Makeup Battle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makeup Battle App Icon

Dive into the world of Makeup Battle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mini Joy HK Limited and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makeup Battle offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Makeup Battle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makeup Battle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Makeup Battle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Makeup Battle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makeup Battle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
π™Όπš’πš•πšŠ

π™Έπš πš“πšžπšœπš 𝚜𝚘 πšπšžπš— πš‹πšŽπšŒπšŠπšžπšœπšŽ 𝙸 πš πš’πš— πšŠπš•πš• πšπš‘πšŽ
πšπš’πš–πšŽ

π™°πš•πšŽπšœπš’πšŠ
January 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but a one thing

I love this game I play it a lot it’s my 2 fav game to play when I’m bored but am I playing with real people cus they act like
robots but it’s still fun πŸ‘πŸ»

izzy Afton / baby
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Sooooo good πŸ‘πŸ» I’m just so happy πŸ˜ƒ

A Rubber Galaxy
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!

This game is so fun and it has so much different styles and it’s so fun!! Definitely recommended!

ilovecsusf
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
To much adds

I love this game! the only problem is that it has so much adds.every time I finish a level there is a add.it is very annoying.but
other than that it is really fun and entertaining.

gmeier2
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
πŸ₯Ή

Funny game just a lot a lot of adds tho

beaninator (girl)
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but not great

There are too many adds! I understand for it to be free but you can’t enjoy it.

rainbowcraze i
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
You will love this game

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Jus10McGill
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

Ok I love this game I play it in the morning and at night but I just hate all the adds so if someone who made this game can you
please stop all the adds but this game is awesome it’s for kids and teens please make more games like this.

Roman5world
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Copy Cat

First of all, This does like a two player game like Fashion battle and it has the crowns……just like fashion battle and it has
the butterfly swarm the punch probably just like fashion battle so whoever made this game is a copycat

Tima Lulu
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
i’m obsessed with this game

i’ve been playing this game for three days and i love it. i’m currently number 1 and i dont plan on anyone taking my spot.
this game is amazing and very entertaining, but without paying to remove ads it gets very annoying.

nat alie 123
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
You did good

You really it do a a lot of work it’s so fun to play and dress up like it says

hey ots really
November 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makeup Battle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not the greatest

There is way to many adds and it’s way too easy

tornado tamato
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Stop asking

Hey I love the game but I would appreciate it if y’all stop asking to tack me it’s weird and it’s makes me uncomfortable

Chrisneebell
April 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many adds

Every time I even open the app, tap something on the app, even while I’m playing on the app, I get interrupted by a add. I think
this app needs less adds!

-Bored player

fixypurapp
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Why so many ads

There is so many ads but why tho the game makes me hate this game cause the adds

qkeisk
November 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

GoCubeβ„’ - This helped so much. I loved collecting 3x3, but I never knew how to solve one. So all of my 3x3 were just scrambled and this is gonna help me solve
all of them..

IRONMAN Tracker - Amazing View from afar. Amazing app! Watched my son compete in the Chattanooga Ironman 70.3 from Florida. Family and friends watched from all over the US.
Great real time views, times, splits, with great graphics and layers of data..

Arc Search - Good. Release a real iPad version based off the Mac version.