Downhill Smash: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Downhill Smash App Icon

Dive into the world of Downhill Smash with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ZeptoLab UK Limited and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Downhill Smash offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Downhill Smash app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Downhill Smash alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Search Within Downhill Smash Reviews

Looking for specific information about Downhill Smash Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Downhill Smash in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Okay Game

It’s pretty fun and there doesn’t seem to have many “forced” ads. However, the game feels a lot like a pay-to-win, and
with the expensive prices, it just makes the game more aggravating as you attempt to play with offers being shoved down your
throat.

CobaltGamer337
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game but

The game is fun for passing free time but if i want to play and i run out of keys i have to sit and watch an ad or pay money and
how am I susposed to play when i have to wait minutes to be able to play again

user87423
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

this is the best game i have ever played

dhskshdgaisu
January 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game just needs to get rid of the “key” system. i hate how i have to wait to play another game. or at least add like $3
feature to get unlimited keys

KammyG17
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Game is glitching

This game is super addictive and i love playing it but it won’t allow me to select certain weapons that i have worked hard to
get

llaksssd
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but with issues

I like the game, but after a while it wouldn’t let me use the weapons I raised up in power or bought. Can we fix this?

Michael Mancia
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is sooooooo fun I don’t even have to clean my room any more lol

david jr jr jr
March 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

The game is hard but it’s alright and I can tell that they put effort into the game

tituses review
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Gameplay is very fun!

This game is one of the most best games I have ever downloaded and is very fun to play!

Artaz Michael
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Woo hooo!

Coolest game I’ve played so far. Thank you for introducing this to the public :-)

HotDiahrea
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry birds but they had enough

Honestly best first 30 seconds of a game I’ve had in a while, it’s just fun mahem with destruction of your choice with a
endless amount of destruction

MemStarz
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Pretty good would recommend playing

profecinal
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I just got to the endless level. Is there anyway to increase difficulty or add more seemingly endless levels?

SpaceNinjaC
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Downhill Smash

I love downhill smash I just started playing and it’s fun and addicting. If ur looking for a game to play on your phone I
recommend this game.

Arshahi Anwar
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
pretty good normally mobile games i get deleted a

ys cause they’re broing, but this ones pretty good i rate it a 5

saints_of0burning0chains777
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller support

Controller support would be neat

Elmasticator
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun silly game!

Love this game, nothing too serious and goofy enough to not be boring or frustrating. Every run down the hill you get enough to
upgrade and go further and each bunch of upgrades makes the route different enough to stay entertaining. Simple and fun!

Cizzzzy
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Im ngl

Sorry to the other devs on making this but hipster whale gave it that ultimate kick love the game either way :) 11/10

ceo of 8ball "ugly and dumb"
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Got it at the beginning and in love with this game now

SilverStarzZz
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

This is my favorite game by far and I would hope for you to add more stages and weapons and make the 4th slot free like the 3rd
slot.

farislatif
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
My opinion

Personally I love the game but I don’t like the unlock when you beat lvl 1 or 2 I’d rather the weapons be more like that so
you can truly try out some combos also I don’t think there should be fuel since you have the avalanche

cbbdg
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually good

It’s not like the mobile games you see today that are poorly developed. It is genuinely a good game that has some strategy to
it. There aren’t a boatload of ads and not many microtransactions.

Me Be an Olive
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but the problems

Problem one is fourth weapon slot should be free like the third one

Problem two even though I am only at level 4 there should be more levels

SuperStarryBoi
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game is great. However, I would like to see more weapons and vehicles being added. That would be better.

Bigdog71.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This is definitely a great and fun game to play. However, you have to pay to get a fourth slot on the machine which is sad for
free to play players.

JamesL_19
December 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Downhill Smash. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
THE GAME IS SO STRESSING..!

It’s ok, But it’s just so hard and I can’t get past diamond walls and..ITS JUST SOO STRESSING..!!! I HAVE PLAYED IT FOR A
DAY AND STILL I CANT GET PAST THE DIAMOND WALLS!! ITS SOOO HARD!!!!!

ITS SO STRESSING!!
October 26, 2023
3 out of 5
My rating

One of the best games I have ever played!!

bohuff12345
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Super fun with a run ending glitch

So on the first level after the tutorial there’s this part for me it’s a gigantic hill when you go of it most of the time the
floor won’t load so you will just fall and then you will have to start over

I hate glitching
June 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Pay Wall

Fun game, but definitely a pay wall.

No amount of coins I earn level up my gear, I need gems. Annoying.

Fun game otherwise

ChuckoMay
November 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Purchase bug

I bought the fourth slot and I do not have the fourth slot I really hope this gets fixed soon. On other words I would recommend
this game.

wreckedstew
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
too many ads

its a great game but you can only progress if you watch ads for gems

Kyle1st100
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game BUT

It’s a fun game but it won’t let you select weapons that you pay to upgrade. Idk why.

TolleyJw
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Good overall but still has issues

It’s a fun game I enjoy it quite a lot but it seems like your most recent update has allowed me to no longer equipped the mortar
even though I paid for a VIP purchase on it

joseph D fuller
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Alright

I was having fun until I realized you can only play for so long until it makes you recharge keys/energy. I deleted the game after
it wanted to make me wait or buy more keys.

garrettx89
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Downhill the more you play it

Fun at first, but then you encounter glitches, such as your weapons not working upon you releasing your finger (like the weapon
states in the description). Pretty disappointed considering the developers.

yungodale
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Battery drain

Fun game, but the battery drain is too much. Sorry. I have to uninstall.

use joe
December 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Singing Monsters Composer - WE NEED MORE. We need more monsters it’s a five but add ethereal workshop monsters that would be great I love this game so much I’ve been
playing big blue bubble since 2013.

Inkitt: Books, Novels, Stories - Highlight option. The app is really good. I love all the books on there but I wish that there was a highlighting option where you could highlight a
piece of text and it would save..

ReelShort - Review. Nice app, beautiful and funny stories..