Makeup Master - Fashion Girl: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makeup Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Makeup Master - Fashion Girl with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tap Q Games and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makeup Master offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Makeup Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makeup Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 99 user reviews.

Search Within Makeup Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Makeup Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 99 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makeup Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game so much

Whoever made this game is really smart❤️!

rrrreeeemmmm
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
The Best Game ever

This is the best game ever what you created was amazing and I want more games like this

Makeup perfect
January 8, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s okay……

There’s only 2 problems, 1: it’s not letting me watching a ad for a eyeshadow and 2: the games have too many ads. I hope you
can fix this problem. But I love the app tho

Diannaisback
January 7, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s great

This game is really good. They’re is all these customers and it’s really fun to give them makeovers. I have been playing for a
little while now and haven’t gotten a single add. I totally recommend this game

woo all am g
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun but

It’s so addicting and fun, but I don’t like how you do the same thing every single level but you could decorate your own
person but every time I get to Gina it doesn’t let me do eyeliner

So fun, but no eyeliner
November 21, 2023
4 out of 5
So good

I’m so mad I didn’t get the game sooner

The cat lady 2.0
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this app so much it’s worth the download ❤️

Zexal_Ace
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
ADS

My ONLY complain is the ADS. Otherwise it’s an amazing game super addicting!

vyggyygyuhyu
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Yep, it’s OK just too many ads

I mean, I love the app it’s just like a lot of ads

Cvvvvvfdjrggsjfisjfisfjudduud
August 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Coolllll!!

Khloe

Got this game today really fun just has too many ads, if you see this Lauren Z side you should play this you would like it. 😂

khloe rush
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Makeup master

I love this freaking video game and when my phone goes to downtime I play this video game r but I do not recommend this game for
people with no patience r🩷🩷🩷

Nevqeheippy
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
😢

AWEE! IT WONT GO PAST THE LOADING PAGE ! ALL I SEE IS A PRETTY !!! PICTURE 😭

Lenniiee Lovee
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game because I can’t do skincare and makeup to me in real life but I can in the game!

Skyler boo
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
My review is four stars because it is so much fun

My review is four stars because it is so much fun but there is wayyyyyyyyyyyyy to many ads!

dghbdgbcs
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
A few suggestions

Ok so this is a really good game. But can you add pimple popping and face masks and whatever? Also I would really like you to add
some more clothes, accessories and hairs. Thank you. Also more backgrounds. And can you make the avatars so you can move them and
pick your background? Ty

Sophia Camille
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Hayden Brock

It’s awesome but why the adds every tens seconds

It’s your girl hayden
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
A few suggestions

Ok so this is a really good game. But can you add some of the smile bam features? Now, I’m not saying steal the animations,
I’m just saying to add the things where you can clean areas of the body. If so, YOU ARE A LEGEND

Sophia Camille
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Makeup master

I love this game but I don’t like all the adds it is super annoying but ether than that I love this game so much hope you have a
good day😘

Isley Parrish
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game, I love all of the different ways that you can do the makeup. However there are so many adds that it is
difficult to play without running into at least ten adds. But overall this is a great game.

Ilovebooks40
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
How does it work? 🤔

U know why? It’s my favorite game this time of year… pretty much like Christmas Eve <3

karlee_wubbster
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Cut

This is so so good they have cut girls

Alana like to be box and wrap
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it it’s better then makeover games but it’

Good but I want do hair and teeth

🫶🏽lovlybirdtwinmari
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
💄👑👑

I just can’t believe that I have a game like this one 😁✌️

🐧🤣🐧🤣🐧🤣
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

This is a great app for kid and others .

Keep it up.

Carly12345678910111213
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
This awesome game

Makeup 💄 master is such a great 👍🏾 game I love ❤️ it.it’s just so much fun 🤩 to play I play it every day and
all day long the game is so realistic you should check it out.And see if you like 👍🏾 it.

That girl cha
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

So easy to play and amazing choices.

HI BESTIE $1
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Sooo fun.

It’s so fun although the ads are annoying when you want a certain kind of lipstick etc but overall 💖

tacosidcooool
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Idk

Yiu should really get this game it is so gun I love to play it I highly recommend it

abiagol1
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This game is amazing I play at night because it keeps me up and also it’s a really fun and also you have to get up a good level
so you can get to the good stuff I highly recommend 🫶🏽😍😀

kaylakayla😀
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
To the makers of the game

Hello I play this game if I have nothing to do and I make the girls so pretty and that all say are you serious about the look and
she is so pretty and I am tired of it . And please stop adding so much adds to the games plees

Sliknik83
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME!

I honestly think everyone should have this game. It’s really fun. Nothing to say for bad. It is perfectly designed for everyone.
<33

gameslayrr5
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
A good game

This is a good game for kids.I’m a kid a I love this game so much.it gives your kid a opportunity to dress up and do make up to
a character. It is so much fun and I recommend your kids getting it.

anyla0013
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it …

I love it and I love the fact that you can put makeup on it and I love it

Madmax 1234!
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the BEST I love it it’s fun but only one thing you have to get good things with adds I hate adds so game delvloper
pls fix that but the rest is GREAT

f1️⃣1️⃣1️⃣
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It is great

It is so fun to play I play it everyday i love it so much you should give it a try because maybe you well like it like how I love
it IT IS AMAZING

pearl the gymnast
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I put 4 stars on makeup master.

So I really love “makeup master” but the down side is that they boys on here to put makeup on and I honestly don’t believe
in men or boys putting on makeup but overall I really love makeup master.

skye the bug
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

To many adsssss stop the ads they interrupt everything in the game so if you don’t fix I am calling the police. Nah I am kidding
it is a good game but still to many ads. Please fix

Emma glory
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I loooooooooove this game

This game is so good I have been playing it for about 4 weeks straight and my mom is sooo mad lol

44(67434)5578899
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game but ads

I love this game it’s so much fun the only problem is there’s a lot of ads apart from that I love this game

kitten queen1123
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Just so u can see this. Not 5 stars

I can’t even get in this game… fix it!!!!!

Marcotte2011
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It is such a great app!!

It is such a great game it is so fun and you can practice styles all the time and try new things

haapppy ppeerrssoonn
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Makeup master

This game is really fun to play when u are bored or when ever. I play your game every day in my opinion this game is really fun.

ahnnabeans22
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This app is really cool and you can do what ever you want and it helps so wen you get older you now how to do your
makeup!!!!!!😁😆😌💄👄

khloe parra
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Game is so fun! Just a little too many adds.

gfhdjnsnsbsjw
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Why so mean comments

The coustmers replies are mean I did what they wanted and the rest
of the game is nice add nice comments please

oodsquad
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game

It is a great game to play while your on the road

zainique
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty fun!

I really like this game but there is always the same customers and the same places they want to go to I would really like it if
you guys could add more people possibly and different places they would like to go to.

GenesisGrace2345611_
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
My problems

Everything u trying too get the is a add. And I hate all the hair they have is trash.and sometimes same people but that’s all.

&++++++++&+&
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
What I think

It was fun it is it has long Adss

bgbfbfjf
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
love it but to much ads

i love it and the before and after great but to much ads but other then that great

camora24936
June 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makeup Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads don’t work

When I click a makeup that needs a video to unlock, the video never plays. So I always get, “are you sure about this look?”

blossom liz
January 15, 2024
3 out of 5
Meh

This game IS fun but…I was on lvl 3 trying to watch an ad but the ad just wouldn’t load

Picky Playa
November 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Miabonds 9725156821

It’s fun but so much adds and I wish I could do it my way

Mia bonds
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game

I like this game so much I think it’s really fun it just has way to many adds and it always every single second there is and add
it’s really bothering cause all I’m trying to do is play a game I don’t care for the other adds

brooklynmargurl
June 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Okay

Every time you finish a step there’s a ad and, you can bearley play the game

aleah loves this game
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
What i think about this game

The overall game is pretty cool, And I love how you can do makeup on all different races and genders. but the game crashes alot.
And you have to watch alot of ads to unlock the littlest things. This game also is laggy. But the makeup looks are pretty cool.
Overall I would rate this game 3/10 Stars.

The gravys
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Wont open

This was a good game it had fun makeup styles but then it refused to open. Now the game won’t open and it’s very sad.

Random Broke College Student
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s alright.

There isn’t a crap ton of ads like literally every other game, but in order to actually choose what you wanna put on the person,
you have to watch an ad for the good options. The game is good quality tho.

Karen Dangernam
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game makes you go through adds to get anything isn’t my type of game it tells you what to do all the game I haven’t played
for long but I don’t really like it I deleted it it’s not worth my time.

im still meh
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Tick tock add

I got this game because tick tock, and I thought I could pick feet. I was very happy and then when I got the app, I played a bunch
of times and never got to the feet. I am very angry and disappointed.

hmbfhbehrh
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
😁😁😁

Me gustaría si como en el video sebe que tu puedes elegir las cosas sin ayuda pero en el juego tu ti enes que a ser lo en
específicas partes pero el juego estuvo muy bueno 😊

muy bonito el juego 😁
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
It wasn’t the best

So I thought this game was going to be fantastic but I couldn’t move any of the items I don’t know if it is my device or the
app but I just wanted to say if you have an old item then probably don’t get this app👍

Raven girl3456
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much adds

Way way way too many adds nothing like how it showed me on tiktok

Baby Rat✌️🐀
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Its really fun but its not what I expected

Fun but not what I expected nice game when ur bored but there bugs and stuff

nuggets and sushi
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s not that bad of a game

It’s not really that fun and I don’t really like it and it gets boring really fast

Freddy Bear!!!!👹👹👹
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
False advertising!

It’s a good game a first- just gets so repetitive after a while. False advertisement is an understatement. I was looking forward
to all the stuff I seen in the ad, come to my surprise it was all baloney.

kiwikiwi11188
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Why the ads

Great game, but the ads are inappropriate for my child to play, please remove the bad ads thank you

maddison223312
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds

I really love this game! But More and more as I started playing it there was the same people over and over again. Also I feel like
there’s an add every to seconds! But besides that the game is great!

lil_banana
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s really fun but…

This game is really fun and realistic but the game just repeates itself. There are no levels. There are about 8 people and once u
do everyone of there makeup u just start again with the first person u started with in the beginning.

Delilah Skipworth
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The ads are just not it but other than that the game is kinda fun when your bored I’d say I like how realistic it is but it’s
kinda mostly Light skins in that game so I feel like it’s fun but has some problems to work on

lindeasy
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The games pretty fun but can I’d like to be able to remove the ads they’re just too many and it’s gets annoying.

celestial@17
December 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bike Unchained 2 - Me. It is a great game but it is kind of boring and it does not work with no internet.

Universal Remote for TV Smart - Cool. It works fine but every 5 clicks it asks if I want premium and I click the x every time and it still pops up but I’d say it’s
pretty cool.

Good Knight Story - Great game. Fun game, I come back to play it after beating it time and time again.