Muster - Music Gamehub: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Muster - Music Gamehub App Icon

Dive into the world of Muster - Music Gamehub with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Nguyen Nghi and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Muster - Music Gamehub offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read Muster - Music Gamehub app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Muster - Music Gamehub alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Search Within Muster - Music Gamehub Reviews

Looking for specific information about Muster - Music Gamehub Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Muster - Music Gamehub in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Saved storage

I dead got NO storage I wanted to get all these apps because I’m going to a zoo on a field trip and it’s like an hour away so
imma be bored so I found this while watching an ad and I got it immediately 100% recommend if u got no storage

anynomous.o
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
good but the update…

i loved this game but with the new update it’s not as good as it was it took away the main reason i liked this game which was
the fact it had tons of different songs for free, but it is understandable why they did this

person:]
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a good game but sometimes when I have good wifi all bars the search thingy wouldn’t work because I apparently didn’t
have internet and sometimes the game lags and kicks me out

imlololo
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game but bugs

There’s a few bugs every time I tap to play it makes me watch 5 ads at a time.......

donte0143
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Okay so I love this game so much but I really liked when there were no ads so I don’t know why you added them but it would be
nice if you took the ads back out thank you 😊

Abigail Newton👁👅👁
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game should have some improvements but it’s really good

fijddjhdysnxfjjf
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
By far best music game

This is a very good music game! It’s nice that you don’t have to download some of the best games and u can just play them on
here. It has very good songs as well! Therefore it’s………. HOR-GREAT!!!! Love it!

BunnyVS12
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
They removed my opinion to pick my fav artist

So I loved this game it was amazing but I took a break from it and I went back I tried to play a j cole song but these random
horrible songs popped up so I undownloaded it and it still had those bad songs

Darrius Mohn
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is great! I love it especially that you get five free retry’s and also the there is so much songs and games to choose
from.

beastgamer289
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love how it plays the full song even if it has bad words if people don’t like the bad words you should put the song name and
try putting clean version after then you’ll maybe get the bleak version if not then don’t play that song

Mirnd77
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it so much!

So i have playing this game for weeks and it is just awesome I mean you can see the title so ummm ya thanks who crated this game.

a kid but not really one
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
HELP

It won’t let me play pls help me

hdhdhhdbxb
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow. 👏🏻✨✨🤩

I highly reccomend this game they have all the somgs but if you could just add the singer Piegeon John and make it offline gaming
and also do a battle of who can win.

First off I love Muster. Thats all I have to say.

💙Mac💚
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
BRUH JUST WOW

BRUH THIS IS SUCH A GOOD GAME I HIGLY RECOMMEND IT also can you add CK9C as one of the artists because she or he has very good
songs

Landon Reeves
December 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Muster - Music Gamehub. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why the update 😕

Now I have to pay for a premium to play searched music when it used to all be for free. I hate that and it’s very annoying :(

NaruSasu NaruKaka NaruHina
April 7, 2022
3 out of 5
More songs and games

I’ve play all the games please in the next update can you please put more games and songs.

sjsfjfffhoqgfg
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
No more good songs

They took away all the popular songs and all the popular artists. Now there are no good songs or artists and it’s not fun
anymore.

wolfee119
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
I dont know

I like the game but a few days ago I had all the song i liked but now there is just random song that i dont really like there just
not what i like.

Love ittttt yes
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Some songs don’t load

Some of the songs on this don’t load and are stuck on the loading screen so I can’t play my favorite music cause some songs
don’t want to work and you need to add more songs like from a band called the birthday massacre and other type songs

UNKNO1N
November 16, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Nonogram - Picture Cross - I love it. This game is amazing if you need something realaxing to do.

Nonogram - Picture Cross Game - Great game, but massive battery drain. I love this game, but the app does drain battery quickly — and makes your phone so hot it may need to cool before charging.
There are ads between each game, but they’re much shorter (15 seconds or less) than most games. If the battery issue were fixed
I’d give it 5 stars..

Grim Quest - Old School RPG - A1 Game. I usually never buy additional content for a mobile game but this game had me wanting to. Perfect and simple. This game has me
occupied for hours at a time. I am hoping to possibly see updates and more content in the future. A job very well done!.