offroad outlaws for better graphics and more realistic cars

Backwards Y
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Your adds are so miss leading

Your adds say that the trucks look nice but the are not that nice and it is really hard to get gold

benjamins10
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Things you need to do to the game.

There is one thing you need to change . You need to make the crates easier to find and you should give people gold forMissions
they complete. And you should make missions.

benjamins10
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Folks, It’s not a road block!

Free to play also people. Y’all just didn’t find the “X” to close out of that screen.

Raisen_Cain
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Takes up to much space

As a mobile game you would not expect a game to need 1.3 Gigi bights just to download

Kthomasyke
January 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hackers - Join the Cyberwar! - Extremely Addicting. Focus groups got this game right

I love it

Email me for details

tenanen7 at gmail dot com

Amen was said every time in part when the pharaoh containing the name was addressed
As in the Moses Horus alliance.

Repair Master 3D - I like this game. I like this game so much is one of the best.

World's Biggest Picture Cross - Ads are awful. I used to play this a lot more but it constantly mutes whatever I have playing in the background. I’ve tried reporting the ads
but the same one pops up after I report. I also wish you could use helps when you’re stuck instead of only at the beginning..