Enchanted Worlds 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Enchanted Worlds 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Enchanted Worlds 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Syntaxity Inc. and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Enchanted Worlds 2 offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Enchanted Worlds 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Enchanted Worlds 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Search Within Enchanted Worlds 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Enchanted Worlds 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Enchanted Worlds 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game and graphics

Great mix of easy and hard puzzles. Had to go away from the game to clear my thoughts so I could come back with new ways of
thinking.

elky70
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent

Puzzles are challenging but not tear-your-hair-out frustrating. Except for scene 65. The answers seem to be 90° off from where I
expected them to be.

Nisey1226
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent

Puzzles are challenging but not tear-your-hair-out frustrating. Except for scene 65. I think the clue is wrong. I got it by
exchanging the clues of the bottom two disks, I think. Great entertainment, though.

Nisey1226
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!

These games have my son and I coming back for more and more!! They are the best and absolutely worth the $4!!!

sixpence34
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Can you please make more like this that are free to play??? I absolutely adored this game!!

emilypariz
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Phenomenal

As always, these games never disappoint. There’s enough of a story line to keep you going and the puzzles are clever.

The fast travel and the hints also helps with progression so chances of getting frustrated are low.

Overall fun games and can’t wait to try the next chapter in the series!

Jorge creator
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
These discover games from Syntaxity are always coo

I can’t wait for the next one to come out!

NoMoUSA Today
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Enchanted 2

Same amazing quality of your previous games.

Mickster8888
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it.

Love these games and this company. Keep ‘em coming.

Wolfsalzburg
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyed it!

Better than I expected. I just wanted something to relax and have a little fun with. This more than met my requirements. Well
worth the cost. Thank you!

Dalastar
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Syntaxity games are great

I have all the Syntaxity games and have played them multiple times. The graphics are great, clues are sometimes challenging, but
not frustrating. No ads, nothing scary for kids. Highly recommend all of their games.

In my opinion, and maybe yours
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it, paid and played twice

Yeah, I paid for it twice! Really great puzzle game for the mind. Peaceful, tranquil, and really enjoyable.

Scott huntington
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
These games are great for puzzle fans

I like the design of this developer, not too hard, not too easy, I’ve played them all! Finally a different art style than all
the HOPs! 😂

koobrik
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved this

They always turn out solid games. Fun play but a bit short. Please give us another game soon!

Feline Muse
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Always fun with Syntaxity!

Fun puzzles, neat storylines. Great games overall. 😊

ATN713
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Hurray!

I have all of your games and just love them!

dennytriesagain
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

Totally great revisit of all these places. Decent puzzles, nice scenes, and great about the fast travel and simple hints. Worth
the price and fun to play. Thank you!

46(;;)$
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

If you like point and click games then you will probably like this one. I like the fast travel and that he hints are all included
in the original price. Nice, relaxing game.

wahtelse2022
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Enchanted worlds 2

So glad you released a new adventure! Love it!
Great adventure! Can’t wait for the next one! Maybe and additional Lost Ship adventure?
Thanks again!

RetailLink
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Always Fun!

As long as Syntaxity continues making these games, I will purchase them. Keep them coming!

LegacyMike
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Good renewal of old locations but with clever new puzzles.

Daver88
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun

Like all the Syntaxity games, a lot of fun and a lot of game play for the money.

TJ sjb
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Always great

Every game is great and worth it

Ginger69$
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game as always!

I haven’t quite finished yet but I’m already enjoying this new game a lot. I love that I can share these games with my young
son and we both enjoy the puzzles with just the right level of difficulty.

PeterPK
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Syntaxity does it again

I mean… best puzzle games around, hands down. My only complaint - there aren’t enough of them. Keep at it Syntaxity!

Jz212
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Enchanted worlds 2

Omg thank you I’ve been waiting so far I’m loving the game
You out did expectations!

Give-up 13
December 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Enchanted Worlds 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Enchanted Worlds 2 app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Creatures of the Deep - A very fun and generally enjoyable game.. The gameplay mechanics feel responsive and the actual game is a lot of fun. Would recommend..

Triple Tile - Annoying Ads. I love this game. It makes me thinks many plays ahead. But one ad after every game is insane! I understand the developer needs to
make money but why not give the option to pay for it and have no ads. I would pay for it. I just takes way too long to play a few
games in a row..

Countdown - This app is amazing. This app is out of this world I could keep count of how many days left until an event instead of using the paper calendars..