Draw The Missing Part: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Draw The Missing Part App Icon

Dive into the world of Draw The Missing Part with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hai Ho Vu and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Draw The Missing Part offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Draw The Missing Part app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Draw The Missing Part alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Draw The Missing Part Reviews

Looking for specific information about Draw The Missing Part Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Draw The Missing Part in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very very cool game

Huggy Wuggy that’s cool and I am a big fan

Jdkdked
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best

I can stay calm playing this game
I love it

Hartpreacher
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Huggggy wugggy

I love this game! Why? It has huggy wuggy and I love to draw.🥰🥰🥰😍😍😘😘😝😝😎😎😎😏😏✍️🎨

black pink🖤💗🖤💗
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Stupid game be like

This game is stupid u can cheet

Anarosa28
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Alkyria writing a review

i love yall games pls make more pls o will be telling everyone yall are creative ❤️

alkyria jne
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Just please add no adds other then that I love it

Ghost aventures
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

This game definitely a good game! It doesn’t have too many ads and is pretty cool. The only reason I gave it four stars is
because the levels could be more challenging. Everything else is good tho. Good job guys!

"Mee"
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Inappropriate

Why did you make this with inappropriate pictures

Avag12345
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Die haters

Take a look what do ye see I see poppy playtime

die53
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good but a little lag!

I’m not one for writing reviews but this game is nuts.IN A GOOD way.It’s just a little laggy.

skufkqjcuijidhcdh
December 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Draw The Missing Part. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it but..

It’s inappropriate for the younger kids but it’s actually pretty good

Reaux Bix
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Inappropriate

Very inappropriate but addictive stop making these games and get rid of the inappropriate pictures

wolves483837
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
The meaning of this game

So I saw my kid playing this game and I don’t like how EVERY person there is a girl In a braw and you’re pictures they are
just weird and there are only a couple levels I saw that had what the picture had so I give this game three stars

glow lamp
December 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wikibuy - Save Money. - Elizabeth. Convenience and easy shopping!
Love it!❤️.

Ammo Fever - It’s fun. Love the game having a lot of fun. Ada tho.

Joy Match 3D - What’s up with the ads?. I have just started playing this game. I enjoy the game itself but the number of ads are ridiculous! I can play for about 30
minutes and the ads take up about half that time. And to make it worse the ads are for the game I am playing! Please do something
about this!.