Merge Go - Idle RPG & Monsters: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Merge Go App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge Go - Idle RPG & Monsters with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mini Joy HK Limited and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Merge Go offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge Go app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge Go alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Merge Go Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge Go Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge Go in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Merge go

Hey guys, I am tom this game is awesome I’m very impressed with this game this game one-of-a-kind battle RPG capture,
role-playing game idle elements and term based this game is a masterpiece great job, developers, and team that made this game 🤩

Phat 1969
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
A few problems

I like this game, but I want to see the pets do the things that the game says. For TNT-700 he doesn’t deal any damage to the
enemy when he dies. For BoSnaker he doesn’t decrease the enemy’s attack at all. Pleas fix this.

pupppy dog🐶
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Indeed it has some problems

But it is a good game after all

fairfaxmovies
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, but…

Minor bugs here and there and it definitely needs new content. From time to time when doing daily quests it doesn’t give me the
10 draw keys…which is lame. Otherwise it’s a fun game, just needs more added to be worthwhile.

Drallio
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is so fun

This game I just started playing it it’s so sad

tank311
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Treasure still locked

I still can’t get the treasure before going to the next chapter and losing it

TheDoctor1975
December 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge Go. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

The game would be very fun if there weren’t any ads. Then I would enjoy the game way more and play it a lot

wesley vanderhorst
January 16, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pocket Champs: 3D Racing Games - REALLY GOOD AND CUTE. So i finally found the perfect game to play.

Train Station 2: Tycoon Sim - The best game treyvon12. I have played this before and kept it until there was an update still kept it thank you so much but still awesome..

Invincible: Guarding the Globe - I love it!!!. It’s one of the best games I’ve ever played! And Green Ghost is just [TITLECARD].