Aerofly FS 2022: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Aerofly FS 2022 App Icon

Dive into the world of Aerofly FS 2022 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by IPACS and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Aerofly FS 2022 offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Aerofly FS 2022 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v20.22) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Aerofly FS 2022 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 94 user reviews.

Search Within Aerofly FS 2022 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Aerofly FS 2022 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 94 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Aerofly FS 2022 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game in general

Simple question: When is 2023 come out

lolololololokikik
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug issue

Always Ben. Huge fan but hate the bugs there always a clicking sound at in the cockpit please help with bug issues and the direct
to function makes the app crash

Baz man 134
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Option for skip to approaching

Please add an option to skip to 20nm out of the airport for approaching. Most of the time it skip flight to final approach and the
aircraft keep turning left or right, not align with the runway. Developer needs to add more aircraft and thank you for creating
the an awsome simulator.

Ilovefreegame
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Updates

When are you going to add more regions, specifically in the U.S.?

Jimboya13
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great flight sim, but one request

This is a great flight simulator and the models are great. However, I would like an option to be added so users could play the
game at 120 fps with devices with a 120 hz refresh rate (iPad pro and the new pro model iPhones)

Rehan C.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

But I wish it had Concorde and 737 max family and the 900 ,800 and 700 and also multiplayer

iladrodavlas
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Aerofly Support

Please add Aerofly 2022 Backbone Support

zkalireza
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

But I wish it had Concorde and 737 max family and the 900 ,800 and 700

iladrodavlas
September 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but where are the updates

I recently was able to set up my ps5 controller but I wish you guys added in button mapping support for the controllers and also
it would be great if we can see weather effects In 2023 please add this I would gladly pay 30-40 bucks for a great iPad os flight
simulator that’s better than X-Plane

Clyder47
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool flight simulator

Can you add snow and rain to this flight simulator this wood be cool if you can thanks

history32
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Aerofly Support

Please add Aerofly 2022 Backbone Support

zkalireza
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Controls

When I want to fly with the “joystick” and I move it at the same time Than the “pedals”, the camera starts moving and
making zoom, how can I fix that ?

Dario78221
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I

I. Want. To. Boeing 737-800-900-MAX And Boeing767

oooosixjsoxa
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely Love this game! Airplane request?

Any chance we could see the F-14, P-51, B-25, A-6, F-104, F-22, or F-35 in the future?

Caden Houge
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5

The game is amazing but this game can be even more amazing with a aircraft carrier for jets and you guys can also add some new
planes like 737 max it will make the fam even more enjoyable.

Aviation_forlife1
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
More aircraft

Best sim on the market, but I would love to see more aircraft even if I have to purchase them. I’ve grown bored of the aircraft
already supplied.

real part 135 pilot
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Add crash physics and more settings and etc

austin2345636757
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Please

We want you to add Saudi Airlines to all fleets and Flynas only to the A320 fleet

Abdulrahman Z71
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
i like it but something is wrong

I really really like this game, really good physics and graphics! but i problem, why is the storage is high? its like 4 gb and
thats a lot, is it possible to lower down storage so I woudnt take my whole space? but still your game is awsome!

simon makarenko
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this sim but

I really love your sim, but Im begging for a Boeing 737-900 or 800 Please

139472738
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
北欧地景有Bug

北欧地景下载后机场周边地景会变的很奇怪,而且没有3D城市建模

阿森李
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is very good and I think you should add the 737-200 because it’s a very unique aircraft because of its long engines.
So please take that into consideration and maybe add it in your next update but I still love the game😊

I.Like.Planes.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
More stuff!

Plz make some more land and area space perhaps in Philadelphia and New York thank you! I would appreciate if you would get back to
me with a REAL human being thx!

gamer555555555555555
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game+ aircraft’s

I have bought every version of this amazing game. I am absolutely amazed at all the amazing details in the game. I just have a
couple request and that’s if you could add more helicopters to the aircraft list and more east coast airports that would be
awesome

Staff Sergeant Dan
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Please include some WWII & other Bomber Aircraft

Really love this sim as it’s most definitely the best so I would love to see some WWII & other Bombers as I think those would
make a great fit with everything else you’ve got going here. Maybe include some training or live bomb runs as challenges at some
point. Thanks again!

MusicLoverPeriod
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
1 aircraft that swiss001 might like

All im asking is please add an Mc Donald Douglas MD-11

omgdragonboy14
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
737

The 737 in game is the five hundred I have two things to say the 737 has not changed so I think It is time it does two the newer
models

knewnf"8
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
U.S airport

Can you please add this green indicator lights in the us AirPorts ? Please and thank you 😊

gzl1096
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Multiplayer? Where is it

Add it we need it please I would def buy it. Please get it in soon thanks.

bxjnxndkxkc
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
good

aerfle fs 2022 is so good and beautiful thanks ipec

yeziyedai666
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
北欧地景有Bug

北欧地景下载后机场周边地景会变的很奇怪

阿森李
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add B737 PMDG

This is an awesome game but it is missing the most famous aircraft. Please add the B737 PMDG

hsvddbdhd
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
9/10

I love the game it’s just something’s thing that you could add for 1 we got more planes like the 757 or something thing number
2 global flying 3 3d airports and cities

nove game
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

Great game!, however it is a little expensive and i wish there would be more planes, and personally (a JetBlue livery for the
a320).

Clayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
A330 update

If you guys add a a330 I will give 5 stars.

RAADNOUBANI
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
We need a multiplayer mode !

The game is amazing! One thing I would like for you guys to add is multiplayer!

isrh12342
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love the game but it’s lacking one thing an F-14 super tomcat and I would love one to get added and if it does you guys should
put the ability to sweep the wings to make it realistic. Over all I love the game.

Dorothy132
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Add!!

Great sim been playing for years. Would be sweet to add a J-3 Cub!

Kershaw5
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Every single thing in the cockpit is interactive

This game is the best and it’s not only the airplanes the locations the airports and the states/maps but what is the best thing
is every aircrafts button works they create a really cool flight simulator

efefd
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
3D BULDINGS PLEASE

the only thing bad is the lack of 3d buildings otherwise it is a great game

Damien_837
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add A350

Will pay for additional plane add ons

TanrrP
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Question?

Can you add 737-800 and a neither united airlines livery add a Ryanair livery for the 737

Avaion_lover
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app!

Would love to see a P-51 and would even be willing to pay for an in app purchase!

Joneseyboy21
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but add new stuff

Add A330 and a C-17 and a 737-800 model

ckng30
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing flight simulator but loading issues

This simulator is my top 1 favorite out of any mobile apps but when I load into different types of airports, it just closes the
game completely.
Can you guys fix that little issue plz and thank you. By the way amazing sim.👍🏿👍🏿

JAYYT00023
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
MORE A320 LIVERYS

WE NEED THE UNITED A320 LIVERY NEW AND OLD AND THE FRONTIER A320 AND SPIRIT ALIGIANT AND JETBLUE PLEASE

nickodoavacodo
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Regions

So, in the next release of aerofly fs 2023 pls add Tivate airport it is cool and it is in Microsoft flight sim 2022

alekkjames
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I hope to add ATC functions and multiplayer online functions to this software. If possible, I also hope that the global landscape
can also be launched. In a word, I like this software very much. I hope you get better and better!

wangyu68680218
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Love the game. Do wish better scenery. It would be cool to see more of a variety of helicopters or more military planes. Just a
couple of things I would like to see.

Firefighter18
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This is such an amazing simulator. It is really well done. One note I have though is the lack of 3d buildings. Hopefully they come
soon. Other than that I think this game is perfect

Hfbrjejdh
April 22, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Aerofly FS 2022. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is great, but

I dislike how we went two years without a 737-800 model, and still don’t have one, please add one, it would make the game so
much better.

Mick mickr2847
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Readdddd

When I first got the game it was good but then the next day it was soooo laggy one thing please add the A330-300 with Qatar
airways and I want the tire smoke when landing please update the I would really appreciate it thank u

dina2009
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

Good as usual good graphics good aircraft but please add some more military aircraft like a tomcat or an f-16 or the a-10 or
something even a b-1 or a b-52

assphalt cowboy
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Update It!!

Couple updates a YEAR is all you get from this company! There are bugs in this app that need to be fixed but they’re ignoring
updates by putting emphases on releasing a new PC version. Very disorganized business ethics!

Airplane Freak
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Aerofly 2022 flight simulator

Looks like the graphics engine took the day off. Older versions look better the ground terrain looks blurry. Even on iPad 12 pro.
No USA scenery what the what!? We can do better

coast 2 coast videos
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Right direction…. but annoying issues

The throttle won’t stay where I want it. I have all assistance turned off. Keep over speeding unless I manually hold the
throttle. Annoying.
There’s no destination gate or finishing point. Just land and that’s it?

Shortysbiggestfan
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs improvement

Ok, so I load a flight and the game crashes although the new aircraft are ok and the sim is ok but loading into a flight is
scheisse.My Device is an IPad 7 mini

BUFSpotter716
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing Game, But The Controls are too Small and T

Thank you for the people that made this game and you guys did a great job!!!!!

Now the bad part… The game is glitchy… REALLY GLITCHY
The Controls are really small so it does not detect my finger and that means that I can’t break aka (reverse)

karate🇨🇦
December 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

The House of Da Vinci 3 - 很好一款探秘游戏. 忠实的爱好者,每一个版本都够买了。.

Mow My Lawn - Cutting Grass - The best. Not only is this game entertaining it is wonderful it has many levels no problems and it is high quality.

Numberzilla Number Puzzle Game - Game is ok. The game is challenging and fun, the only problem is there are way too many ad breaks. Less ads would be great. It seems like
every few minutes there’s an ad and you can’t enjoy the game..