Giant Wanted: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Giant Wanted App Icon

Dive into the world of Giant Wanted with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Giant Wanted offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Giant Wanted app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Giant Wanted alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Giant Wanted Reviews

Looking for specific information about Giant Wanted Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Giant Wanted in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Kill em

Got to double shoot sometimes but it’s cool

blno72
April 17, 2024
5 out of 5
My review

This is such a nice game I love it thx for making this game.

Raenique
April 3, 2024
5 out of 5
9/10

Hey golden here could we get an update

BillyzzBatson
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Gun!!!!!

Gun gun gun fun gun I like bracueas of guns

kubik the 3
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a really good game but for some reason I got stuck and can’t move on from the Medusa boss

Bman5224240
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s actually kind of fun

It’s a fun game, but it shows us a lot of ads of my face

Sisjshshsusksjajaka
January 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Niceeeeee

I love the idea that you could do this is the best game ever

Good luck with your game
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Jayden’s first album!

Best day I’ve ever played in my entire life!!!!!

CandyLoud
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Hunt

This is a really fun game I like to play

Behbdbv
December 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I love playing this game but I got stuck on a boss level, not because it’s hard to kill it, but because it won’t let me
progress. The game is bugged and I don’t wanna restart. Please try to fix this!

Cerby12
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
glitch

I’m stuck on a boss level and I can’t go on even if I beat the level it just stays the same

ayojohnyboyistaken
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

Entertaining and free. These red giants with their Burger King crowns crack me up.

JanJansen
September 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Bug - stuck at a level after defeating boss

After playing for an hour or so you will reach a stage where you will be stuck in the stage even after defeating the boss. You
won’t be able to continue the game any further.

RovalTarmac
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing I don’t know what to say this game is so f

Still I don’t know what to say this is a nice game

TonyCorrea
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Where you can shoot

I like you can shoot at any part of the giants body there is two places I like to shoot most one in the head and I think if
you’ve been on the internet you know the second

skinny bones the gamer
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good game

I like the three monsters at how everything shatters when you shoot it

Grill boy
May 11, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is awesome but please update it

It would be nice to be one of those people who run or to be a giant it is really fun but maybe even new weapons and maybe you can
ride one of those planes just suggestions

Alex Adon
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game! To many ads.

Ok this is about the best game ever but one problem way to many ads!

Ryanrhino_2014
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game 🏆🏆🏆🏆🥇🥇

It’s very fun to play and it’s fun to defeat the huge giant from the little people!! Awesome game 🥇🏆

namttam08
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
less ads

This is an amazing game except they need less ads for people that don’t want to pay to get rid of ads, there could still be ads
but not one after every SINGLE ROUND!!!!

see gdnfhkg in
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Great But

I wish there was a way to customize your wepons or even bullets just asking anyway love your game

Rob 7846
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Giant wanted

This game is so cool you can kill Godzilla and other things if that doesn’t mean nothing to you you are a AI but this game is
cooler than every game in my opinion.

Kaiden Elijah Dear
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
My Rating

The game is pretty good for having to defend a city or town with just a sniper or bow or whatever item you have shooting beers,
cacti and bullets. I would overall give this game a 4 out of 5 stars.

Wl11Y
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Giant wanted

Super fun to play and for long car rides it the best game ever

Gigamoon
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game but make deaths more realistic

Tayloreliese
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
FUN

Very fun to shoot monsters in the pp

Jimbo999992534
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a really good games to play when I’m bored keep up the good work by making these games.

Xeract
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

I literally love this game🫶🏾

5 star game😁
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Giant wanted

Best game experience ever I played this when I feel stress and it makes all the stress go away

Samuel Linden
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I wuv dis game

So gud wood recommendations u pway it

I Love Epic Potbelly
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Epic game

It’s an epic game really fun play with a lot of my friends but I wish there was less ads

awsomedude5122
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
So good game get

The game is so cool I love it not very much adds get to shoot monsters and upgrade weapons.

Faris Brahim
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game😃

I like how you are on a building and have a sniper

dfhheyheme
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Why this game is good🤪🤪🤪

I 💖💝💞💕❣️❤️‍🩹❤️‍🔥💓💗 this game so much

jessiahsumner
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Not bad

Don’t usually leave a review 11/8/22
Great game needs better tutorial and look around to see the enemies . Other than that it’s a great time waster

Diamond_Don
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Shoot

I love to shoot the giants in this game. I love this game.Gaint Wanted is a pretty good game

Wesman1967
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Long time

I played it for 2 years now and it's great

carl98121 god is good
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

I played it then a deleted the game now it won’t let me in

Raptor pack it self
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

Thank’s to the people ho made this game

I like your cot g
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

This game is very cool and if u like shooting games u will definitely enjoy this but if u don’t like games with a lot of ads I
thinks this wouldn’t be the games for u it’s like one ad after 2 or 3 levels but I highly recommend it if u don’t care about
ads

( honest opinion ) reviews
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love the anime tail t and health bars the end

Libertysands
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Giant wanted

Pretty good game lots of detail it actually reminds me of a game on this poki website called shootz

king_marr
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

I would have given the game 5 stars if it didn’t have those stupid Evony ads. They make me unhappy. And I also want new types of
giant monsters.

🐷EUNGSHYBOY🙉
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s gooddss

I have played 4 rounds and got just one ad!

catttssss&dooogggssss
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

I’ll I’ve this game it’s so satisfying!

Kevi hevy
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The game itself

It pretty goes fun relaxing and ez to play and understand

food_gang_geek
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Funnny

Love it totally worth it not to much adds highly recommend it

brson lorenzetti
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Big tos

Among us among us among us among us among us among us among us among us

sjdddi
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is my favorite game

This is very fun it’s so much fun it I stage best game ever to be created

good game for the developer
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

😍🥰🥰😍🥰😍🥰😭

Tyg is
July 23, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Giant Wanted. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s Alr

The game was fun and all that but one boss level wouldn’t let me finish it even though I beat the boss.

🎉🎉🎉😏🎉💗
April 5, 2024
3 out of 5
One thing to add

Can you make them die more cool it does not look that cool when they just break apart and be grey

#"'hvgbbh
December 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Aya(Iya)

Ads good but ads😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

Gcbrgfbybfrynfyryr
December 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Stuck on boss

Played for a while removed ads. Then wouldn't let me passed the media boss.

RReddington89
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Great for my 2yo grandson

My grandson is obsessed with this game but he gets upset with the ads and then on level
18 u beat the boss and then it’s just stuck there. You have to delete and redownload the game to even be able to restart at the
first level… please fix all he wants to do is shoot the giants!!

Ambdewitt
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Him

Good game but it just stops on the midusa boss

ahhhhhhhhhhgh
August 14, 2023
3 out of 5
But

This game is very fun I love it but the only reason I give minus two stars is because on a certain level I defeat the lady with
snakes on her head then the round doesn’t end and I tried deleting it and then reinstalling it but it does the same thing

Bugs bunny3 d
August 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game. Just a terrible bug right now.

Stuck on a boss level. I kill the boss but nothing happens after. Just stuck sitting. Can’t go to next level or back! Please
fix. Tried to find a way to contact but couldn’t so I’m writing this review :/

NBA Denthead
August 28, 2023
3 out of 5
50/50.

I like the game. However the levels are too short, The Ads get old fast and there are more than enough of them. With the Ads being
one after another for about 30 sec each you spend more time waiting to play than actually playing.

aar7540
September 2, 2023
3 out of 5
good game but …

WAY TOO MANY ADS and most of them 30 + seconds

If not for all the ads i’d rate higher

hadtoenternicknametopostreview
July 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t pass the Medusa level

Good fun game except that after you get to a Medusa in the Greek stage when you win you can’t go to next level. I have top of
the line i phone and excellent Wi-Fi service. So beware if you download this game and too many ads. But good game overall.

Harewyd
July 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Giant wanted is a pretty good game it’s just there are way too many ads and you have to pay for no ads

Mark5098
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Don’t like how there ads after every round it gets annoying

The tech:454
April 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Good Game but unfortunate glitch

The game is great but I paid to remove ads and there are still ads..So many in fact that I won’t play it…..

Picsorting
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool

Cool game, its just too many ads

11111111111222222222233333333
March 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun at first

It was fun but after every level it just kept forcing adds man

Black monkey1
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Mid

This game is really fun up until you get to a high level then it get almost impossible to beat now I don’t play anymore cus I
can’t win anymore

imnothimII
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Hi

All I have to say is Hi and this game is good

It gives free roebucks
January 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Watch adds more that’s you play the actual game

I LOVE this game but there’s way to many adds. Every 1 to 2 rounds you have to watch a video. I get it, that’s how y’all
make money, but the game would be a lot more enjoyable if you had less adds. Thank you for your time and bye.

ih shochsihcishxiwhcih33
November 18, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is alright

It’s like a shooting game but it’s not for teenagers I tried it and it’s like pretty cool

MADDIETV
November 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay, but I hate the adds.

adina allen
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be better

Game is advertised as it’s played but I’ve played maybe 45 seconds and watched 3-4 minutes of ads

awallismynickname
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
good game but…

the idea is good and game is fun but abnormally excessive ads that interrupt your enjoyment. No balance in ad/game!

"saman"
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good But. Buggy

I’m not sure what to say about this but it is just to buggy

hshwhsjjsjdhdj
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
What ruins it is the adds

There’s adds galore witch ruins this games
To much adds I deleted the game . Other then that it’s good

Dw1dw11313131313
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but!!

The game is fun but it keeps freezing, screen turning all black and/or completely closing by itself while playing. Just a few bugs
that need fixing but otherwise it is a fun game to play and help pass time.

Sh077a
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
.

El juego esta divertido como para distraerse un rato pero el problema son los comerciales salen bastantes

aledelmen
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
what

Pros-many weapons
Tactical stuff

Cons-ads

your sus guy
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Toooo many ads

Tooo many ads but when they’re off it’s a good game

Bryskid
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is fun but there are literally ads after everything you do so it really detracts from the enjoyment of the game and you have
to pay to remove the ads

Ebarnett1685
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game, but half of it is ads.

I understand the need to put ads into a game in order to generate revenue, but they almost in between every level, which to me
seems excessive, considering each level is about 30 seconds. Otherwise good game, nice time waster.

ForTheLoveOfGodLetMeReview
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Don’t like it

I don’t really like it because when they die there in peices

coryxkinshein
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool Game, but stop with the ads

Getting swarmed of ads instead of crippling giants

xrno9
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

I love the game idea but it’s very laggy and I gets so many ads in the middle o levels

Fathom gaming
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Ads ruin it. Even with ad free there are ads.

kausticthecableguy
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but constant adds

The game itself isn’t to bad, but I am deleting it because of the constant adds that I’m not gonna waste money to remove, I
spend more time watching adds than playing the actual game

Terminater215
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool but problaly gonna get sued

We wouldn’t think that there was houses around the Statue of Liberty

ppppp7373636
May 6, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MLB 9 Innings 16 - Fun. Very good game love to play it pretty good quality needs to be played more.

WormsZone.io - Hungry Snake - Love this game!. The best games I've ever played!.

My Bath & Body Works - Updating your cart is a pain. Whether you add items, move it to love it list or remove items, it takes awhile & then it kicks you back to the top of the cart.
Very frustrating as an avid online shopper, but forcing me to have to go to store to purchase..