DrawTheRest: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


DrawTheRest App Icon

Dive into the world of DrawTheRest with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JoyPac and released in August 2021. With an 2.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, DrawTheRest offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read DrawTheRest app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with DrawTheRest alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within DrawTheRest Reviews

Looking for specific information about DrawTheRest Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about DrawTheRest in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please have a respond a good one

You are so rude everyone except for the people who give everyone five stars( me)I don’t mind like four stars but I mind one star
or lower than four. I will beat you up.

Please play Fashion squad!
August 25, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok but a few bad things

After like about 15 levels you restart and this game has very many bots and they have the same names and they draw the same thing
EVERY FRICKING time so besides that it’s good but you developers should really make this game have more levels have no bots and
online mode!!!!! Yes

score wes
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
controller support

i love this game but it would be so much better if it had controller support

LazarLazar5813
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
?

Am I playing against real people or bots?

ihbhuhfhihsiojjaoi
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Why

Why is there so many weird Reviews like what

my reiew
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one issue

This game is pretty good but one problem I have is when i unlock a color or something and watch an ad, it doesn’t actually
unlock.

Amber4520
December 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about DrawTheRest. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
scammers

the game is very fun but i downloaded it on my first phone then second and i was wondering why everyone’s painting was better
than mine i was also wondering why everyone was early so i downloaded it on my second phone and i play the game and it was the
same.

Azrielishere
January 10, 2023
3 out of 5
It has bots

It’s a fun game to play but I downloaded it on my iPad and my phone and when I downloaded it on my iPad it was a same artwork
which kind of makes me feel sad because I realize that nobody likes my artwork then so that kind of makes me feel sad

mya145145
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It okay..

So my first REAL review I was new to this and I kept seeing the same pictures and I saw it again and again and I knew they were
bots and in conclusion it is fine just let us play with real peeps

MGBauer1
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Issue

This is a fun game and everything except when you press on a color to unlock it and watch an ad it doesn’t even unlock

walkerspider
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Some of these drawings aren’t real

So I’ll do a draw real fast like I’m playing with other people in those 5 seconds I’m drawing they “draw” these
masterpieces

Hkw real
December 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Nonogram - Picture Cross - I love it. This game is amazing if you need something realaxing to do.

Nonogram - Picture Cross Game - Great game, but massive battery drain. I love this game, but the app does drain battery quickly — and makes your phone so hot it may need to cool before charging.
There are ads between each game, but they’re much shorter (15 seconds or less) than most games. If the battery issue were fixed
I’d give it 5 stars..

Grim Quest - Old School RPG - A1 Game. I usually never buy additional content for a mobile game but this game had me wanting to. Perfect and simple. This game has me
occupied for hours at a time. I am hoping to possibly see updates and more content in the future. A job very well done!.