Monster Rancher 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Monster Rancher 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Monster Rancher 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by KOEI TECMO GAMES CO., LTD. and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Monster Rancher 2 offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Monster Rancher 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Monster Rancher 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Monster Rancher 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Monster Rancher 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Monster Rancher 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Welcome back, Monster Rancher!

So glad to see it back in the west. I loved this game growing up, but have no idea how long my old PS1 disc will hold out. Now I
can just play it anywhere! The online vs mode (even if the opponent is always AI) is wonderful, I love seeing the monsters
everyone else has raised!

CherryFlight
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great port! Brings back fond memories.

I LOVED this game when I was younger. To be able to play this game again (and on my iPad) is wonderful! Now they just need to port
Monster Rancher Card Battle 2 to make this nostalgia trip complete :)

Phattack
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Nostalgia & A Great Premise

I love the MR series. This was a lot of fun but it wore out pretty quickly and left me missing Monster Rancher 3 & 4. Hopefully
those two get ported next because they have a ton more depth and encourage playing longer

LOrangeMusic
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Nostalgia for a 90s kid

This was my first PlayStation game as a child and it back a lot of memories and is faithful to the original, only issue I’ve had
is some CD freeze the game when they try to unlock a monster

Zombieschrodcat
December 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Monster Rancher 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Songs

Isnt there a way it could just read what songs i have downloaded or even the song off youtube? Also, it doesnt know even 5% of my
music which is crazy. Also, isnt there a way to give it the Monster Rancher 2 Advance graphics instead? Those were 1,000,000x
better

Ilyzem
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Songs

Isnt there a way it could just read what songs i have downloaded or even the song off youtube? Also, it doesnt know even 5% of my
music which is crazy

Ilyzem
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Stop

I am playing this game and get phone call
Game stopped. Iphone X version

shwe anthu
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game bad glitch

Every time I get a phone call the game freezes and I have to restart losing any progress prior to save. Fix it. Using an iPhone
12.

z0j0
December 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Murder by Choice: Clue Mystery - Love this game. But it take so long for u guys to drop a season.

3D MMO Villagers & Heroes - Amazing game. Love the customization of character creation. Love the quests and it’s a fun to play!.

MEGA MAN X DiVE Offline - Best mobile Megaman mobile game. Really happy with this mobile game! No in app purchases either. It’s dope..