Picture Tile Slider: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Picture Tile Slider App Icon

Dive into the world of Picture Tile Slider with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Discovolos and released in August 2010. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Picture Tile Slider offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Picture Tile Slider app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Picture Tile Slider alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within Picture Tile Slider Reviews

Looking for specific information about Picture Tile Slider Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Picture Tile Slider in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game UPDATED

Wish it gave the option of fewest move high scores instead of fastest. But great game.
Thank you for taking the suggestion!
Too many ads now sadly. Stopped playing.

VerandJerry
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app

So satisfying, definitely will recommend to a friend! However, add some aesthetic background well perfect the app!

stufvjfs
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Puzzle Game

I loved these puzzles growing up.

castswaggens
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Childhood

This puzzle brings back memories of my childhood. I had small hand held puzzle square with numbers 1-15. I sat for hours solving
this puzzle and the variations , all even numbers in a row, the odd numbers ina row. Also reverse the numbers in order etc.

glendamack
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
one of the best apps

this app helps me calm anxiety and helps problem solve. it really helps with my overthinking. its a very generous application and
thank you to whoever created it.

joshualeyva92
August 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun Game

A different sort of brain challenge.

Summitcat
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is my new favorite app when I want to relax but still use my brain.

iChipfilms
June 30, 2023
4 out of 5
The best game ever

It has a timer so I can challenge my self

Abcdefghijklmnopqrxtuywyz
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Slide puzzle

Great game. You can choose the size of the puzzle and the picture. Would be even better if you could upload your own picture and
make them into puzzles.

Ben is banned
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice and simple game

I love how there are barely any ads, and just how simple the game is.

Evivie S.
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

Definitely thought provoking, but it can be solved.

e$wae
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
pretty fun :)

I really like sliding puzzles, so it was nice to have an entire app dedicated to these types of puzzles. the movements are really
smooth and I the selection of pictures for the puzzles is nice. one this I would add is more pictures, or the ability to add your
own photos from your camera roll.

pete the cat (real)
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Great picture slider Just wish there was a way you could remove adds by completing a certain amount of puzzles

didjfjsodjfjdofbsj
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App!

This is my favorite slide puzzle app. You can choose how many squares to use, it keeps track of your time and how many slides it
took you to complete and my favorite part is you can choose photos from your camera’s album!

Julie1980NH
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Tricky tricky

Slide puzzles are challenging and the app features and execution make it an enjoyable experience. I like the multiple pictures
available and that I can make 3x3, 4x4, 5x5, and 6x6 puzzles from that same photo. I recommend it.

Suede Paul Large
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for

Great puzzle options and the ability to keep track of your best scores/ times.

Widakahicness
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Puzzle Game

Fun puzzle game and you can customize your puzzle

Starbucks Boy
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Made me a slide puzzles fan. Great app!

Great puzzle slide puzzle game. I just started slide puzzles. This app allows you to set the difficulty better than all of the
others. I truly recommend this app. If you enjoy puzzles or mind games, give slide puzzles a try. This app is the best.

RHendo6
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Tile Sliding Game

Everything works well and is well designed and easy to use. Also, no hiccups when using your own pictures.

Musklink
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Lots of tears since I’ve done these!

Leeannanana
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best of the sliders.

I like that you can slide a whole row at once like you could a physical puzzle. Also that the squares don’t change colors when
put in the correct spot.

once happy cunstomer
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
The best puzzle game ever

I was at Cheesecake Factory and I got bored so my mommy introduced me to PictureSlider and I looooooooovvvvvveeeeeddddd it.you got
to play it

🐶time
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good for brain

It is so easy with the tile numbers on. For those who want challenge, just turn off the tile numbers in the setting. Then you’ll
struggle it hahaha I love it so much.

Nyay 88
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. Works well. No glitches. Ads are reasonable.

Tigerwing85
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun little game

My 8 year old and I both are really enjoying this fun little game.

Katmath
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

This game is lowkey cool, it helps me pass time

liljokergirl
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is so worth it!!! This is awesome!

Wasn’t quite sure with this one if it was gonna be something I play or not but it’s actually pretty sweet!

rndkfkgoshs
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Picture slider

Its very fun and addicting to play with this game

ByrdJr
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid app

Other than a few ads here and there it’s a solid app for free. Def recommend

TC-Jax
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Much better without ads

I bought the ad free version for 99 cents

TinyPurpleSquid
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It Works

Let’s you use your own photos and you can play a variety of sizes. Paying a couple bucks for ad free was a great decision.
Overall well made.

mmmmmmmikael
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable, calming

They help me unwind after a long day of dealing with SKINNER.

Mr. PhoenX
September 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Picture Tile Slider. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads interrupt other audio

Please default your ads to mute

SnapchatUser0003
July 27, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

sendit | anonymous stickers - Reveal. I wish I could see who sent it in my sendit bc some people have a crush on me and I want to see who cuz I might like them back.

Truck Star - REALLY FUN. You should down load this gam because it’s REALLY FIN.

Blockin’ Art - Block Puzzle - Bug. Some times when you have 2 places for an element it doesn’t say “try another place” but instead just marks you wrong.