Killer Roomba: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Killer Roomba App Icon

Dive into the world of Killer Roomba with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FUBU GAMES OYUN YAZILIM VE BILGI TEKNOLOJILERI TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI and released in March 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Killer Roomba offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Killer Roomba app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Killer Roomba alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Killer Roomba Reviews

Looking for specific information about Killer Roomba Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Killer Roomba in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cubikil is Too Hard:(

This is a great app to have a new phone

Halaleat
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

It’s a good game but the ads. Too. Many. Ads. The ads are making this game a little annoying to play >:(

YEEitor
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it.

Awesome. Awesomer. Awesomest.(is this game)

riversonqwerty
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but…

This game is great but there is one thing the bugs me, when u kill the enemy and a few of his/her body parts fly over to the part
that says fly over, I can’t clean up the body parts, so can you (developer) fix it.

nickname92744
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So once I got this game on the first level it was like playing a fun international game I loved this game from the start to end I
would definitely recommend this game if ur board

scarlett😍💙🧁✨🌸🍩
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s a great game good concept but is boring

NEWROCKSTARSISG*D
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooooooo cool

I think this was a coool game! It seems a little destructive to people in the game but still it’s soooooooo coooooooooool

Colin 7090
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game slap some shooting stars instrumental and you love it more

leafythere
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but….

Once you buy an item and wear it then buy a new one u can’t put on the other item you bought and it lags sometimes but the game
is really fun to play

Raquel4lifie
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but I can’t change my face and stuff

I like the game but can you fix the bug in the game? I’m trying to change my face of keychain but I can’t “use” it again
after buying a new face or keychain.

ChiaL2003
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
They REMOVED the emoji faces

The game is really fun and good, but why did you remove the emoji faces? Please bring them back! I still have one and want the
others.

SmartNerdBoy
December 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Killer Roomba. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

I found a bug or a glitch idk but when you fly when a person is angry at you and then you land you can’t attack or hurt that
person

rapterfaness
February 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Roombo:last blood

This is basically a knockoff version of roombo last blood if I’m being honest,also cut it down with the ads.thank you

gotta get schwifty
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Why????

honestly, this game has so much lag and when I try to get a free skin it kicked me out for nothing. Can you guys fix this?

!HANK!
December 19, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Top Drives - Not accurate. I’m playing forza horizon 5 but it says 218 for spyder but"….. it’s 260.

Payback 2 - The Battle Sandbox - flinged. every time i shoot or somthing my character or car gets flinged across the map.

Momlife Simulator - Good game but….. I like the game but you never get to pick the gender. Every choice you pick is always bad. The choice is never good and the people
glitch the whole time..