Ultimate Dodgeball 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Ultimate Dodgeball 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Ultimate Dodgeball 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Crazy Labs and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Ultimate Dodgeball 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Ultimate Dodgeball 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Ultimate Dodgeball 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Search Within Ultimate Dodgeball 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Ultimate Dodgeball 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Ultimate Dodgeball 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pls play it

It is like dodgeball really good play it now

B-rabbit1
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Going down

I like when I hit them with a ball the fall down

rdsdxrx
June 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

Can you make them like fly or Jump after getting hit

Jason m keel
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is so good

I love it because when you do the ball

Jack zay
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because I never

Tristiankay
May 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Ultamate dogeball

The game is so fun and like the best dodgeball game

kahootplayer
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The first

The first report is I can see there moms balls

aceyoda
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but to mosh ads

It’s good if you like ads!! But it’s a vare good game

grasonghs
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
5⭐️

This game is so addictive I play it everyday I never get bored of it. it’s so fun that everyone in my family has it downloaded.

@#$#2332283#321
February 11, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much this helps me get better at doge ball thx for making this game.

iheartdogsandcats
February 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice

Ngl this should be on vr to like this looks like it is

jl708
January 21, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

This game is good but after every level there is to many ads. This makes the game hard to enjoy or play it without being stopped
to watch an ad. I understand it’s away to keep the game available but still that’s the only thing I would change.

Briyanna.H
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so good I found another game but it’s bad cause it’s called Dodgeball 3D and it doesn’t really let you play
dodgeball just let you play rounds but this game actually lets you play dodgeball so this is the best game ever

tjtheboss12347
November 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad🤔

This game is not that bad, but it is kind of boring and repetitive.

123456🦄🌈
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
LOVE IT!

This app is so fun and hilarious the only reason it didn’t get 5 stars because there are too many ads just make a little less
and this is perfect! #please respond developer!

horselovinbarrelracingirl😘
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I am so glad this was made!

Perfect for those that aren’t good at dodgeball. Also very entertaining! I recommend.

lyriccandies
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Levels

The levels might be too short and I noticed there’s not much adds great job!!! And also I don’t see very much dodging it’s
dodgeball you definitely need to improve.But besides that every thing else is amazing about dodgeball

bfinejurnjxjjejjxjdjjdh
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun and so cool when you play it feels like you’re actually playing ball my favorite round was the one with the
bomb he throws a bomb at you

mj🧿
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
My reason’s for the four star rating.

So first lets start off the game is great otherwise but the ads are not to good. Maybe start by not having so much ads? And lower
the price to skip. Thats my review!

bfjhbrfukhbffkuykuy
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing work

I love the game it is like you fight people but you are in a game give this game a try I’m already at level 1,000 I love it

agüé saquen Mike Games
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Uwu

I love it cus it is so dang fun I don’t whant to not not play it

gifhgvj
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fire

Very fun not a lot of ads either

cashpink
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST DOGEBALL GAME

If you play the other dodgeball game delete it because this one is the best game 1M stars so good game

GREAT GREAT GREAT4000
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I like it but it’s to Ez
🏐

TURTLEZ ARE FUN
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
So many ads

This game is very fun but the ads are constantly popping up the review will get a five star if the ads get better

shdhxhdhgdgddghdhdgd
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Review of dodgeball 3d

I think that this game is very fun and the way it is brings a smile to my face when I see it. The only thing I wish it ha was full
screen

C-Dawg😌
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love dodgeball so this was the game for me right as I saw the ad I downloaded it

hermladoop
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Too Easy!

I am very good at dodgeball. Not in the YMCA but the app tells me what to do.

@CozyBoyRell
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Lower the add

This game should put the price of the skipping adds lower than It will be five star

dock02022002
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It should be at least 1 million star

This game is to get his game over

fzjdghfsgjg
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Gamer

It would be 5 stars if it didn’t have so much adds

destrucktuckon
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s very easy at first but fun

king bold head
December 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Ultimate Dodgeball 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hey

I don’t know what to do but I’m just getting back to the work lol

gfgggdrfesfff
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!!!!

This game is pretty fun to play but after each level you get a ad the rest of the game is pretty fun .

said the muslam
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is ok

There are things that i do and don’t like about this game and that’s why i gave it three stars

mcgurrin family
February 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

It is a great game but the ads are longer than the play time.

spoolover
December 30, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bacon – The Game - Easy. Some levels are hard and some are easy.

Slots - House of Fun - Fun. I didn’t like at first but after playing for awhile I am addicted..

Truck Simulator : Ultimate - 解释一下. 我玩的时间很长了我不知道为什么 你这款游戏 警察边检站的落杆速度为什么这么快?之前还好
为什么?给我一个解释.