Wish You Luck: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wish You Luck App Icon

Dive into the world of Wish You Luck with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Levee Games and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wish You Luck offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wish You Luck app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wish You Luck alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Wish You Luck Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wish You Luck Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wish You Luck in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but needs work

Why is there so many ads every time I am done there is a ad please why after your done with the level there is an ad pls fix this

hdsbrhfbdevdhsbeh
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I broke the game

I broke the game can you please fix it

SickGuitarist
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game, just a great time killer and just fun all around

ballgains
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Would be cool if…

It would be cool if you could choose what things to put money in (equip) and add skins.

Jahrome9203
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so fun

This game is so fun I can not stop playing it

micaael
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a good game

The gameplay is super good but just too many adds

tomoe is amazing
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s great and all but not to perfect but still good

pablomeraz88
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but the very annoying

Playing it is fun but if your looking for getting vast wealth and progressing very fast this is not for you as u may get a spot on
run or u get a horrible run which is veryyyyyy annoying

Mars000009
December 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wish You Luck. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh...

I don’t really like at the end of the level it says “win ca$h.”

dixiefalls
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag

It has a lot of lags in the game fix it for once

Kenny.S.P
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

The game is fun but it ends too fast

zamirahg
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
True

This is why I’m going to have gambling addictions in the future.

Uj it egjyegg
November 27, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lords Mobile - Fun but can be expensive.. It's a bit slow, but it's okay for passing the time. It's actually fun..

Ordia - Ordia Maker. I would really like if there was an Ordia Level Maker, like Mario Maker or the Smash Ultimate stage editor, but in Ordia. That
would be awesome!.

DC Heroes & Villains: Match 3 - About time. This is the equivalent to Marvel’s Puzzle Quest and I’m all for the competition. Easy to learn and the graphics are awesome. I
definitely recommend this..