Duplica 3D - Match Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Duplica 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Duplica 3D - Match Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tripledot Studios and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Duplica 3D offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Duplica 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Duplica 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within Duplica 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Duplica 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Duplica 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
More levels

Are you going to add more levels? Great game but need more levels.

TW1964
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Me entretengo mucho con el app

Soy una señora mayor de edad y me gusta votar el estrés con este juego gracias

LilliMartinezRaul
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Duplica

I’m out of levels, let’s get some more going please. Or just start the whole thing over.

big foot dodo
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Pause in play

Why have I not been able to play? I have reach level 944 and for a week now it has said “New levels coming soon.” How long
does it take?

nanaofseven7
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Levels???

I got a message saying “ new levels released soon”!! How long do we have to wait??? This is my favorite game!! Please hurry up
and get those levels done!!

missyjo369
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Njfjknhkmfdcj

Kotfhoffsbi night bhc I bnkkdb nag nag you about my phone and your phone bill for now to call you back from your mjnsan bill bill
I

fel franz
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but it seriously needs more level

I love this game!! Easy and relaxing, love the 3D objects, very bright and colorful, the only problem is that it only had 944
levels, I’m done with them, now what?

I want more levels!! Please bring them on!!

Lzpgirl
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I loved this game until I ran out of levels!

Please create more levels! I was so sad when I got to level 945. More levels coming soon … but when?

iMuddy
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Too many adds makes you not even wanna play

zyyaaaaaaa
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

Your game is very nice 😊 I love 💗 it 💗💗💗💗

Bichi-Bichi
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick and easygoing

If have a couple of moments can play quickly

randimh
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

I can get lost in this game! Not a lot of advertisements while playing which is a plus.

tennisluvr32
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Smart game

Enough timing,
No space limiting

God id great
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Greaaaat game & Not tooooo many commercials…
Sometimes tooooo many commercials…zoerriee

zorrier
December 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Duplica 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
No support?

I like this game but mine got stuck at a higher level and I’ve asked for support help 4 times with no relies! 👎

jojopo55
January 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Bait & Switch

The game in the ad wasn’t the game I got. There were no groceries on the shelves and I never found where the supposed game was
located. Fast forward and I keep on playing and I’m now at level 1045 and can’t move forward. This is now double disappointing
🫤

MizzMajor
July 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Love!

I loved this game but ran out of levels. By the dates on reviews looks like no new levels coming. 😭

Etm123
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun Game But

Fun game but constantly freezing and either timer stops and starts again where left off or stops and goes back to home page to
start again. It happens when they give 17 minutes and frustrating to start over

uyuipppl,.
February 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Amazing Frog? - Bruh. Since today everytime I load up the game it acts limeit loads but crashes last second so plz fix.

Brightspace Pulse - Glitchy. It works most of the time but it can be really glitchy, like when I click on a notification from my phone about something in the
app and it takes me to the app, sometimes the screen goes black and I have to delete and reinstall to fix it..

Hockey All Stars - SON FUN!!!!!!. This game is very fun. It is so simple..