Psycho Therapy 3D!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Psycho Therapy 3D! App Icon

Dive into the world of Psycho Therapy 3D! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Next Episode Games and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Psycho Therapy 3D! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Psycho Therapy 3D! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Psycho Therapy 3D! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Search Within Psycho Therapy 3D! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Psycho Therapy 3D! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Psycho Therapy 3D! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

You get to help people and finger out what the case is
And you make them feel better.

olomua
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
its overall good

Delete all the ads please i love the game but tge ads mess it up

Eboni Perryman
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

My name is Jeff and I first bought this game is downloading right now if you see this and it just got posted respond to my comment
and thank you bye!

seee childftgy
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game!

I like it and I played it for like half an hour but there’s a little bit of adds

Genesiscardona ruiz
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
WORST GAME EVER

IT ONLY GIVES U MINI GAMES AND IVE HAD THIS GAME FOR A FEW DAYS AND I GOT TO DO NOTHING THEY GOT TO DO IN THE ADD!!!
SO IF U LIKE ONLY DOING MINI GAMES I RLLY RECOMEND THIS GAME😑

dydyhft
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
this is the best game ever

good game hot therapist would recommend

jackie ig
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Phsyco Therpay

Very good game and I recommend very much!

Toxilips
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I tried this game but when I get it again it doesn

Pls fix this bug I really want to play this game so much ty!

eoskjdjdkwo
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is stupid really

This game is ok not good but okay so play for fun but you might get stress so don't play if you have 80hd or something else like
80hd thanks

video gamer9
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is great and fun to play. It also relaxes me and fixes up my mood when I play it

shzuus
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok and ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

its ok ok ok ok862
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
🦷

i’m really constipatied right now

rating apps 😎
December 12, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Psycho Therapy 3D!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent game

It’s a good game, not as many ads as most of the games do but very repetitive. You never get to go on FaceTime with the patient
tho, so the ad lied but in general if your bored then it’s a good game.

yeah this is me bushhh
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Not that good

It’s good a first but then it just start’s doing the same thing over and over and there are no patient.

ailalsa
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehhh

An ad every time u complete a “level” and it’s always glitching but it is funny and entertaining

mar/they/xem
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
3🤩

Bc is not like that good ok that it I hope you have a great day

Da'Layna
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Meltdown

Really fun but the adds are a meltdown. Please add no adds to make this meltdown go away

Ghost aventures
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
3 stars

It’s good but it was not as funny as the ad make it more funny please

Bruce0263
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Really……..?

Honestly, good game but I thought I would be more of a psychologist no a dang office worker but whatever!…..

srykid
December 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Govee Home - Ipad. The app is good but they should add iPad support for better performance and bigger screen.

Speed Stars - Multiplayer. It would be so much fun if you could easily connect with friends. Right now you can but it is very hard and not user friendly to
find their stats and race their ghost. It would also be game changing if you could invite them to live races. I would really love
this..

animal restaurant - The I think this game is the best. I love this game because I like to help.