Trivia Crack Explorer: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Trivia Crack Explorer App Icon

Dive into the world of Trivia Crack Explorer with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Etermax and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Trivia Crack Explorer offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Trivia Crack Explorer app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.21) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Trivia Crack Explorer alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 48 user reviews.

Search Within Trivia Crack Explorer Reviews

Looking for specific information about Trivia Crack Explorer Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 48 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Trivia Crack Explorer in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I have a question for r

I am going to play the game every day.

Hbmcjgbmv
January 25, 2024
4 out of 5
Trivia Crack Explorer

I enjoy playing the game but when are we going to get the new maps? If you’ll pardon the expression, the suspense is crazy.
Sorry but I’m anxious to know. Hope to hear from you soon.

mdh 1483
July 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Trivia Crack Explorers

Any new levels we should look for?(I hope) Please let me know.

mdh 1483
May 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Trivia Crack Explorers

Any new levels we should look for?(I hope

mdh 1483
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Better than P v.s. P

I always enjoyed playing trivia games but, the aspect of playing against another player would become annoying at times especially
if they took longer to take their turn. I like that the questions progressively get tougher.

Ginger snap77
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia crack explorer

This game is fun but we need more levels (156 on). Do you think you can help with the new maps? All I ask is that you try.

mdh 1483
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Not challenging enough

I’m usually the one who takes forever on their turn so it’s nice that I can go at my own pace, but the questions are so
easy!!!! Pls give me a challenge!

sorazette
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it

I enjoy the game. However, I do get a lot of glitches. Say, when certain advertisements come on it freezes and it’s always on
the same ads. It was glitching every timeI spun a crown but seems to be okay for now. Looking forward to some new maps.

Meandyoutooplusone
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Trivia Game

I am impressed with the overall quality of the questions. It's interesting how much information that one holds onto. And the
various questions draw out the answers. As well as supplying answers to those questions that are unknown by the participant.

Clancy2018
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is fun, but…

TOO MANY ADS! Seriously, after every question, there’s an ad. I know you guys are trying to keep the game free, but cut back a
bit!

Emcat77
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game…Too many ads

Would appreciate if a feature was created that gave you the option to watch ads all at once instead of in between each game.

pinheadjenkens
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

So good, such a great game 10/10 perfect amazing mwah👌

Marylaian
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for casual play

My only gripe are the ads that you can’t avoid after completing a level. They should be completely optional, as they are for
extra rewards. I know Etermax has to make money somehow, but the ads you can’t opt out from are annoying.

Bp74 11
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia Crack

Great game! Really fun to play and exercises your mind, helps you learn new and interesting information!

rosiewillie22
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I’m actually learning more than I would’ve thought. this game explains so much in the learning experience. Thanks to whom made
this game!! 😄

michelle brown 101
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Not this game but I can’t write a review on Trivia

I won’t let me get into the game and I really want to play it! This isn’t about this game it is about Trivia Crack Adventure
but the only reason I am doing it on here is because I can’t write a review on Trivia Crack Adventure! Please Help Me

2938484785
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia game

Hi. I just started playing this game today I’m only on level 5 and I love it!!! Hope you guys love it to.

ukwon mannn
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but there are way to many adds after every level you complete you have to watch an add to continue.

zander the 3rd
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia crack

Trivia crack is a fun child friendly game that lets me show off my inner nerd it is so much fun I could play for hours !!

tai201999999
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
My love for trivia crack

I love that I can learn thing I never knew

kenziedavis1998
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun so far!

Just started this, but having fun so far. Looking forward to higher levels!

cris crosst
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sø glød

I love it so good game and the graphics are so good to

xxjussbbeehh
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
!!!!Amazing!!!!

Killer game dude. Tk takes care of his guys. Just know them pockets will be lined through him. I can’t dip brother

handdy man 94
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads? Can you purchase ad free?

Make it where you can purchase ad free, and you’ll get a lot more takers. A couple of bucks isn’t much to ask to get ads
removed. Don’t say “without interruption” when there’s an ad after every round.

MacKenzie’s Mom
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great fun

I love playing this game. Motivates my brain👍🏽😃😃

mochaphoenix
November 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Trivia Crack Explorer. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

There are just too many ads in the game and it causes it to freeze. Gets annoying when you have to swipe off the app and back on
for it to work

razmyne2
February 1, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s all right

It was good for the most part but it would constantly freeze

Sadieluvs2play
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads before and after everything.

SO MANY ADs - half of them you watch you can’t close the ad afterwards and have to restart the app, causing you to lose lives

tinkerbile
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!

I love the game but an ad after every round is a bit ridiculous and if you want to get more turns you have watch at least 2 ads in
between every round. I even tried looking to see if I could pay to remove ads but didn’t see one. I feel like I barely get to
play the game because of all the ads.

PurpleRayne7
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but now am stuck and cannot advance

This game is fun and a great little time waster. However don’t get too attached because I am currently stuck on lvl 131 and
cannot advance due to error messages saying there is issues with my connection. I can play the side game and do all the other
functions but not the main story line.

Mrs.Alby15
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Great trivia game, way too many ads

It’s a great game to test your trivia knowledge but there’s way too many ads.

Gjskasiencjsjd
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
More maps

How much longer do we have to wait for more maps. I’m stuck at 155.

jgsdhhgddhffy
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Paying to remove ads

Boooooo. Trivia crack you could have don better.

IhavefaithinHim
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game, but……

I love this game, but how about more levels? I reached level 155 really quickly, and now I’ve been waiting for more levels for a
very long time. It’s sad. I may just delete it.

Mshell59
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs to create more levels!!!

This game is really fun. However I reached level 155 a couple of days ago and it’s stuck there. There are no more levels to
play. Its says that they are creating more exiting levels…. I don’t get it…. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼

PR in Houston
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

It is very good game I love that you can play single player but why so many ads almost ruins the whole experience play one level
and then there is a ad waiting to play right after

ericfirefox
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads. Get annoyed and quit playing.

MakaleeN
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
More ads than play

Was excited to see a single player game, but I’ve already watched twice as many ads/clicked through offer to watch extra ads, as
time spent playing.

#&(64
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
meh

good game
WAY WAY too many adds
i keep getting the same subjects too. every single spin lands on science until i clicked spin again and now it's always history.
it's kinda dumb.

Candy.Bomber
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are way longer now

I swear they only make new games to extend ads. Even the quick pop up ones are 15 seconds long now and on top of that you have to
wait another 5 seconds for the x button to load. NOT WORTH IT.

InkedMetalChick
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad heavy

You spend more time watching ads than actually playing the game.

JaybyBaby
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but no more levels

Really enjoying the game except for the ads that won’t let you X out. Sad that I got to level 155 and there are no more levels
available. Hope more will be out soon.

DotnDrew
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many Ads

The game itself is great, lots of fun. But you can’t even play, there is an ad after every question!

Lauraadeann
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

Too many ads. Not enough rewards for the hardest part of the game. Also they haven’t finished the game. It just ends before a
stopping point. 🤷🏻‍♀️

jenscarbie
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but Ads

There’s a 30 second unskipable add after every level. Super annoying.

m3gg88
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Ads after every level. Other than that good game.

BroDawg87
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots and lots of ads

Half content, half ads. Makes it difficult to get in to the game.

RantKC
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Really like it but needs improvement

Love how you can play against yourself, but way, way too many ads, want to play it, but all those ads after every level…gets old
real quick

Nonna568
December 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gladiator Heroes - Fun. Really fun but can’t join clans or create my own clan. Only bug I’ve found but other than that the game is fun..

Dark Color: Paint By Number - I love it but to much adds. I love this coloring game but it has way to much adds so I’ll give it a 4.

Johnny Trigger - My dog scrappy. Add jumping ninja effect scrappy.