Slap And Run: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Slap And Run App Icon

Dive into the world of Slap And Run with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Slap And Run offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Slap And Run app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Slap And Run alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Slap And Run Reviews

Looking for specific information about Slap And Run Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Slap And Run in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
❤️🧡🩷💚💙🩵💜🖤🤎🤍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💯💯

Robe 👘 la casa 🏡
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
i love this game and barely adds!

i love this game my name in the game is gyatt smacker so you better not shout you better not cry you better not scream i’m
telling you why gyatt smacker is coming to town nah im kidding but seriously play this game!i love it i really recommend

alexqwake
March 22, 2024
4 out of 5
Ends too fast

It’s a really fun game you just level up way to fast and it only took me like 3 weeks to get to max level and to the last wall

notttttttttyhr
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so much fun but at the same time it’s kind of intense because of the policeman.

Nicole Chesher
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Slap and run

U have to run away from the people slaped and watch out for the traps its a very good game and what are u waiting for download
right now

Satunya gunna47
January 6, 2024
5 out of 5
FUN

It is fun and any stress you have will help let it go

Tejsbcdnsbdjdvsm
January 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Sus butt🍑🍑🍑…

It’s a really fun game I hope everybody else enjoys it it might be sus but it’s really fun Hope you enjoy it so much too

A kid's perspective
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
So good

This game is asome I play it all day I gave this game 5stars

Bee the
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

So fun best game ever except Fortnite

chance ck
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
yea ma’am

tiger tiger bird bird baby bird is in a bird bird house on bird

mmmmmmmmmejsjsisjshsus
November 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Soooo fun 🤩

I keep running from the 👮‍♀️ like crazy 😜 plus I keep getting shot by the missles but it’s still fun review by puppy
🐶 kitty 🐱 sundae 🍨

puppykitty sundae
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
😂

😂😂😂😂😂he'd vu dude😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Yes, game in history
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
5 stars

Since I was a little kid I love this game and I like how it’s back

matthewjuega
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

Sometimes in life you just feel like slapping people!! I love this game 💕just wish by tapping fast you could maybe run faster
that would be great

Kaeohkae
August 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun cool game just way too many ads ….as after every run is crazy to me yo . But super fun game I love it

Swayze246
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
EuftuydjfrnfjrmejemeSsoxddesjmeddmdjdjdhjcjdHddfhf

Djdnrjjdmdhdndhsshlsxnxnxnxddkjjdjdnsdnskxjx hi d

stafafaw sc sha k
September 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I hate ADS

IF THE GAME DID'NT HAVE ADS IT WOULD BE BETTER, OTHER THEN THAT, THE GAME IS VERY FUN 😄

ashlie2323
September 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Very satisfying

The satisfaction of slapping multiple people and running is unparalleled.

Silver_x_tora
August 2, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s okay…

It’s little boring now that I have all the pets and costumes. Maybe add some more?

Dust-Bunny
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
More!

More levels more twists and turns, boobie traps - give me more

Girlnamedalex
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
cured my depression

this game was life changing for me. when i saw this ad on snapchat spotlights i knew it was just the thing i had been pondering
for. i was sad, and cried everyday. But slapping these people really just made me happy. 10/10 i recommend this game to everyone.

bella._.rosee
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

Literally so fun! U get to slap random people and just get away with it haha🤣 but seriously I highly recommend this super fun
game

Imacowmooo
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Play it

IT so fun to o play when you’re going somewhere

Di3li
June 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Free robux

Even know it said free robux it is a scam

the dark YouTubeer
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Slap and run is funny

This game is so funny I be crying

Zaycurry
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Drf

RCSCWFFFQFWFCSCWC WCWDFAW CACFACWFDWRRW

dayroom or not dayroom?
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
This is so fun

There is not a lot of adds and really fun over all

boobahdvys
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Slap in run

This is a very good app it’s very weird but I love it but it has a lot of adds but other than that it’s really fun

layla⚡️✨💖🌸💗
April 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool

It’s nice game but it’s a lot of ads

GorgeousKrystle
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but SUS

I like the game but the ads I don’t like the ahh~ in the ads plz fix it

Kennedyzoo
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Venom23

Relaxing for me and extremely well

Reid Jayden
March 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok game

I’m really mad and I just want to slap somebody I can the game why I rate it a four is will it does not work when there’s no
Internet but it’s fun

Brisol and me🦊🦊🦊
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
my review

the best game on the planet hands down

blair boo8
March 27, 2023
4 out of 5
I love your game

Your game is so much fun and I love it too but it gets me mad sometimes but it’s not hard

karterkkk
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Too much ads

It’s good game and all but there is one problem there too much ads every time when I open the app there’s ads every time when
I go to the next level there’s ads too good game though

screw you bloxels
March 13, 2023
4 out of 5
HILARIOUS, but…

This is such a funny game. I instantly fell in love with it. But there is just ONE problem: it sends a bad message to younger
kids. I would personally change the age recommendation to 17+ so kids don’t think it’s okay to just hit random people and run
away. But other than that, great game.

HiGayBoi🤣
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but ads during the game

I get that the ads pay for the game. I appreciate that but it’d be super cool if it wasn’t every single round. Also once
I’ve played for so long, the ads started to play during the game.

pinkladyjanes
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good

I love this game 😍😍😍😏🍆🍆

thewashambro
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Yup

When you had a bad day or people get on your nerves this is my go to game.

be Tm
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok it’s good but um… (PLEASE ANSWER THIS)

So um… what happens when your done

gus459
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is kind of sus

Because girls has butts and you slap those butts

Nicollas34
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
The only way you could get the job

Your game was so good and so fun

His sac d Ki
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
How I love this game so much 😑

I love this game and I have been playing this for 2 days now so It’s do need a few updates maybe like more characters and they
need to make the levels harder because they are to easy so I like this game I just had a bit feedback but to far it’s a joyful
happy amazing great game

b de B ex m ex m emm m brnd
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This game is so funny.this game is about how many slaps
You can do it’s so awesome game I will put this game on Facebook and Twitter and tic Tok. That how good this game is. This game
make me happy. I hope people will download this game.I will tell my friends about this game!!!

TripleD❤️🦋✨
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Slap and run

BEST GAME EVER 🤩😎🤩😀😃

ffsfadbe did gda
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FUNNY

this game is so FUNNY 😂 WHEN THEY FALL!

Mk Pikachu cupcake
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Malachi 310983

Ifiuduisueiyuruakeieiuaidiaoiwusutiti

mistyphillip
November 15, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s great!

The only reason I gave 4 stars is because at first I couldn’t get in and all I saw was a black screen but now it worked and it
is just like in the ad! If other people’s games are glitching or won’t work maybe that’s something you could work on! Keep
up the great work!

JazzyGyrl1111
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It saved my life

My boss was telling me some stupid ish and I was playing the game the entire time… really made my shift better pretending I was
slapping him. Omg if they had a feature where u could put peoples faces on them!!! I’d pay

bengijjjjj
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Solid fun game. Great if you buy ad free for a couple bucks. I wish they’d add some more fun modes but I’m on level 828 so
obviously I like it.

voteblue2020foreva
November 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Slap And Run. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

As a 9 year old I love this game and I recommend everyone to play this game.

5Knytink
November 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Bad quality

I rated it three stars because of the quality it’s very glitchy and laggy

Boba tea matcha
June 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ahhhh

It’s hard and I’m sorry for giving you a three star

poop hanehshxgd
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good

It’s good but gets boring eventually.

HomophobicBannana33
April 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad Free smh

Super fun game. But like most other fun games. The fun is taken away by the ridiculous amount of ads

YungHulk44
March 10, 2023
3 out of 5
There’s a game in your ads

Fun game but it seems like every time I go to upgrade every little thing, I have to watch an ad (not just on the free upgrades
either)

seatheous
February 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Started off as fun… but

The levels are the same I’m currently on level 800 and its the same as the 1st level I started , the game is addicting i
sometimes catch myself playing it for hours but after a while it gets boring… like why are the levels all the same ??

ahasjkdkfo
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
meh

the game's fun but still a crap ton of ads

jumbledfan09
January 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad hungry

Game forces you to buy the block ads by giving you ads after every round you play and also forced to watch an ad to get a free
upgrade every time. Just another money hungry company

requis567
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs more

Great game just needs more before it goes bye bye

bkt1864
September 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Constantly crashes

I would rate this game higher, but it constantly crashes and the lag during gameplay is maddening. I really don’t mind the ads,
but when the ads crash or stall the game and you have to reboot the app, you’ve got problems.

Darkman_13
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Tooooooo many ads

Wayyyyyy too many ads. It’s alright though. Funny to play a few times. That’s about it…

bryrae08
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Would be perfect but…

Great game but the ads are excruciatingly long. More time spent watching ads than playing the game

Killabeastajg
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is fun but there’s too many ads

big trucks
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but…

I like this game to pass time, but there isn’t anything to spend the money on. It’s kind of pointless to get the coins when
you can’t spend it after you upgraded everything.

Mai Missy
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

The game is fun and a quite addictive pastime. However, there are ads every 30 seconds!! I know the goal is to get you spend money
to get rid of the ads…but $3?!?!?….to get rid of ads?!?!?

😝😳🤓
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag

It is so laggy but fun so idk good for road trips

chancko
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
More game and less ads please

More game. Less ads. At least like every 5 levels c’mon.

t-15left
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

There’s literally an ad after every single round. I’m not going to pay to get ads removed.

TruthTeller_Ryan
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Don’t pay for ad free

Paid $10 for ad free still getting ads every level!

EddyInk901
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
To MANY Ads

Game is fun!! Way to many ads for sure I can’t deal . Every-time you win a level it’s an add so just be prepared. They could
do every 2 levels there is an app.

MIAMIJ.mj
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I hate the Ads after the games 🤬

yungREAZY
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Still have ads

I like the game. It’s awesome, but I had to pay $10 for an ad free experience and I still have ads. This isn’t ok. If not
fixed I will contact apple support and get a refund.

Ray1211
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Wait too long to start each level

Too many enforce ads. and waiting for long for them to disappear.

erin k lin
June 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Sushi Roll 3D - Best Food Game - Good bit could be better. This game is satisfying and good in general but you you that question mark that is in front of the 😆face? You can get to that
point in the game and I NEED to know what that does.

Word Flowers - Relaxing word game. Ads are a pain though , way too many for my liking and I am not paying to remove them….

Gordon Ramsay: Chef Blast - I miss Ramsay Dash. This game is cute and fun, but nowhere near as engaging and addicting as the old Ramsay Dash cooking game that was sunset last
year. Ramsay Dash needs to come back!!.