2248 - Number Block Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


2248 - Number Block Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of 2248 - Number Block Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Inspired Square FZE and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, 2248 - Number Block Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read 2248 - Number Block Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 2248 - Number Block Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within 2248 - Number Block Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about 2248 - Number Block Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 2248 - Number Block Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super Fun

This game is a challenge. It is fun and fast paced. Enjoy finding blocks with the most points. Glad I saw this in an ad while
playing another game.

Suzy1943
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

This game has teach me how to add in my head.
It is so much fun!

Nice game every time I play it
May 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Nice and relaxing

This game is very fun to play when I’m stressed and on the plane too. I have played games more fun but when I’m stressed I
play it. I get stressed a lot and I get scared if planes this game helps me get less stressed my mom has it too and we play
together and I love my mom.

Madyson Buick
April 30, 2024
5 out of 5
How do I get my score from my other phone my score

I was in the millions on my other phone how do I retrieve it? I want them back?💕

Ms 🐝
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Infinity

Reached infinity and I am disappointed that my game is over. I love playing this game. Took me 1 year and 4 months without regret!
Truth: highly addictive 😉

IEtra
April 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I play this game and it relaxes me, I love this game. GET IT!😁😄😃🥹

Chargurl13
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
My favorite game.

Always a way to excel. Always makes me feel like a winner. Bring me joy and self-confidence.

Bankruptcy Queen
March 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Love IT

I love this gameeeeeee🫶🏾.

MYRA225
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
The Candy Crush ad crash

Thanks for your response about fixing it. Ad is back, Saturday, Feb. 3, and it still crashes the app.

Ngallivant
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Enjoy

I enjoy doing this every morning.. Helps to keep my mind alert .

CBPcheron
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun, simple, challenging!

This is a worthy game! I find myself able to play while thinking out complex problems. It helps me focus my adhd so I can think
clearly on other issues. Thanks for a good game!

RevPaulapalooza
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
How good is

You can learn how to add its a good game

🤍🫶🏾Kenya
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Addicting

It’s a well paced game. The more you play, the more realize the strategy. I recommend trying it for a few minutes and you’ll
be surprised how engaging it is.

Hoffdice
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
VERY NICE GAME

The game is very fun, and not to many ads! I don’t play mobile game often but this is one I enjoy playing frequently!
😆👍🏿

Ziggy ziggyzigyuzgggy
January 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Love it, but…

Addicting! Fun but too many ads. Wish there was a way to “purchase” my way out of the excessive ads. You X out of one ad and
often there’s another ad right behind it.

Vmonyka
January 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

I never play a game but I found this game and I thought I didn’t like it and then I love it so much I would recommend this game

Stjyrvjjg
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
PLEASE STOP ADVERTISING ROYAL MATCH

Anytime the Royal Match ad pops up, it will play the whole ad and will not return back to the game. Now anytime I see the ad, I
immediately close the app and start over again. Please drop them. It ruins the game…… and I do like this app

ABlah!!!!!!
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
awesome!!!!!!

this game help me learn math! this game help me with stress when I’m doing my homework! this game help me with a
Lotta math especially because of this game!You should really play this game. It’s amazing!

Lidya ᰔᩚஐᦗ
December 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

I just think there are to many ads but the game is good and I think it challenges your mind to help you get smarter and it’s
free I’d call that a deal

Hand cjchf
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
2248-number puzzle game

This is very use my brain to make a move and it is very fun game to play.

Li - king
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Most relaxing game ever!

You’ll get lost in the soothing sounds while gently using your brain!

👊😣
November 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting

I have absolutely no idea how those people at the top got that far. I’ve been playing two days straight. Fun brain game.

Mgkd3k
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy entretenido.

Es un juego muy entretenido, te ayuda a despejar la mente y a tener un rato agradable. Lo malo es que son demasiados anuncios.

A. gatica
November 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Could be better

I want to give this five stars, but the fact that I paid to stop receiving ads and still have to watch them to get free points is
really bothersome to me!

TeamHealth
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Ads aren’t overwhelming, over the course of 2 years I’ve had this game. Recently re downloaded..no regrets. It’s fun and
stimulating. Builds how hard it is with time. Genuinely my favorite game

Sherokeebelle
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game, unlimited possibilities and I have a

That was the review, if your considering it, do download.

Sveiks42
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

Enjoy playing this game when I play it relaxing takes my mind off everything else.

Nannamomma6
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Simple & addicting

I like this game a lot, it’s not overwhelming and it’s simple.

Music2MyEars08
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best games

This is a very challenging and fun game to play. It is particularly fun if you’re older because it challenges your mind.

cptusaret
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
2248 - Numbers

I LOVE this game; however, I have reached infinity for the second time and would love it if the developers would extend the game
to keep achieving higher scoring levels.

Tebo1146
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s helping me to calculate without a calculator.

ONBavy
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

This is a great game and very relaxing when you have the sound on .over all a great game

ggrkngicgdbifdugfyr
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Block

I love your game, but I got to BZ and now an infinity symbol appears... what is supposed to be done to unlock that symbol

Carrucho123
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Obnoxiously obsessed

I’m still kind of mad at my sister for introducing me to this game because I haven’t been able to stop playing it whenever I
get the chance.

christyharper83
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
f u n

I like game it fun 1,000 rizz ohio grimace shake 100% vsause intro Sussy Baka

brown crap
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow. So much fun

I wasn’t expecting this to be so good! An aptitude for math is required but it sure helps. Great game! I even paid for ad
free…. I’ve never done that with any game ever.

MicheleMD
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Habit is now forming

That’s the test of success for phone games, right?

Brunsfelsia
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Almost Perfect! 😁

I like the neat Textures And Fine Decor And Color, I Like How It’s Basic And Really Challenging, Even My Brother Likes This
Game!

ace phillips
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Update?

When will there be a new update with new levels? I reached the infinity and would like to continue to play.

Ms11111111112
August 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

This game is great and kind of addicting. However, there are SOOOO MANY ADS it’s hard to enjoy completely. You can PAY for no
ads but i don’t know how long they stop for… I wish there was a way to play without so many interruptions.

TamikaC77
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome But?

Game is great however the ads are too much. It needs to be ad free without having to pay for no ads!

Mathewmacom@icloud
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

The game is great for me as I struggle with my memory. Way to many adds is the only downside

Old Marine 1964
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Very
Relaxing, but I wish there was no ads very good

Pizza either
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Game stopped at bz

My game stopped at bz. I was stuck with crowns & was unable to progress beyond that. I had to start over. It looks like some
people are at ca. How many levels are there? How do I progress?

Allure282
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it - pls bring back confetti

I absolutely love this game. I really wish you would bring back the confetti for reaching a new high number. That was one of my
favorite parts of the game!

Julesandsam
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
2428

Honestly i think it’s the best math game in the world. Its good for the minds mathematics

Lara Vazquez
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Is very good

The good thing is that there's no adds while playing the game but is your there for long you get a add break

Kaytie hernandez 16
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing app and service

I did buy the game but it was a one time fee to get rid of ads. After that it was total fun! I had a glitch in my game and the
customer service was extremely helpful and quick to respond. I’m glad I was able to pick back up where I left.

Gr0guttw
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Sooo fun

My little brother even joined in on the fun 100% recommend this app if you bored get this app!!🫶🫶🫶

queenofgames🫰🫰✌️
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I love this game. I’m find it totally relaxing. I try to play for a bit daily. Nice right before bed too.

BrandoFriedman
July 4, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 2248 - Number Block Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where are my daily coins

I loved this game but why did y’all take away the daily Coin steak? Honestly that might be enough to make me stop playing. I
don’t want to buy gems when I used to earn them easily. Change it back!

Fcptune
May 9, 2024
3 out of 5
Addictive but way way too many adds

This is a fun game but the ads are more frequent and more obnoxious than any other game I have ever played. Its becoming not worth
it. I would have given it a 5 except for this. Please decrease the ads.

Id int want a nickname
January 18, 2024
3 out of 5
Stuck on infinity, fake progression

The game ends with BZ it seems. I got the infinity symbol and now there’s no progression after this. From what I have gathered,
all the leaderboards are made-up and thus misleading. Really disappointed.

Andrearology
October 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads for Bingo make me nuts!

I enjoy this game and it used to be calming. Lately ads pile up for Bingo so often that I’m thinking of uninstalling the app!
Enough!
It would have more stars if you’d stop trying to rope users into endless things we do t want!

GerriZee
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
How do you level up on the infinity level.

How do you level up on the infinity level? I keep trying and trying. No clue!

CindiAll
October 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Leaderboard

Great game, I just don’t like the fact that the leaderboards are fake.

colesrt
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Don’t waste your time!

The progress on the game has disappeared TWICE, for no reason, while I was using the app. Very frustrating to make progress over
several days and then you have to start all over. Plenty of other apps - I DO NOT RECOMMEND.

rs-guitar
October 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Infinity kills the app

I’d rate this 5 stars if not for hitting infinity and never being able to get passed it. If there is not an update to get beyond
“bz” and the eternal infinity, I’ll be deleting this app.

annapolis
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
The game in itself is 5 stars. However…

The frequency, repetitiveness and most especially the LENGTH of the ads make it almost impossible to relax, concentrate and
effectively play the game. Deleted it from my iPad after I ran out of moves. Unfortunately, will do the same with iPhone.

ApLuvr
August 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Bought no ads still getting ads

So I purchased the no ads for $4.99 and I am still getting ads. Love the game hate the ads!!

PregoNKO
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Has an end- and it’s lame

I enjoyed playing this game for a few months because it was super mellow low stakes- took my mind off of other things. I liked
until I reached a level with infinity symbols and then it was pretty much over, no higher numbers. Bummer.

Brooklyn238
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Having issues with things loading

I keep having issues with commercials not loading so I have to exit out the game and come back. I’m not able to double my coins
or anything because of this issue

tippytoesg
July 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game

Very well-balanced and fun. The only reason I’m giving it three stars is because it just isn’t my cup of tea.

BagOfDeeents
June 8, 2023
3 out of 5
HopeJW

Where and how does one purchase this game?
Secondly, WHY is no option to get out of these ads? There is no X to hit! Seriously, should not be this complicated to buy a
game!

hopejeanettewilliams
June 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Purchased Game Still has dads

I paid the required $4.99 to purchase this game with no Ads. I’m still getting Ads constantly. Fix it or refund it.

BEWARE BUYERS!
June 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Chill game, too many ads

I don’t like the forced ad breaks as they’re too frequent. It would be a super chill game otherwise

No thank you sirra
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but…

This game is fun but it’s the most ad filled game I have ever seen

disappointedindirectv
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Need the Clock.

Understanding that this game is addicting with ads and all but the phone’s clock needs to be shown in my opinion. App is dope
but needs to AT LEAST display the clock or have the option to.

Shooby260
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I love the game but it’s just too many ads

CrysRob9
April 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but hate ads

This game is very fun and addicting! The only thing I hated were ALL THE ADS. I ended up paying $4.99 for add-free.

Cpbookworm
April 5, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Like A Giraffe - good game. this game has w rizz and so sigma.

Everskies: Avatar Dress up - THIS GAMR ISS MY FAVV. This game is so good and they have reports about what people posted and this game is like doll fashion and you can join some
groups that you can but form some the dust and I really think that people that love chatting and type if also fashion should get
this game.

My Singing Monsters Thumpies - Best game. I love how they remade a old game and now it’s on mobile instead of a computer and it’s hard to get the right patterns.