My House Design - Design Home: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My House Design App Icon

Dive into the world of My House Design - Design Home with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Suzhou HoSun Machine Co.,Ltd. and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My House Design offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read My House Design app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My House Design alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 88 user reviews.

Search Within My House Design Reviews

Looking for specific information about My House Design Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 88 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My House Design in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I give it an 8!

I like this game! It’s not too easy which I don’t like and it’s fun. I love to decorate so this game entertains me. I
don’t get bored playing it for a while!

AmrisKaden
September 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Nikki

Love this game. Great furniture to choose from.

Mills’s
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun!

I just got this game! I have not experienced any bugs so far! I am very proud of you guys! They only thing I find annoying is that
the levels are a bit hard.. but then it’s actually not annoying because I enjoy a challenge! I really hope you guys have more
games like this!

Aubriana Joy
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
House Design

Finally a match game that is playable.
Most games get so difficult that quitting is the only option.
Good job❣️❣️❣️

Lovtn
August 2, 2023
5 out of 5
House design

Best Game ever so easy to play and fun

Hava clinci
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game. I haven’t had to spend a dime

dawn79!
June 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

It’s fast moving and keeps your attention!

Lucygirl06
June 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

Great game. Fun and not boring.

dsdjjdfjfjj
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I like this game. It is a good game

Bsibshs
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m enjoying the game a lot it’s very fun and easy to play!

NicoNeko9
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
قالوا لي اذا قيمتنا خمس نجوم بيعطون فلوس باللعبه

قالوا لي اذا قيمتنا خمس نجوم بيعطون فلوس باللعبه

الجوري المطيري
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting & Fun!

I love this design/ decorate game!

Shell-Bellz
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Like it

This is a fun , entertaining game,

crikett evans
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game❤️

I love this game so much , I enjoy it alot

Kaheim223
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice Game

The game is fun and I like the decoration looks

Fierica
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
😀

I’m only giving it five stars for the rewards

didhejjwwh
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but..

Levels get difficult rather quick.

allmylovetoyou
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Yaaa

YaaaAAAA💙💙💙💙💙💙

v be ffch
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

I love this game it’s so fun and easy!

arianna lund
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
A lot of fun to play

Enjoyable. Relaxing. A good way to pass the time

In the zone lily
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Sorry, I can’t remember the name of the hame

This game is fun and also a little frustrating but, not enough to cause much of a fuss.

daykill4578
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Kira

This is a good game and I’m so happy to play it

dickams
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Game is very fun and challenging!

spv_3333
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game to play

Giving 5 stars cause it’s a good game to play

Kolt162
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy levels and fun

So far it seems fun. The levels are easy to beat. You watch a video for five free turns.

Bybyanna
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game!

Fun to play when bored. Really kills time.

MissLeoLynn
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Hello,

I’m Julie and I play this game everyday it’s awsome and keeps u busy

julienotme
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is fun to play. I really like match 3 design games. This is one I’ll keep.

mkoisredeemed
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice review

One of the best game ,furniture are beautiful

Wallace Min
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

I do like playing this but it takes a lot of money to earn and furnish each room. I haven’t any glitches so far, the puzzles do
get harder to play I guess that is expected when you level up.

Ene*R
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok game

Need newer challenges but it’s an cool game. Nice furniture!!

Hautelykecajenn
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy

It’s not too bad. Could definitely use some more things buts definitely fun

jesslynn444
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game so far

Downloaded this just as a time killer & I’m currently obsessed lol.

arya's momma
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing Game

So far I enjoy the game. Except for the ads you have to watch all the time. The game itself I enjoy it’s relaxing and I love to
decorate so it’s perfect for me.

Julie Ann Sellars
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Happy Player

This game is very fun to play and the levels are pretty simple. Overall I am very satisfied with the way you can decorate the
rooms! Highly recommend if you enjoy home decor and decorating.

Football1919
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Time consuming in the best way!

CYKage
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fairytale

I love this game so much to do and you don’t have to spend any money 5 plus stars

miss mac 33
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

Very great designer game. I love the speed and the options to transform each room

TamD2019
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I started playing yesterday and I love it and don’t want to stop playing it.

The lizard keeper
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
So far so good!

Only playing one day but it’s fun and seems fair.

Lgb907
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
fun

this game has different rooms from all the others

Lil biddle
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Just wish there were more options for the room decorations and designs

brookecondtabce
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This is by far my favorite game! Just started playing today and can’t stop!!

msoriano
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. But I wish it had more choices on it for stuff to use

happy girl97
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
cool

I've has this game for a while and i really like it.

Jeannette Bolleywyfso
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A few ideas I have...

Thank you for a such a simple fun game with replayability.

Obadiah Donisonhvwr
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
House design

I just got this app I like what I match my only issue is that the game is small could you please make this so that the game is
bigger thanks karen

Like the music...
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful Game!!

I love remodeling games & this one is definitely a fast favorite!

AhHalesNah
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

I really enjoy this game! It has helped me fall asleep and is good just to calm me down!

itztoriwhite
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

That is all thank you for the very fun the game to play wherever I go!

Sharly Gaveygamsb
January 4, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My House Design. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Avidgamer

Would love the game, as it is unique, challenging and addictive. But placement of graphic on current level make it impossible to
select the final item needed to level up … It’s rather ridiculous … and very frustrating. Guess its time to find another
game.

TV70!
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty good game

It’s not great, but it’s not bad. Not the best design options, but over all it’s pretty standard game. The choices are a bit
“overpriced” but not that bad

Hana~The~Great
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty Mediocre

I feel like those who have played know what I mean, just another house building match 3 game, I’ve played a lot of these, and
this is sure another one

anonymity numero uno
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Well…..

It’s not much different than the others. I don’t like the different shades of blue. It’s hard to tell the two apart.

yukon-junior
March 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fishdom Solitaire - Fun Bre. It’s just a way to relax game.

The Game of Life 2 - THIS GAME IS 🤩🤩🤩. The Game of Life 2 is one of my favorite online games!!!.

911 Emergency Dispatcher - to many adds. this game would be so much better without an ad every single level and the levels are like 30 seconds long.