Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by WANNA PLAY GAMES LTD and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

I really enjoy this game but is there a way to cancel the membership I selected?

loreeny
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Freezes

This game is lots of fun. Lately it keeps freezing up. Frustrating

jjdl13
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Restore purchase

Got new phone and the restore purchase doesn’t work. Too many adds to play without this working. Otherwise I have enjoyed
playing.

Jacksmyname
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

The “game” is quite enjoyable , but the fun is taken out by having an ad after every puzzle.

jesibop
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So relaxing

Love this game .. if your looking for a game that’s different in puzzling this is it.. but be warned it’s addicting

Zzzoie
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Very relaxing game, super simple concept

small incisions
March 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Not too

Not too easy. Not too challenging. Just right. Relaxing.

divasmom
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Pause option

I’d give you five stars if I could enjoy looking at a finished image but it disappears way too soon.

Can you add a pause option? Or change the length of time players can view the completed puzzle?

WHY oh WHY?????????
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Only 4 stars

It would be better if there was not an ad after every single game.

Bernadette 123
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this new relaxing game! Colors are great and all is fluid

flea4me
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Def relaxing

It's different. I like it.

(I just turn off WiFi to avoid ads)
If an app keeps my interest, I usually make a purchase to remove ads, and support the developer. As long as it's not overpriced or
by subscription.

Gem junkie
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

País the 4 bucks for no ads. Worth it. Game relaxing. Beautiful too.

Sis13;)
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles please!

I think I’ve done very puzzle several times and I only started a few days ago. What am I going wrong. It’s a very
interesting way of solving puzzles. Enjoy them.

BJK47
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is amazing! I play it every day before I go to bed so I fall asleep easily. When I play this game the noises it makes
are so satisfying and I just want to listen to them all day. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

dogwater you
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Circles

Love game but need more puzzles

2345cat
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, Well Worth the $2.99 to Avoid Ads!

Thanks for a truly new game, one that is both relaxing and inspiring—after I paid to get rid of the ads. The current price of
$2.99 was well worth it, and I look forward to future puzzles! Please do create *many* more!

Colorjuicer
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game..

However, the amount of ads is extremely frustrating. I was hoping there was an option to get it without ads.

Logan Alexander Wright
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It is relaxing

It is a relaxing game. I like it, there are just way too few levels.

Miss Conduct 28
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice, but not great

If you have excellent vision and aren’t colorblind this could be a great app. Since some colors are extremely difficult for me
to perceive against the white Background I must limit my stars. It is addictive, just wish it were more friendly.

etg guys fgg
December 12, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Circle Relax: Daily Art Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too few puzzles

I paid to get rid of the ads but I would never had done that I’d known there were only a few puzzles. I ran out of puzzles
within hours. It’s a great app but way too many ads and don’t pay to get rid of the ads because you will run out of puzzles
before the credit hits your account.

Cvcxhgfdrf
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game. Way too expensive.

I would out right purchase this game and pay a fair price. But a $12 a MONTH subscription. Uh. No. That isn’t going to happen.
Too bad because it’s a great game. I gave it 3 starts because of the ridiculous subscription rate.

Layla19111
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but repetitive

I enjoy the game, but the variety of puzzles is very small. Seems I come across the same puzzles every time I play. It needs more
puzzles and maybe different difficulty levels.

JennyZ04
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like this game but an ad after every circle?! Wish there was a purchase option. I’d be right on it!

Twobells1
December 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

SharkClean - Request for a new feature. Would love to see where the vacuum is cleaning on the map so I could better understand the map..

My Horse Stories - Like it. Game needs to advance past USA. I can’t advance in the game. Nothing needs upgrading..

Clear Wave - Gracias. Se me olvidó el teléfono en la tuaya y se me mojó.