Canvas Run: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Canvas Run App Icon

Dive into the world of Canvas Run with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Canvas Run offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Canvas Run app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Canvas Run alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Search Within Canvas Run Reviews

Looking for specific information about Canvas Run Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 45 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Canvas Run in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a good game to pass the time but it would be way more fun if the game didn’t take 90% of the balls I gained.

🍪_lover
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
My favorite game!!!!!

This game is my top favorite! Not only is it addicting, fun, and challenging but it’s also enjoyed by all ages and there is not
too many ads either! I highly recommend downloading this game it’s amazing you I bet you will love it!

ExtraDaxtra57
November 26, 2023
4 out of 5
IF YOU DON’T LIKE ADS THIS GANE IS NOT FOR YOU

This game is so fun, but their are so many ads

PRINCESSBOOBOO12
November 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Canvas run

Ssssssssssooooooooooo cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllll

juldes0330
October 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Gems

I love this game there are plenty of pros about it but one con is the gems u get gems for nothing else that was pointless and the
fact that when u drop off the balls in the little box thing it takes so long there are a lot of ads but that’s the only bad
things about it

Doggy point i
September 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Way better than the other reviews!

Ads may pop out of every corner that you pass, (figuratively) But the game is good. With the reviews that I read, (they
said,”there is no point”) I call those WRONG! The point of the game is not to get people to watch ads, but to satisfy your
eyes. Just try it. It’s voodoo.
:)

Tango05
September 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Please devs can you read this I need an answer

When I saw an ad in a different game it said that this game HAD NO ADS sorry for useing capital letters but I am so MAD I thought
this game will keep their word but nooooo why do you NEED ADS are you hiding something from us

coop85731
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome!! But…

I just got this game, I love it but the only thing is that there are too many adds. They put adds after every game ( I don’t
like adds). I would give it a 5 if there was less adds. But if u like adds then u should get it :) thank you.

jxksnsmxxkdhd
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
This game

I really do like this game but I don’t like the fact that there is so many adds

8rittlee08
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Please do more I love this👌🏼💖

Please do more I love this👌🏼

LoveBug Tinky
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
S

I hate you guys after every game there’s at least one ad

zzzszzzzzzzzzzzzz
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
You

You guys are so good at making this game

so do el du to to ru TY f
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game !!!

I’m so glad I bought this game I’m so into it!!!

keziah reay
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Soo

I like this game but no robux 😒😒like it says you will get but it is a really fun game 5 Stars 🤩🤩

harlikgdh
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

You made the best game I ever played and you made the best game

iwantmy$2$
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Why so good

Why is there a roblox name there cause it’s my name

Haroldydode
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
To all you whom say too many adds

I found the cure to every game with ads. All you need to do is turn off ur wi-fi and continue to play ur game. Helps so much! This
game is awes9me without wi-fi!!

Giabella R
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
P

Hi guys I love your game 😎😎😎😎😎😍😍😍🥰🥰

bahtsngsmgs
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I never thought there would actually be a good app to help give you free Unlimited Romux on Roblox!

kmikmg
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I luv it

It’s a very relaxing and soothing sound when they collect the balls but I love it definitely try if u don’t want delete or if
u love if keep😊

kcbakdhjdjdwi
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Canvas run

It is the best it is a addicting game

robux boop
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Weird glitch

It’s keeps pausing every 10 seconds

Gio Esposito
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Reaaad

It’s a nice game it’s just the amount of ads and!! I can literally see the graphics on the screen🙁

fav and love
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I love this game so much that I definitely love to make bridges.

Griffzoozoo
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but weird glitch out

Ok, so this game is actually a bit fun, but something happened, I was playing and I was too big in width and some of myself fell
off, but my camera went to the ones that fell off and I started falling for eternity. Weird glitch.

anomyous 123
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Diamonds

This is a fun game but I’m confused as to why we are collecting diamonds if there is nothing to purchase in the game with the
diamonds. It’s very unessisary to have 7,000 diamonds that you can’t use.

Captian Lorraine
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but I have questions

1. What do I use the diamonds I acquire on?
2. Why do I not get any diamonds on one of the end of the runs?
3. Why does it kick me off mid run?

NovemberLynne15
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

This game is so fun I recommend
you play it. The only problem I have with it is that the round is short otherwise the game is awsome

シPoppyシ
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs more stuff to do, and diamond bug

I feel like you should be able to upgrade or buy stuff using the diamonds you collect, also when you get to 10,000 diamonds the
number glitches and it looks weird

Jettsmom
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good But Glitchy

I jumped and fell into a picture on a beach 😂😭

txxk13
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fart

This game is amazing
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

demon game 999
November 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Canvas Run. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but…

There’s just one problem… TOO MANY ADS

Fgvcfgvcfg
October 15, 2023
3 out of 5
It needs to be fixed

It’s a fun game but you can’t buy anything with the gems and you get the wrong amount of gems at the end also as soon as you
get a lot of balls it takes away 90% like you’ll have 1894 next second you’ll have like 49 or something that needs to be fixed

Borin' cats be like
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Said NO ADS on my screen when I went to download i

Not the best game to play but it is entertaining but it’s said NO ADS and I love those kinds of games but when i download it
had ads so I was so mad so not the kind of game I want but it is not a game that is not worth your time.

Bestgirlintheworld12345
June 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but no gems

It is a fun game but if you go into the place to watch an ad for more you get barely and and if you go to get gems you get no gems
and you can’t even use the gems to buy new skins

assnif
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Three stars turning into five

It is a great game but it has to many adds. If you kind souls could please push the adds till every 2 to 3 rounds, your game would
be much more appreciated.

💋Evelyn

PS if you did, you would have many more happier people

IloveDisneyBlitz
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Weird 360 degree cam view on a cliff

I got some creepy location to show up, and slowly do a 360 degree turn, I took a video of it too, idk, it seems very sketchy and
like it shouldn’t be a part of the game at all.

router inspector
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

Overall it’s a good game but it’s 45-50% adds it’s recommended patent people

cooperlayla
April 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but something I don’t like

It’s a great game but if you have 345 balls it would take 334 balls and you won’t get a good prize because your price maker
has shrunk to 15 balls so you would get 15 gems but in other game your would get 200 to 300 gems

Honeysuckle87
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
eh

i just downloaded this game but there are too many ads already. also, on the multiplier levels it only gives you width upgrades so
you don't get many bonuses. also what's the point of the gems?

Bugster21
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Going down

I was just playing on level 20 and halfway there uhh…my camera just went down to see a area next to a river and the numbers of
the balls I had also went down,and it went all the way down till I can’t see it anymore 🤣glitch found

make this game easier!!!!!!!
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Canvas Run

The experience is okay seeing that it’s most likely not my phone because it’s an iPhone too many ads

brhztbzhgcxss
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
This game

This is a good game but there are way too many ads and there are also some major glitches it’s like trees cliffs and some water.
You also get gems for no reason.

🌼HI🌼🌸
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
😡

It makes it so you can't even play right, you could get all of the balls but it makes you get rid of mostly all so you get the
same amount at the ending every time

Iris Hillbrough
December 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s fun but every time you finish a level there’s a ad I just close out the game and open it again and it’s way faster

Jordan🤟🏾
November 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Worrydolls - What a cute lil app.. I’m having such a nice time with the free version. In the future i might upgrade, but being able to give my worries to these
cute lil dolls and them being able to handle them is just so sweet and practical to me. Thank you, devs. ♡.

Merge Hexa - Number Puzzle - Love. I absolutely love this game and it’s absolutely addicting BUT there’s a bunch of ads that pop up at random times. If I know
I’m going to be playing it a while I’ll just put my iPad into airplane mode for uninterrupted play but if I continue to enjoy
it I might pay to remove ads.

Beach Volley Clash - Love it. This is literally such a fun game. I can’t stop playing it. I love it so much. like if I was told that I had to pick one game on
my phone and keep it I would choose this one for sure with no doubt because this game is the best. I love it.😍.