Mood to Pop: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mood to Pop App Icon

Dive into the world of Mood to Pop with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hung Lik International Company Limited and released in November 2021. With an 3.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mood to Pop offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mood to Pop app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mood to Pop alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Mood to Pop Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mood to Pop Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mood to Pop in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Be patient

It’s a really good game you just have to be patient and watch adds if it says like watch 150 ads do it it’s worth it you get
the robux trust me and it’s not a scam those people just didn’t be patient

iewidifjej
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Way To Many Adds

I be chillin and I don’t want adds bothering but that’s what I get SO WHY THE HECK DONT YA FIX IT (sorry if I sound rude I’m
just aggravated) so that’s all I have so if you could fix it it’d mean the world to me.

i loce this GAME!
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I only rated this 5 star bc you can see it

This game is a fake DON’T DOWNLOAD

hxdjfk
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
REAL

This game is quick you could get free rubux in one day but it does take a long time to load I will like it to update by making the
time lower

ksksks and a oop
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Gives you what you want

This is a good game. It takes so little time to get 10000 gems, and it gives you stuff after you redeem your reward. Overall good
game. Kinda relaxing too!👌

urmomsmellspennys
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
HOW DO YOU CONFIRM YOUR PLAYER ID

I like this game but I don’t know how to confirm my game play Id this makes me mad

Legos_you
November 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mood to Pop. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bruh omg

So I got it then I went to my friends house then I told her about this game the a few days later…It said I got enough to get
robux THEN I LOOKED ON MY ACCOUNT THERE WAS NO ROBUX I HATE THIS GAME DONT GET IT

saryabel17
January 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cats&Soup - Cute game but……. I’ve had this game for a couple weeks and it’s super cute and a good game but I’ve managed to upgrade and unlock everything
so there’s really not much else to do except for wait for jobs to level up. I would personally like some weekly events to have
something else to do..

Flex Run 3D - It fun but the ad lies. I have played this game but when I see ads for it the ads say it has no ads. I hav been playing it for a while and it still has
ads. So the ad for the game is giving false information.

Summoner's Greed - pls change this. I love this game but keep getting better and better monsters and can’t change them.
Pls fix this.