Fantasy Life Online: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fantasy Life Online App Icon

Dive into the world of Fantasy Life Online with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Boltrend Games and released in December 2021. With an 3.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fantasy Life Online offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fantasy Life Online app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fantasy Life Online alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Search Within Fantasy Life Online Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fantasy Life Online Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fantasy Life Online in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
New maps?!

I love this game! But I’m starting to lose hope that the new areas on the map are going to remain “clouded” forever.

Please release them!

scheidey
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is great up until…..

The last yokai update has thrown some things off. The load screen now has Japanese options to pick from and I don’t know how to
start the game. I hit ok but it never loads. Just waiting for things to settle and correct itself.

leef leaf
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
How to turn a 3DS game into a social one

Fantasy Life is one of my underrated faves, having something so true to the original is just awesome.

SRose399
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
My inventory

Hello FLO team, I am a huge fan of this game and have been since the DS version. A couple days ago I was playing the game when I
realized that I no longer had any of my raw materials, consumables, and my furniture items have all been erased. Please help me
fix this issue. I play on IOS

Datman_Games
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Port this game to pc!

WE NEED THIS GAME ON PC! MAKE IT HAPPEN!

SharpRanger
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t get out of town

After I leave my town I get stuck at the loading screen and I have to close it. Th is happens every time I try to leave my town

Korogras
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

You know how hard its to find games to play on my iPhone that i like and I really like this game thank you

july 13 1978
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun

The gems are a bit pricey but the game is very generous with giving out free stuff. The gameplay is fun and easy and the many
different classes and things to do will keep you busy for a while.

Writer18
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t get pass the main menu

This game is really fun when I first started it but now it won’t let me get pass the tap to start screen please send a update

Jaye180
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Hopefully they balance the greed

Khalid89
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Switching life’s.

I just got this game a couple day’s ago but so far I love it!! It’s supper fun and easy to use and understand. My only problem
is that every time I change my life I have to close the app and then restart it. Other wise its a great game!!

Magdalenekloc
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So I’ve been playing the DS version of this game since it came out and I just want to say this is exactly what I thought the
game wound like!! And I am so happy to be able to play it again!!! It plays beautiful!!

Azrael3196
December 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fantasy Life Online. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun! But Slow and clunky interface

I’ve been playing this almost since the beginning. The concept and game play is good. I love the counter attack feature on mercs
and paladins. However the game interface feels so slow, sluggish and clunky. I’m using a top of the line phone too.

BrianPanda
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Cant summon, and growth

I click summon and its black screen and growth. Just keeps loading. Please fix. I been playing the japanese one, long ago. Theres
no issues there but only the international one. Please fix it.

A.b_3
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
It was going so well

I really enjoyed this game, the play style, the characters, it was fun, but now I can’t play.
I login
I pick a quest/mission/event/etc….
It freezes
Last couple updates have not fixed it, and considering giving up
Please fix this!!!!

sneddy1127
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Very bummed

App suddenly stopped working, I was loving the game up until I’m guessing some update broke the game. Can’t do anything except
walk around the village.

Louplorange
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good rate fun game

Fun game but chatting is very limiting. Voice chat in field or dungeon might be a fun idea

Booomip
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy, but fun

There’s a lot of bugs to sort out, but this game is a lot of fun. I think it has potential; I just haven’t learned enough
Japanese to fully read the error message I keep getting and understand what the issue is.

Sebastianthecrab2
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

I can’t open summoning screen so I’m missing out on items.

Okay713
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but it’s not working after recent update

Pcakez93
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the bugs

I’ve loved Fantasy Life since it was out on the DS, but I’ve gotten tot point in the game where I can’t progress because
every quest causes the game to freeze.

MrMalvaari
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun

Having a issue with being able to enter field searches. The game downer let me press anything when I try to enter the field search

DrWartooth
December 18, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Facemoji Emoji Keyboard - Honestly it's pretty sick. Very cool how you can diy and pick stuff.

Pitch – Chromatic Tuner - Amazing experience. I would recommend this app to any new musicians.

Spark Camera - Video Editor - Wonderful. This is a great app now every year for a birthday present that I have for my family is a video of pictures of me and them.