Tile Link: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tile Link App Icon

Dive into the world of Tile Link with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ilyon Dynamics. and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tile Link offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tile Link app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tile Link alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Tile Link Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tile Link Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tile Link in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enticing game

I like the way it challenges you, you need to clear the board and don’t always have an obvious choice. Highly recommend.

DMers1219
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Quite enjoyable

Provides just the right amount of challenge…..for my brain!

florence, or
September 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Tile Link

This game is excitingly addictive and also fun!
Keep em💗❤️

Jayne1954
August 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever.

This game is so fun and challenging!!! My FAVORITE!

user8765443
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever🙈🥂

I love this game my favorite 🥂🙈

Lee Bryson🚀
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Time limit

I love this game. I just wish it didn’t have a time limit.

Brotther3545
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Still my absolute favorite

Ive been playing this game for a while now.. nothing else compares. It’s such a fun game!!

yooo this isnt cool
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I enjoy the game except not sure how to

Erase the invisible ones?? Love it though. Keeps you occupied for hours!!

tolmichel
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love playing. Only complaint is I wish you got more lives

memphislabs
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Please never stop making or updating this game I don’t know what I would do

lclawsonphoto
March 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Game has some issues

I do love this game but This game freezes and doesn’t save your level if it freezes. Very annoying!

jblkmlbdlkjl
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I only wish….

I love this game! I only wish you would offer the chance to review the board before I spend coins to continue. I know I’d use
coins more often if I could just review! Very grateful I had the option to remove ads after a couple of months of playing! Thank
you!

Garden Girl Two
March 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Tile link

I enjoy the game. I don’t like the inappropriate ads nor the fact that they freeze the program with no off tab.

JonWrite
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Yeeesssss!

The beauty of this game caught my eye while I sitting next to someone at a concert. I am hooked! No ads. Interesting strategy and
colorful themes. Nice alternative to that other famous colorful matching game 😉

Hapycurls
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool Game

Not too easy and not too hard. Graphics are nice. Very enjoyable.

Lilybet Bites
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Sweet Chickadees

Sweet lil’ game. Very relaxing music. Love the lil’ chicks. Thank you.

jadacy
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Tile link

I really enjoy the game. The only problem is it consistently freezes or crashes, so I must delete and reload. Very annoying. 😑

JonWrite
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Cookie

I really like this game due to the fact, the display of the objects change, with every new board. Whereas a person doesn’t get
bored seeing the same displays at each game. Keep it up. Very enjoyable.

Deanner#1
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun, challenging game

Great game. Good mix of easy and challenging levels. Recommend!

NLMC18
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun!

Love the music
Love the challenged

ajfwwr
January 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I love the game and am addicted but I left Candy Crush bc when there is a difficult puzzle they rarely gave a selection that would
make it winnable. I have run into that a couple times here but you do supply needed pieces or prizes to finally make it winnable.

Mimmykop
January 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy it. Won’t pay to get rid of ads, but still play - many ads.

Rhino2019
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This one is fun and doesn’t seem to try selling something at every interlude.

boandtug
December 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Giving up now

Stuck on level 189 and apparently will never solve it. Wish there was an option to get a hint after a certain number of tries or a
way to earn power ups or bombs or something. Up til this point I have enjoyed it but now I am just done.

Just sendthis now
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game EVER

I love this!! Love the freebies. Love the challenges!

samiw16
December 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Wooden X

Not enough instructions on how to get rid of the wooden exes no matter how many times you hit them sometimes you hit them three or
four times and they still won’t leave

7 mimi
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so entertaining. I have it downloaded on 4 devices.

Porgie Girl
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love love love this game not many problems.

ladyofblue
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I love the game, but why was the $17.99 option to buy removed? Also the +3 and +4 additional moves does not work, please fix it.

Mitreyla
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Love it! Super addicting and a great way to pass time.

Mytoy1985
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Happy to find this

Fun, challenging and NO ADS. A keeper.

KKB107
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, but lows over time

I really enjoy this game, but can only play for short periods of time because it slows down and then freezes. Not the worst thing
ever, but it is annoying.

Shankadank
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

Improves memory. Gotta play it!

MoStarz
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is stuck

This was compulsively fun to play but after rating this game a four, it’s stopped working! Don’t know if there’s a
connection but it’s annoying. Also relieving cause after I withdraw from this I can go be compulsive about other things in my
life.

teresity2
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Love this game! I love how it goes from easy to hard back and forth. Lots of tools and reward, plus you can join a team. You
always feel like you are winning, gotta love that instant gratification. Enjoy!

francie7288
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Puzzle

This game gets me in trouble sometimes because I am addicted to it can’t focus on anything else lol

Nojunkindatrunk
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

Not just another fame but also a puzzle that you need to plan your moves. Love it!!

SusanH39
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and light

Love this game. Easy and satisfying sonIbdont get frustrated!

TheGoodGut
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful and Satisfying Game

The variety of graphics in this game is terrific. It's fun and very satisfying to play over and over.

OpieH
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
No adds!

This game is fun and the best part is no adds it also give you gifts and daily bonuses try it out!

warlen0713
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I Have Evolved

This game actually makes you evolve as a person in critical thinking and resourcefulness. Fantastic

nickdamalas
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it - but

I really like this game and I don’t normally play games . I just wish there was a way to completely start over at level one. I
have been stuck at a level for days and would like to just start over 🥺

jjmoore1
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprising

The game keeps my attention and challenges me more than I expected. Trashed other games but kept this one.

Jayhawkfreal
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

This is a great game for stress relief!

number1cara
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Tile Link

Love this puzzle game, attention keeper, relaxing, mind boggling,

moury1012
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Love this game and love that there are no ads (so far lol)

woody lover ; )
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
better than candy crush

i use to be obsessed with candy crush but now i don't even have it on my phone. i like this one so much better. super underrated !

liabiababyyy
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

Such satisfaction playing this game.

Elaine1954
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Lots of strategy!

I’m really hooked on this game love the strategy my only frustration is that I don’t know what direction is going to be taken
out!

dee,abel
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I’m totally addicted to this game. I love how challenging it can be. However, there is some lag in the game when connecting the
pieces, which can be frustrating. But it is a fantastic game! I cannot stop playing it.

carys37
June 15, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tile Link. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Levels

This is a fun game and passes away the time. I wanted to give this 5 stars but the ads can be quite annoying at times. It also
will have you playing the same level over and over again. That’s frustrating😡other than that it’s an okay game.

AshtynsGiGi
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but won’t open anymore

Loved this game, but ends every time I try to open it. So sad!

5lovepink
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Update dropped me levels

I loved the game but I just got the update and it dropped me back 20 or so levels … not very impressed by that.

brodcrowley
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Freezing very often

I was really loving this game until it suggested to install the newest update, which was a mistake. Now I play 3-4 games and it
freezes and the only way to make it work is to restart my phone. I am not about to do that just to play a game. If this doesn’t
get fixed, I’m uninstalling.

patientonline
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Directional bombs

I find it very frustrating the higher I get in the game and the more difficult the levels, that there is no strategy to control
the direction of the bombs like in other match three games. I used to enjoy this game, but the randomness takes away from the
problem solving necessary to win levels.

KatieTribe
May 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Level 3299

Been stuck on this level for over a week.

Also:

The last update seems to have done away with the ability to watch ads for an extra life. Please bring that back.

kylemelody
April 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Tile link

Really enjoy the game. Too much money to buy objects to help play the game. Not enough incentive when you finish each game

PLWTOM
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
4stars

It’s a great game, lots of fun but way too many ads!!!

Brooksyboo
January 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Why does it never match the ad?

I want the game that was advertised, simple following the tiles. I didn’t want all these bubbles and other things. Annoying.

KROERTMOM12
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Tile link

Really enjoy the game. Too much money to buy objects to help play the game. Not enough incentive when you finish each game

PLWTOM
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Addictive Game, Annoying Ads

Love this game and I find that it is highly addictive, however, having to watch an ad in between each level is really annoying. As
much as I love it, I fear its days are numbered before I delete it.

Paxieloo
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I have played 2507 levels and in the last 2 weeks the ads have gotten so bad. Use to be if you won you had a 5 sec ad. Now if you
win you have 3-4 ads and have to close each one maybe 3 times. Such a bummer! Loved the game, not so much now.

Tiffinymom
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
App freezes

I like the game but if you need to a switch to another window on a level, the game freezes and you loose the ability to continue
to play. I have to close out the app and reopen it every time.

Flucked99
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Sneaky

I enjoy this game except when you get down to just a few tiles left your number of moves counts down and skips a few numbers so
your left with no moves and 1 tile left! If you want to clear the board you buy 5 more moves!

Studgrams
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun entertainment

I enjoy playing this game. It helps past time. I gave it 3 stars

Win 586
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Mediocre

Plays like a lot of other games! You have to spend money to win! Only fun if you have the bombs and so forth because they don’t
give you matches except for 3 or four. Not at all like the ad! Just another Candy Crush!

Elijahs Mamaw
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
I like this game but

I dislike the fact that I cannot reset it. That should be a choice as sometimes my husband plays it and he is not that good at
it. For me it helps with my sight.

jules jamison
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Update crash

I loved this game till an update came.now it keeps crashing wand I’m losing lives.they should have left it alone as I had only
been playing for about a month and was addicted.

Wacki318
June 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuck

The game gets stuck while playing

Tara FH
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Level 276

I love this game but had to quit because I couldn’t get past level 276! I couldn’t even find a cheat on the internet. No luck.
I’ve tried the level over 100 times and can’t get it. Sad. I’m very sad.

keepinittogether
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
In app purchases on impossible levels

It’s almost impossible to make it through the levels without spending a lot on in app purchases. Nicely done from a business
perspective.

lulog007
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem with New Update

The game is fun. Before the recent update I had no issues whatsoever with the app. Now since the app was updated, while playing -
the game freezes on my iPhone 12! Fix this please!!

ImCreatedbyGod
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
I need help

I am addicted to this game. I had 2 levels that took me about 15-20 tries to beat them. I think one was level 50… not sure.
Now im on 119 and there is NO WAY i can beat it. Help!! lol any ideas? Can I skip a level?

Thank you

playful1111
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Add after every game

Loved it until they started adding an ad after every game.

1345sjb
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
ads get stuck

Right in the middle of a game your ads get stuck, ten I have to leave, and lose the perks. I like the game except for that.

Rainygal22
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Tile link

It freezes up a lot and then you lose that turn .

debhoc
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes often

Really like this game, but it freezes often and then you have to start all over, which is frustrating when you’re finally almost
finished with a difficult level.

ACK57
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Bring back ads for lives

The last update seems to have done away with the ability to watch ads for an extra life. Please bring that back.

kylemelody
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
False Advertising

Game not at all as advertised but what’s new, Right! I do enjoy playing the game but nearly as much as if they really HAD a
game as displayed on ad! Such Fakers!!!

Gingamer
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive game but not always fair not for kids

Great fun but no rhyme or reason on how rewards turn out. Grandkids get very upset while playing. No pay for no ads not worth it.

Mad cook 3006
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

I like this game but I don’t like that you can’t revisit levels. Sometimes I just want to chill and play easy levels, not
extreme every other one.

Mbsjrka
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay game

I like the game but I do think some levels are way too hard. (Level 276) it has taken me weeks to try and pass it without trying
to buy things and I still haven’t passed it.

broallthwnicknamesaretaken
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes and steals boosts!

The game is fun, but it keeps freezing and when it unfreezes all earned boosts are gone, as if you’d lost a round. Frustrating
because you need th boosts to beat some levels!

Kluna1177
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Many more adds once I upgraded

At first, I really enjoyed playing, but then there was an update. All at once, the ads played after every level. I don’t mind an
ad every so often, but there are too many now.

OhioGalJoanie
March 11, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Sheetz - Order. I couldn’t believe that the ordering was so simple thru Apple system..

Anime Paint - Color By Number - Like this. This game is really good to play.

Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad - Kika keyboard. I absolutely love the app it’s so fun that u can create ur own personal Backgrounds.