The Spike - Volleyball Story: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


The Spike App Icon

Dive into the world of The Spike - Volleyball Story with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by DAERI SOFT and released in April 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, The Spike offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read The Spike app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The Spike alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within The Spike Reviews

Looking for specific information about The Spike Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The Spike in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Game

This game is so cool and fun. This game is so interesting and active. If you love anime, then this is the game for you.

KingShadowX
May 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

Literally the best volleyball game out there

Ty_Dye1492
May 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this Ngl

Genuinely a great mobile volleyball game!!! That's really all I can say since i've been playing it for 3+ years

Ffnnfnfjkkdjoiigiiool
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5
El juego

El juego es increíble y me encanta

BP311409
April 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a very good game but it his hard to get an s rank character in this game

Hspdhrbdl
April 17, 2024
5 out of 5
good

fire game give me a S middle blocker pls

Artic_BitNateYt
March 29, 2024
4 out of 5
This is awsome

The game all together is pretty good the game play could be improve but so far im very happy with.

My reveiws21
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
The best volleyball game

The game is actually great but i have a problem i dont have the (redeem coupon) button i cant use codes

wow its too bad
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the game just wish there was an online mode or a way to up the probability of higher ranked players.

xgang4
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Love

I love the game and play it very actively, but I would like more levels and stronger teams to play against after you’ve done
everything and I would also like a way to change ur setters personality and being able to control the setter would be amazing

isiaha mananle
January 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun game

Been playing for 2 years. If ur a volleyball nerd, this a good game

Naratalover101
January 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Spike

I love this game 😊🔥 so far so good 😮‍💨🔥

Seken#1
January 1, 2024
4 out of 5
The Spike

i love this game but i couldn’t do the daily tournament for it says i have no “data structure with index does not exist”.

Spike Storm
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is amazing

The game is amazing and it’s good for younger players that wanna play volleyball or even like it

Gzthing
December 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Cuenta

Deberían de poner vincular con Google porque yo tenía este juego en Android y tenía una cuenta buena pero no la puedo tener
acá por ISO y así no juego bien con lo que tenía

Alex748c
November 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love what you did with the Home Screen!

But add better customization to the players and actually be able to level up our players, and why is the best setter in the game
so heckin rare.

l0C0b0Y
November 23, 2023
4 out of 5
fine game

The game is really good and i like it am just waiting for the updates maybe online playing aginst people would be fun?

UNKNOWNGAMER7
November 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Honestly I enjoyed this game through and through

Wiskskabd
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun to play

So much replay value it’s so fun I wish you could play as a setter but everything else simple but at times so challenging and
fun

Alex_Z_15
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
The best volleyball game

It’s has really nice characters and when you play it’s really good especially the quality!

Denisay!
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game, but I would love to see some update

The game mechanics are a bit choppy but I find myself still playing almost everyday. I would love to see a one versus one system,
or perhaps a new story. Lastly, where is the update that allows to play as the setter?

BearsgamerYT
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Joy stick

this games good but the joy stick makes it hard for me to move around 10/10 game but the joystick is hard for me to play with.

User35628
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Волейбол

Это очень крутая игра, иногда бывает сложно но, если научиться то можно
играть с кайфом 😌

я теряю аккаунты((
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Игра лучшая

Игра просто супер, конечно не как на компьютерной версии, но
альтернатива хорошая!!!

игрок в крутую игру
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

Easy way to spend time and have some fun along the way

SuperFroggy 1st
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Gameplay

The gameplay is perfect I love it but can you add the setter position soon? I’d love to do like setter dumps or give like a
quick set

i need help pls pls pls
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The Spike

It’s a really fun game to play

KPyourMOM
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Really amazing

This game is amazing but one thing I wished the developers would do is add more events so we have more throngs to do in the game

Susensisnsndhjdksjs
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played it’s insanely fun but I wish their were some updates like new teams

camelcam7
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging, but needs more

This game is super fun and I enjoyed the fact that you can ease into learning how to play. The only issueI have with this game is
that the current game modes get boring especially once you reach the end levels. Other than that I love the game!

notAI/oraBOT
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Volyball

Amazing game but i need boom jump in mobile too

57373738nbzyb
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
My Rate

It is so good if you are done with the season but isn’t as exciting as if you were in the Court and it is a good to pass time
and over all it is a amazing game to play.

Definitely not Daisy
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
개 띵작

진짜 너무 재밌게 하고있는데 아이폰 코드 허용 어떻개든 방법을 찾아주세요....ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

강울림
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

it is a very good game but I barley get any luck which is cool I guess

Nick_ nick
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Noice

As a men's volleyball player myself I love having a game that allows me to keep "playing" volleyball even when I'm not on the
court.

Braydo the potato
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Multiplayer?

Would love to 1v1 friends in this game especially for how fun this is

Crunchy Nickles
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
классная игра

давно играю, спасибо

GenFarg
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Jur

I can never get a S tier spiker whatsoever

Jurslump
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
The best volleyball game you can find

Love the game in every way and I would love to see multiplayer added to the mobile version

SilkyShoe
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Dear Game

I love this game a lot because of the animation.

Tyjdhddh
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Spike

Please tell me there will be more This game has potential

Jarder22
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
How to rage

When I spoke I mostly miss and I rage so I was gonna rate it a one but give it is

ninja_cam14
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Volleyball

It is the best volleyball I’ve played but can y’all like lower the price of the players cuz it to high

BK.hitman
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Buenardooo

Me gusto mucho buena historia me gusto mucho pero le ase falta gráficos pero para mi sigue siendo 10/10:D

02oqwy
July 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but volleyball buying doesn’t work

really fun game, great mechanics, but buying volleyballs don’t work and it isn’t takes your money so don’t try it.

u send i review
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
:D

It a good game dont get me wrong or anything but i feel like we should be able to play online against one another instead of going
against the team over and over again

Jonsie:)
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The spike

I love this games it’s the best game but there’s a couple glitches but I goes away quickly but overall I love it

jjvandbj
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Luv the game but…

This might be pushing it but I’ve put a good amount of money into this game and haven’t once gotten any of the rare players. I
want at least one player I can always rely on.

ohulay
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game.

Great game, really hope the keep adding and expanding. But I really do love the game.

ascett223
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

i don’t know how to explain it but it really satisfies that volleyball itch

EP 2006
June 27, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The Spike. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
1v1

You guys should add 1v1 against friends so its not always the same bots.

Kozalat
May 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Terrific game but…

New updates to the game should occur more often, like events or a continuation to the story mode. Multiplayer or co-op mode.

Stcxiong
October 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Not able to play as setter

Have not updated the game to play as the setter

Killua702148
July 5, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Assemble with Care - Awesome!!. This game is so relaxing and awesome. The 3D feel to it is just amazing! i really hope they continue with this cuz it has so much
potential!!🙏🏽🤍.

Dollify - Best game ever!!!. I cannot stop playing this game. It is so fun and I love making avatars, but I don’t like that. You aren’t able to customize
the whole body. I would prefer getting to do things shoes, pants and other accessories. But otherwise it is a great game. I highly
recommend it!.

Fliqlo - Date availability. I love the clock I use at work, one constructive opinion is that it would be nice to add the date..