Art Master: Jigsaw Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Art Master: Jigsaw Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Art Master: Jigsaw Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by AI Games FZ and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Art Master: Jigsaw Game offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Art Master: Jigsaw Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.02) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Art Master: Jigsaw Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Search Within Art Master: Jigsaw Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Art Master: Jigsaw Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 60 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Art Master: Jigsaw Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game gets stuck

Game gets stuck after every session and have to wait for it to move items every time. Soooo frustrating. Please fix this bug!!

Gone shopping
March 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This is a good way to pass the time. It’s a fun game.

skeeter35634
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Game Changed

I really like the game, but why did you take the hints option away?

SKINNY JKR
September 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Ferrets in the tub

There were 10 ferrets eating carrots in my tub!

lilubell
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is very relaxing. I enjoy it very much.

DiamondGoddess41
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Love this game. Just hope it doesn’t run out of pictures too quickly.

Debbie Consort of Soren
June 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but bummed

I’d love to give 5 stars but bummed at how many ads there are. Drives me nuts. So there is time between plays. Otherwise I enjoy
the game.

Gidget1210
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Puzzles

I am really enjoying this game,this very easy and is keeping me occupied. Thanks

MartaMoreira
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Worth the storage

I absolutely loooooovveee this game!!! It’s so addictive and the ads actually aren’t that bad! I don’t play games for long
bc I usually loose interest easily but this one is completely different I just can’t leave it be. Its a must you download it.
This is my new fav game!!!!!

Tyeisha5512
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!

Interesting and funny graphics. Hope you don’t do too many annoying ads.

marsmusiq
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Updates?

Love the game! Any plans to add more and when?

Gabby is a vamp 72
March 18, 2023
4 out of 5
To many adds

I like the game but way to many adds

aaaa_ccccccooooo
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Any updates soon?

Love the game, but I have been waiting for update to add more games for quite awhile. Any updates soon?

Gabby is a vamp 72
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but

I really like it but can y’all please take the ads out

Dela Neenah
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10

I like to fill in the blank spot

Ds no OMG h bd
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Picture

I really like 👍 the pictures that could make me more pleased 😀 to see!

Csharkey5
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Debbies review for art master

I absolutely enjoye this game I could sit and play all day I really love love this game especially when I get done it looks so
very beautiful

Debbie is short for Deborah
February 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Good Game

I love this game. I finished all games and wish there would be more frequent new games to do. Been waiting for almost a week.

Gabby is a vamp 72
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Repeats

I’m on level 500. You were out for a while. While I really appreciate you adding more levels so far they are just repeats of
ones I’ve already done! Kind of an insult to those of us with good memories! I’ll still give you five stars tho cause I love
this!!

oakhalla
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, too many ads

The game is enjoyable, but there are way too many ads. Not just between each puzzle, but between every few pieces placed as well.
More ads than gameplay, taking the fun out of it.

parapet
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Repeats

I’m on level 500. You were out for a while. While I really appreciate you adding more levels so far they are just repeats of
ones I’ve already done! Kind of an insult to those of us with good memories! I’ll still give you five stars tho cause I love
this!!

oakhalla
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love any kind of puzzle game of this is a great game unfortunately I finished way too fast how soon until you provide more
levels

cgoree66
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love these

I love these puzzles. When will new puzzles be available? I miss them. Also, is there a way to skip those I prefer not to do?

Meahbe
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
When will there be more

When will there be more levels? Pay for premium but no new levels in weeks

iansmommy1
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the puzzles but…..

Love the puzzles but am disappointed that, even after paying to not get ads,…..I am still getting them. Why offer it if you’re
not going to honor it. Maybe it is a scam.

bjdieiteiskwogj
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Purchase

I love this game…HOWEVER, I purchased the game and I’m still getting ads during games?!?! I restored my purchase and still
have ads?

El❤️funt
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I really enjoy this game but I am on pic 367 and it will not load. I guess I will have to delete the app.

Ttygsjirfjuvddj
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Art puzzle

I love your puzzles the best I played the other one but I deleted them ! Please add more soon ! I saw them added but it
disappeared! Please as a suggestion make them move more ! Thanks you Shelley

snskeline
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It gives you one hint and if you want to get more it is a $1.99

Ava &milo
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Art Puzzles

Challenging but sometimes frustrating. Luv Them

Lizphelan
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Relaxing game, but I find the constant pictures with buildings on fire scenes odd.

Llss77
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

This game is so fun I love it so much

LallieLue
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Art puzzle

I love your puzzles the best I played the other one but I deleted them ! Please add more soon ! I saw them added but it
disappeared!
Please as a suggestion make them move more ! Thanks you Shelley

snskeline
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Art master

Great game finished all the puzzles hopefully more levels will be added soon.

beege1
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I really like this puzzle, but it’s hard to play when the ads cover up the next level area at the bottom of a finished puzzle.

Unhappy blossom
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Won’t download after update

Recently updated. App is stuck in “loading”. Tried everything. Don’t want to delete and reinstall as I might lose my
progress.

Truewestsf
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Number 3 puzzle is inappropriate for children!

This game seems to be targeted towards children however a nude statue is inappropriate for children or sensitive individuals like
me.
Please remove this puzzle and replace it with something more appropriate for your targeted audience.

Rosalee 57
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

I like that you help At my age it’s a great benefit

Di Ram
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love these puzzles. They really keep me playing

whosejulie
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m very glad I tried this❣️

Ball&chainGamer
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I like it but it's too easy. I have another one like it and it's much
Harder. You should make it a little harder.

Maddys mom 2
November 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Art Master: Jigsaw Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
NOT THE SAME

These are not the same as I signed up for

J Cockroft
September 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Lots of long ads

Game is pretty good. Often hard to see where pieces go. Too many ads that are kinda long. Quickly saw this is not for me.

$;5)&):5 jyyndhh Dr. on k g
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

I do understand ads helps pays the bills! I do enjoy playing, On this game after you put in about 3 or 4 puzzle pieces here come a
ad! It be nice if you could let a person do half the puzzle then put on ads

PooGkay22
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads are very distracting and way too frequent

Princess36526
April 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Picture

Sometimes you can’t see the black outlines

vhhjgrhj
February 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Great, but many duplicates

I love this game, but I get the exact same puzzles repeatedly. I wish they didn’t repeat the exact same ones, it’s a waste of
my time.

Kariebear2
February 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game and graphics but way too many ads. I could see one. But some of the puzzles have 3 or 4 add during the game as well as
before and after. Just too much. I get aggravated and just quit. If not for the ads I’d give it 5 stars.

Htinyfeet
February 15, 2023
3 out of 5
no ads

fun game but dont appreciate paying for no ads and then getting ads every time before a rare puzzle comes up

navret97
November 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Repeat

I do not like to work at these puzzles because they keep repeating over and over.

Cookie art
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Finished.

I did the upgrade and now I cannot open it. Enjoyable even with so many ads. I have finished all and am waiting for the promised
new ones.

Knit/crochet
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Art puzzle

Love your puzzles but I am getting to end and need some more puzzles

pierrie15
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
I love the game

I like how you can put the stuff for it supposed to but sometimes I can’t find the stuff for him supposed to put it

Aakohler
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Play a few pieces then an Ad, play a few more, more ads, no challenge at all almost boring there are better games with less ads

rundumplin
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Amusing

I just downloaded this game about half hour or so! It’s very similar to a game I used to play called art 🖼 puzzle 🧩 but
this game isn’t as challenging maybe because I am on the beginners level hope it gets more challenging as I progress!!

gua sha
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but…

This game was a lot of fun at first. You could do a whole puzzle before an ad would pop up. Now, is seem like every move an ad
appears. Very annoying, I’m about to delete the game’n

Kimm5064
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Finished.

Enjoyable even with so many ads. I have finished all and am waiting for the promised new ones.

Knit/crochet
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
No Sound

The game is neat , I enjoy it but my only negative is the sound option is gray out not allowing me to turn it on :/

Mercs_Fubah
October 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Art master

Graphics are too small n simplistic, game is geared more for children than adults. Way to many commercials!

Har302
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

The line where the puzzle pieces go are very hard to see😝

Alimac123456
November 18, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Makeup Star-Fashion Stylist - Adds free. This game is super fun to in joy but there is so many adds.

NBA 2K24 MyTEAM - Amazing game. The game is perfect but i cant get no vc , maybe doing this but with my career would be even better.

CIDER - Clothing & Fashion - Cider🩷. Cider was my first love.., at least I like to think of it that way

No but fr, cider is amazing. Actually cute plus size clothing that’s AFFORDABLE!!!!! 11/10 if you don’t have it downloaded fix
that or concider yourself an opp.