DOP 4: Draw One Part: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


DOP 4: Draw One Part App Icon

Dive into the world of DOP 4: Draw One Part with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bluebug Production. and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, DOP 4: Draw One Part offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read DOP 4: Draw One Part app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with DOP 4: Draw One Part alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 91 user reviews.

Search Within DOP 4: Draw One Part Reviews

Looking for specific information about DOP 4: Draw One Part Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 91 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about DOP 4: Draw One Part in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is like the best game I have ever played except for the ads the abs kill me(hyperbole) if you download this game
you’re mind will be blown.

jehehrrh
May 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Wi-Fi

There’s a little story to my problem here I done lobed DOP 4 and start doing the questions and then at like level 32 or
something was a little bit harder and I tried using a hint and it said no Wi-Fi and I was at home on full internet can you please
fix this please

chjgc ghjcjhg
April 20, 2024
5 out of 5
A good game to gane

Good game for kids with drawing experience

Lynn my G JJ C G b
April 15, 2024
5 out of 5
It is so fun

Because you can practice but on phone!

Ayden deshun smith
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Dot1

I love this game because it os people learn.🦋❤️💕

Savannah SHI
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing 👍and I love it ❤but I wish it didn't have ad's

Hzwedrfts
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this

Such a easy and sometimes hard game I really love it

Bdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdk
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes, yes yes yes yes yes yes yes’s

Ytttuhv b
November 21, 2023
5 out of 5
the game

the game is just amazing i love it this is probably not a lot but it works

MoMmA-D1966
November 21, 2023
4 out of 5
I love the game but something Scared me

When I opened the app to start playing, it crashed and it made these lag noises that sounded like Tearing and zipping mixed
together and I got kicked out of the game, it may just be a bug but please fix it because it made my soul leave my body

babybunnysaresocute
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
My heart

This is great I love it it make me smile this app makeheart is much bigger and better I lov

Allyse the beat
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
GREAT NOT THAT GOOD THOUGH

It is a fun game fun puzzles but there is a lot of adds every like 3 puzzles there is add but overall It is a great game

Crb1023
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Slayyy!😇

So I’m on level 257 it is a great game a little to many ads but really good I’m 10 and nothing inappropriate or weird some of
the ads are a little inappropriate but other than that it’s great it’s 17+ I don’t get why nothing is inappropriate for me
or little kids !🥰🥰🥰

sussssssssssssssyuyyyyyy
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Soo good

Y’all are the best game makers

Aubrey pop
September 6, 2023
5 out of 5
One minute rectangle

On the third frame I put a little green brown on on the teddy bare

Chiefken
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is soooo much easier!! 🤩

OMG I can’t believe I brought this game! This is an ALL EASY game to challenge your brain. It’s a great great animation!! :D
I’m glad that it’s here!

karlee_wubbster
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
so goood

I love it' no ads and I don't idk why it is 17+ !!!!???!

AppleUser84772848
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Bets game ever

It is forward to be the best out of my 10 games lol

bemydadrightnoe
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is fun to play and you can a challenge to see who would win first I just love this game you guys should play it and have fun
with your friends or families just play it it’s so funnnnnn

ddosammmmm
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
DOP 4

I like it because of the music,it’s pecful

clbear7
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Extremely easy game

Very straight forward. I finished all the puzzles very quickly without using any hints. It’s great for passing the time and you
can even avoid ads if you turn off your WiFi and data. Hints require you to watch an AD and you can even unlock other pencil
styles by watching an AD too.

AhhCreepy
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The game is like a puzzle and you have to fine was missing me and my sister both had it and my sister absolutely loves it she’s
Lillian almost level 1000 and I’m still on level 36 but I still love that game

Abby chaves
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT 🥰

Hi I got this game an first I didn’t know what to do but now I do know what to do I LOVE THIS GAME LOL🤣

🤩😎🥰🤩😎🥰🤩😎🥰
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg I love this game

So this is amazing I can’t wait until I get to the end

The lily girl
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Dop 4

I think this game is for people who are sooooooooooo mad from their long day somewhere like at work or someone die from the family
or they lost their child or children

jetalijr
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is good

It is so fun that I can’t stop playing it
My friend love it

lillymae fobio
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Drawing

This game is amazing because I love drawing and it helps me a little more with that and also I help people when I draw the stuff
and I like that so I definitely recommend this game because if I love it you will have to love it! It is an amazing game to play

wizzy wizzer
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
PLAY THIS GAME

I am very speechless for this amazing game. THATS all have to say

baby usa youtube
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This game is really fun there are a lot o adds but still really fun

Cookie Monster 720
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
пон

ЧТО ЭТО?
ЭТО САЛАТ
ТА САМАЯ ПИЦЦА:я салат?😤

nygggjgfdfnrdijkgr
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever lol

I think this is the best game I’ve ever played

cali .m
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Coolest

I love this app it’s so fun and easy For little kids I love this game

fhgg hi d
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

OMG this game is so much fun love this game can’t get off thx for making this game

Kimydani5
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

You should play this now it’s soooo good 👍

spencergatewood
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Haha so funny and fun😚

Ohhh so
You have fun on this I like your game

coolkid5647
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

This game is so fun and so addictive but I want it to be hard please stop easy

Great mirror appppp
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this app it is really good but I wish it was a little bit more appropriate
🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂�
��🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

ChristieD954
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
#Laila

This game is truly fun u don’t have to have a perfect line to continue I don’t have a lot to say but download this app it’s
free u will have so much fun

Snifferpippets
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Ava

This game is really fun and yaaa piece

nothing worksss
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun and addicting!!!!

bah blah 123
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Ehh

This game is awesome. My only complaint is it repeats levels. 😠. If you are gonna make a game please make it harder as it goes.
I’m on level 598 and it has repeated half of them.

softball0852
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS THE BEST GAME

This game can be stress relieving and it’s just a fun game in in person for me I would recommend playing this almost every day
before you go to bed or every day it really does call me down write a review and hope you like the game.

tinsyg
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is so perfect for I hand coordination have a little child. My granddaughter will love this. Thank you for doing this.

LYMTSOG
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Listen

I put a 5star so you’d see this.... This game is a favorite don't get me wrong but you should be older to get this app and I
HATE WHEN THE GIRLS WERE Bikinis it’s hard to not get mad and over all it’s a fun game

Ava hayes
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Draw a piece

I love this game. It is so fun. Drawing a part is a mystery and I love that. Thanks for creating this game!!!

thomyejo
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much It is so much fun to play and I play it everyday love out

i love houeses
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Do

I hate this game it’s so amazing I love it

doodooo singer
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but I don’t like the music even though you can turn it down

EmmaE022013
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
D

This is a good thing for you to play with your family

Za'Mareya
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

This game is good the only reason I gave it a 4 star because there is a lot of ads and when you reach a certain level it is to
hard and you rage

treydawh
April 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about DOP 4: Draw One Part. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Soooooooooo many ads !

I got this game and I’m on level 587 .And one time I said I was going to have ipad time before homework . And I only got 5 mins
/ 1 hour . And I deleted this and got punished so try that upgrade.

ehseejay
January 19, 2024
3 out of 5
Ok…

Don’t get me wrong I love this game! It’s so fun and sometimes confusing. But their is one thing… the ADDS! Like after every
two levels their is an add so if u were to get this watch out for the adds

Dogs 666666666999999
January 2, 2024
3 out of 5
Cool…..😊

Every 2 or 3 levels there is alway an ad and it is really annoying.But i still like the game.

akiezhia
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Repetitive boring

Gets boring and is repetitive. Add are a problem.

Me the best critic
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s Ok

let’s start with the flaws it’s laggy and glitchy it also has too many ads the game is great otherwise just hoping for them to
fix those bugs

Emblondee85
June 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Hoya

I like the game but it won’t let me watch ads for help fix it before I delete the game.

BCB MAX CROSBY
May 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

I think there was a good idea for this game but it is too easy and not very fun because it is so easy

Bird killer2011
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

It starts of way easy than get hard now some people would think that they are getting the same situations as in the ad but really
you get different things so that’s why I rate it a 3/5 but still a good game. 👍🏾

SmithN98765
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
W

It’s a little boring bye! Thank you.

Makfjdowkrnd
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
So many adds!

I like the game a lot but, there are just a lot if adds I’ll finish one level and there will be an add then I’ll finish the
next level and there will be another add it’s just to many adds!

MaLlYtOoBoO
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Boring

I would get it but kinda boring 😒

One step foard
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Jiaya

Is a good game but it’s not the best game ever but I hope you like it.

jgugududu
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Inappropriate

Fun game but adds are gross and lots of the drawings show plenty of cleavage. Make it clean!

snobs123
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Repetitive

It’s a fun game but the puzzles are recycled after level 400

NeaJ82
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I don’t mind the ads for hints but the ads every three puzzles is really annoying. I wish we could spend a dollar or two to stop
those.

Anatigger
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Uhhh

Cool easy fun game. Lot of ads. And after level like 400 you start just redoing the ones you’ve already done. Haven’t seen any
new ones since.

savannajdoekkf
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
You should get it but when you start it it’s not s

At the beginning when I first started it was way too easy you should get it.

hrrjjktt
January 6, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bouncemasters! - This game is fun to play. You get to hit the penguin and try to get the penguin to get his girlfriend, but it’s not so easy. You have to hit it hard
enough and do the courses..

Brain Wash! - This game. This game is the best of the world it’s funny.

Bingo! Abradoodle Bingo Games - <3. By far my favorite bingo game out there. Played for several years and will continue..