Smile Rush: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Smile Rush App Icon

Dive into the world of Smile Rush with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Firebyte Games and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Smile Rush offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Smile Rush app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.16) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Smile Rush alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Smile Rush Reviews

Looking for specific information about Smile Rush Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Smile Rush in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Inappropriate adds

When I was playing suddenly it started this add where it said the s word. inappropriate I like the game but please do less adds
and check for bad words in the add that’s why I gave 4 stars would have been 5 if there were less adds and more appropriate adds

dog fan girl
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Ummmmmmmmmmmmmm?!

It yeeted me in the air on level 29 with 2 teeth left

abberdabber1981
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but glitches

It’s a fun and satisfying game but many times there are glitches when I get to the end. Other than that it’s a great game!

rhsawall
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love is game

We can we love you game and we can brush our teeth in real life❤️✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿❤️

Catherine Floyd
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

This game is amazing and addicting . The feeling when you beat your high sore is so satisfying, and your determination to have
clean teeth is amazing! So satisfying. Totally recommend
- 13 year old

13yearsoldsnowball
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Can you make a little bit better?!?

I love it but you guys should make it a little harder and a little more fun💃🏻

kiny-boo
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I made a different review earlier when the game was just starting for me but now I like it a lot.

jessiehayden98
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Uhhhh

Very good game althought when I won a level it randomly rocketed me up to the sky with 2 teeth left past the limit (wich I
haven’t gotten) maybe fix this? It’s probably rare though overall good game

Xlentordor
December 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Smile Rush. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches and ads

I love the game but there are waaay to many glitches and ads

TSAP🌸🌺
February 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dragonheir: Silent Gods - New rpg set to a wonderous landscape. this game is everything. I thought it would be. Fun exciting quest bound leveling heroes just like the regular dungeons and
dragons game..

Pizza maker cooking games - Abigail pizza rating. I really like how it lets you do anything and we can make our own decisions pizza 🍕 in this game so I will give you a… 5
star!.

LINE WEBTOON - Free digital comics - New prices irk me. I love this app but they raised the coin prices to read ahead to 7 but the purchase options are still only in multiples of 5. They
should adjust them to fix it.