College Life 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


College Life 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of College Life 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Agave Games and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, College Life 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read College Life 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v16.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with College Life 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within College Life 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about College Life 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about College Life 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
1 problem

I bought the no ads but it gave me ads!

maaloni
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
the best game ever

i love it it's my favorite game

idambeygi
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh yasss queen

I’m like 6 and this gam is slay😍‼️👍

niko 🤗
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

Bro this is super fun and I love Themis game the ads are funny and interesting and the avatars are kinda cute/handsome 😉

maurnaeeeeeeee
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Tell

Thank you so much for your help today I love you mommy

cjtoniyah
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great College time

I love this stunning game. It made me laught soo muuuch 😂

George1987Ny
December 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about College Life 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

The app itself is fun but it gives you adds every 5 seconds and it’s annoying

jackson ziems
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

I love the game it's cool but the additional cones after a much n or after every game so yeah good games but the ads thank u have
a good day

makana37
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
yum

too many adds but i feel like a baddie grrrr 🤪

beyyyyonce04
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
These stupid ads

The game is cool it’s just u don’t need to put a ad in every part we finish like that makes me want to never play this game
again I should never have to pay for that it ain’t worth it like put an ad every five games or something jeez

kentrellswifey
December 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tabou Stories: Love Episodes - Love it. I will keep this game forever 💋.

Pokémon Masters - Why this game is good (in my opinion). Its amazing I mean duh it’s Pokemon but the best part Rosa’s in the game jokes aside though I really love the game there’s
voice acting constant events and it’s just really fun.

Sandbox Coloring - Olivia Moss. Took me longer than I thought, but I did it.