K-Sniper Challenge: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


K-Sniper Challenge App Icon

Dive into the world of K-Sniper Challenge with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HOMA GAMES and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, K-Sniper Challenge offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read K-Sniper Challenge app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with K-Sniper Challenge alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Search Within K-Sniper Challenge Reviews

Looking for specific information about K-Sniper Challenge Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 35 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about K-Sniper Challenge in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Macen

I love the way the game is made and I love how we can shoot them if they move so I’m giving this game a 10 out of 10

I’mtheebestmacen
March 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Hshhtjudhrudjwnzhhcbhz. Heuebehdbeuwkqpl

The only way I could be a better player
Is if I was a better player than you and I could be a good player

Luka arredondo
December 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Is good for my child it is like the real squid gam

🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

Arianna_98
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
This game teaches you something

If somebody is in and you don’t know them and if you find a gun, this is a good game for you

mmmmmmmmmmoooooom
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Must do this if you don’t want ads I guess idk

If you don’t want ads just go to airplane mode and then wifi off and you won’t get ads so I hope this helps for your gameplay

HenryTheHistoryBoy
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love it so much when it shot

mhdgdhdhdh
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Bro this

I love this game what’s the best game ever this game right here lol

nellgunna24
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Aiming really good

Today was my first day playing the game and ILoved it becauseI am aiming now really good and it is so coolAnd I made a headshot
and that shot somebody in the legAnd I’m pretty sure that those are paintball guns with red paint

Anna Capouch
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is Awesome

I love this game thank you for creating it sign Bianka

beannica
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game was amazing and the shot sound

butterflies in them
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Bad

This is a bad game but I like the teacher

Tactical7
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool but some people have to go kill

It’s cool but it doesn’t look like it’s a good
The game was cool and I love the game and the cool thing I:

fgteev06
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD

BEST GAME I EVER DOWNLOADED LIKE ROBLOX

BRYTONSRETURN
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Spinet Chan

This is my first time playing and it’s actually good

Shy-Asia O
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good! But there’s a problem…

The game is good but there is two problems. 1. Hardcore mode is broken for me at least in run and stop I can’t shoot the runners
for hardcore. And 2. All of the games aren’t there, there is only four instead of six.

jfcuugxtuxyxkhcgixguguzgtizu
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
From:Britany and Aiden

I love it so much and thank you

Amykate901
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Sniper games are the best

I love this game because it has a sniper👍😺👍

xycfcyftcfhcyf
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE!!!

So like if you hate all of the ads then just turn on airplane mode its that easy!

Visible_Ninja
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Amazing game how ever to many adds it messes you up but still good game

cool game 25
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Okg!!!

Love it so muchhh thank you so muchhh 😌

bri001025
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game good app

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

KyBizzle
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sniper Game

This game is magnificent! Keep up the good work hopefully your game gets more famous 👍

KaiGreen13
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously

I love it but when I was playing as a playing it moved me and killed me

tommyboy1212121212121212121212
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Under rated could use better graphics

explosive toast
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Your review

Your game is very nice keep up the good work!

Jungkooklover37
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
THE ADS

This is a great game I love it it's awesome there is just way to many ads there is like 7 ads per game and it's really annoying
how many there are overall this game is awesome it's just THE ADS

fgfnbg
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun?

It will be awesome if multiplayer was on in the game. But, overall it is great!

To strong to go wrong!
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
😵

Best game I’ve ever played squid game is my favorite show and I recommend you download it

seebs2015
December 4, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about K-Sniper Challenge. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gameplay

I was at the end and my character
Went backwards and it made me lose

Stripegrey
February 26, 2024
3 out of 5
Could be a great game…but

The amount of adds in all the games has taken almost any fun out of playing them. I didn’t get 15 seconds through the first
mission before a 60 second add popped up. Why are developers not making the option to buy the games?

Explicitrazor05
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
THE ADS ARE CRAZY!!!

The Game is a very Good Game detailed IT’S based off a Film, But the Ads are to much I get several Ads per game I play if i
didn’t get much ads I’ll maybe have rated it a 4-star

zR raider
February 9, 2022
3 out of 5
How do make it so it looks like the real squid gam

How do make it so it will look like the real squid game? My friend was able to make it squid game, so I hate this game.

CharlieLesk
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but

The game is amazing but in hardcore mode you can only shoot once

penis 723
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
How do make it so it looks like the real squid gam

How do make it so it will look like the real squid game? My friend was able to make it squid game, so I hate this game.

CharlieLesk
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Delivery Vehicle

You barely get to try out the game for all the ads... annoying.

DowntownB
December 8, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

News Break - Personal & Local - Local. Nice to know what’s going on in our community!.

Pictawords - Crossword Puzzle - Fun and Simple!. A very fun game to play to pass the time!.

Gauthmath - Students Must Have - it’s alright. but it gave me the wrong answers.