Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime App Icon

Dive into the world of Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ammarah Faiz Mirza and released in October 2021. With an 2.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime Reviews

Looking for specific information about Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it

I love playing this game because my Mommy says I CANT GET A CONSOLE OR PC to play GTA so I got this game because I’m to broke
and the graphics look so much like gta

TheRadMad
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
OH MY GODNESS SOOO GOODDDD!!!!!!

GAME WAS BEAUTIFUL AMAZZZING GRAFICS AND FSICS LITRLY ZERO ADDS THE VARETY OF WEPON WAZ GUD TWO

577435849/48
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

May be a rip off but really good

no more long ads
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

I like the game but I don’t like whenever you press the button there’s a ad

Omar Andres Estevez Guseman
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you!

Me and my bro loves this I’m glad my bro found this
Thank you!

casisdyloberbunny
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game

I like the game is awesome I downloaded and is was fun

spirithalloween848
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

I am just playing idk how to play but the game is amazing

ghdgfhdb
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
I’m pretty sure the developer is lying

Nothing to go wrong are you serious

natorbug
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
🤩

This is the best game ever😍😍 so good crashes and car forward go🥰🥰 love you to developer

Jamo Mushad
November 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Grand Gangstar Vice Town Crime. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s better than I expected from a mobile rip off but the ads are wild

bad asphalt
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Control Support

Its a good game. But please add controller support :/

dannbammm13576;:3
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I think it has far too many ads but other than tha

I’m sure the ads was one bug?

timbboy
April 6, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

DC Heroes & Villains: Match 3 - About time. This is the equivalent to Marvel’s Puzzle Quest and I’m all for the competition. Easy to learn and the graphics are awesome. I
definitely recommend this..

Fishing Food - mochi. the mochi told me to leave a review if i like the game. i like the game..

Oculus - A Couple Problems. It won't let me change my name and says "Error, unsupported link". I also can't pair to the headset because the code has numbers
AND letter but my phone will not let me choose numbers. Idk if it's my phoneor what..